search for books and compare prices
Sarah Jane Wright has written 3 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 3 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
cover image for 9781442488953
Product Description: This tender, rhyming picture book is a lively celebration of love.Little ones adore being independent and trying new things. But they also need Mom and Dad’s reassurance and snuggles. With her spare, lyrical text, debut author Meg Fleming captures the exuberance, the affection, and the tender push-and-pull of life with a child...read more
By Sarah Jane Wright (illustrator)

School and Library:

9781442488953 | Beach Lane Books, December 6, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: This tender, rhyming picture book is a lively celebration of love.

cover image for 9781442498419
Product Description: A charming sock monkey reunites a fractured family in this simply remarkable novel in the tradition of The Velveteen Rabbit and The Penderwicks.Meet Throckmorton S. Monkey. He’s everything a sock monkey is supposed to be: Loving...read more
By Sarah Jane Wright (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781442498402, titled "The Secrets of Eastcliff-by-the-Sea: The Story of Annaliese Easterling & Throckmorton, Her Simply Remarkable Sock Monkey" | Beach Lane Books, August 26, 2014, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: A charming sock monkey reunites a fractured family in this simply remarkable novel in the tradition of The Velveteen Rabbit and The Penderwicks.

Paperback:

9781442498419, titled "The Secrets of Eastcliff-by-the-Sea: The Story of Annaliese Easterling & Throckmorton, Her Simply Remarkable Sock Monkey" | Reprint edition (Beach Lane Books, September 15, 2015), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: A charming sock monkey reunites a fractured family in this simply remarkable novel in the tradition of The Velveteen Rabbit and The Penderwicks.

By Sarah Jane Wright (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780061664915 | Katherine Tegen Books, September 27, 2011, cover price $12.99

displaying 1 to 3 | at end