search for books and compare prices
Eliza Wheeler has written 12 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 12 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781626720923 Cover for 9780805098006 Cover for 9780399166846 Cover for 9780062110428 Cover for 9780373790906 Cover for 9780763687533 Cover for 9780763658571 Cover for 9780763658588 Cover for 9780387539300 Cover for 9780316400022 Cover for 9780062110411 Cover for 9780061791239 Cover for 9781416963981 Cover for 9781416963998 Cover for 9781561457298 Cover for 9780399257926
cover image for 9780805098006
By Eliza Wheeler (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780805098006 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, August 23, 2016, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780399166846
By Eliza Wheeler (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780399166846 | Nancy Paulsen Books, August 2, 2016, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780062110428
By Eliza Wheeler (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780062110428 | Reprint edition (Balzer & Bray, May 3, 2016), cover price $7.99

cover image for 9780763687533
Product Description: Middle-grade readers drawn to Judy Moody or Clementine will find a funny and charismatic companion in Cody, star of this delightful series.For whimsical Cody, many things are beautiful, especially ants who say hello by rubbing feelers...read more
By Eliza Wheeler (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780763687533 | Reprint edition (Candlewick Pr, April 12, 2016), cover price $6.99 | About this edition: Middle-grade readers drawn to Judy Moody or Clementine will find a funny and charismatic companion in Cody, star of this delightful series.
9780373790906, titled "As Bad As Can Be" | Harlequin Books, May 1, 2003, cover price $4.50 | also contains As Bad As Can Be | About this edition: When a woman who's as bad as can be takes on a man who's as good as they come.

School and Library:

9780763658571 | Candlewick Pr, April 14, 2015, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Middle-grade readers drawn to Judy Moody or Clementine will find a funny and charismatic companion in Cody, star of this delightful new series.

cover image for 9780763658588
By Eliza Wheeler (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780763658588 | Candlewick Pr, April 12, 2016, cover price $14.99

cover image for 9780316400022
Product Description: An inspiring and beautiful celebration of life and new experiences--perfect for graduations and fans of Oh, the Places You'll Go!Roads give you chances to seek and explore. Want an adventure?Just open your door. Join an adventurous rabbit and his animal friends as they journey over steep mountain peaks, through bustling cityscapes, and down long, winding roads to discover the magical worlds that await them just outside their doors...read more
By Eliza Wheeler (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780387539300, titled "Biologische Psychologie Spukler Lehrbuch" | 2nd edition (Springer Verlag, September 1, 1991), cover price $57.00 | also contains Biologische Psychologie Spukler Lehrbuch

School and Library:

9780316400022 | Little Brown & Co, April 21, 2015, cover price $17.00 | About this edition: An inspiring and beautiful celebration of life and new experiences--perfect for graduations and fans of Oh, the Places You'll Go!

cover image for 9780062110411
Product Description: For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood...read more
By Eliza Wheeler (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780062110411 | Balzer & Bray, April 21, 2015, cover price $15.99 | About this edition: For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood.
9780379204049, titled "International Law Through the Cases" | 4th edition (Oceana Pubns, June 1, 1978), cover price $50.00 | also contains International Law Through the Cases

cover image for 9780061791239
Product Description: The fourth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place—the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart—has a brand-new look.Turning sixteen is a bittersweet occasion for Miss Penelope Lumley...read more
By Eliza Wheeler (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780379203523, titled "Inter-American Commercial Arbitration" | Oceana Pubns, April 1, 1994, cover price $85.00 | also contains Inter-American Commercial Arbitration

Paperback:

9780061791239 | Reprint edition (Harpercollins Childrens Books, April 21, 2015), cover price $6.99 | About this edition: The fourth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place—the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart—has a brand-new look.

cover image for 9781416963998
Product Description: Discover the Newbery Honor winner Doll Bones, from Holly Black, the cocreator of the Spiderwick Chronicles. A Kirkus Reviews Best Book. A School Library Journal Best Book. A Booklist Editor’s Choice Books for Youth. A Publishers Weekly Best Children’s Book...read more
By Eliza Wheeler (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781416963981 | Margaret K McElderry, May 7, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Discover the Newbery Honor winner Doll Bones, from Holly Black, the cocreator of the Spiderwick Chronicles.

Paperback:

9781416963998 | Reprint edition (Margaret K McElderry, April 14, 2015), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Discover the Newbery Honor winner Doll Bones, from Holly Black, the cocreator of the Spiderwick Chronicles.

cover image for 9781561457298
Product Description: No one in the town of Bonnyripple ever kept a grudge.No one, that is, except old Cornelius, the Grudge Keeper.Ruffled feathers, petty snits, minor tiffs and major huffs, insults, umbrage, squabbles, dust-ups, and imbroglios-the Grudge Keeper received them all, large and small, tucking each one carefully away in his ramshackle cottage...read more
By Eliza Wheeler (illustrator)

School and Library:

9781561457298 | Peachtree Pub Ltd, April 1, 2014, cover price $16.95 | About this edition: No one in the town of Bonnyripple ever kept a grudge.

cover image for 9780399257926
Product Description: Fans of Miss Rumphius will adore this gorgeous picture book which introduces the kind, nature-loving Miss Maple, who celebrates the miracle in each seed.Miss Maple gathers lost seeds that haven’t yet found a place to sprout. She takes them on field trips to explore places to grow...read more

School and Library:

9780399257926 | Penguin Group USA, April 4, 2013, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Fans of Miss Rumphius will adore this gorgeous picture book which introduces the kind, nature-loving Miss Maple, who celebrates the miracle in each seed.

displaying 1 to 12 | at end