search for books and compare prices
Kasie West has written 6 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 6 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780545850971 Cover for 9781520014890 Cover for 9781520014968 Cover for 9780062336385 Cover for 9780062117380 Cover for 9780062117397 Cover for 9780062235671 Cover for 9780314209955 Cover for 9780062117373 Cover for 9780062117366 Cover for 9780062235657
cover image for 9781520014968
Product Description: While Lily is spacing out in Chemistry one day, she picks up her pencil and scribbles a line from one of her favorite songs on the desk. The next day, someone else has written back to her on the desk! Soon enough Lily and the mystery student are exchanging notes and even sharing secrets...read more

Hardcover:

9780545850971 | Point, July 26, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Signed, sealed, delivered.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781520014890 | Unabridged edition (Dreamscape Media Llc, July 26, 2016), cover price $49.99 | About this edition: While Lily is spacing out in Chemistry one day, she picks up her pencil and scribbles a line from one of her favorite songs on the desk.
9781520014968 | Mp3 una edition (Dreamscape Media Llc, July 26, 2016), cover price $24.99 | About this edition: While Lily is spacing out in Chemistry one day, she picks up her pencil and scribbles a line from one of her favorite songs on the desk.

cover image for 9780062117397
Product Description: Kasie West delivers nail-biting suspense and heart-pounding romance in the thrilling sequel to Pivot Point.Addie has always been able to see the future when faced with a choice, but that doesn't make her present any easier. Her boyfriend used her...read more

Hardcover:

9780062117380 | Harperteen, February 11, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Kasie West delivers nail-biting suspense and heart-pounding romance in the thrilling sequel to Pivot Point.

Paperback:

9780062117397 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, February 10, 2015), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Kasie West delivers nail-biting suspense and heart-pounding romance in the thrilling sequel to Pivot Point.

cover image for 9780062235671
This non-majors introductory text provides basic nutrition information and controversial topics. The new edition emphasizes the food pyramid vs. the exchange system as a tool for diet planning and includes the latest food labeling information. Over 300 new foods are added to the Table of Food Composition, including ethnic foods, fast foods, low/no-fat foods and new brands.

Paperback:

9780062235671 | Harperteen, July 1, 2014, cover price $9.99
9780314209955, titled "Nutrition: Concepts & Controversies" | Brooks/Cole Pub Co, January 1, 1997, cover price $28.95 | also contains Nutrition: Concepts & Controversies | About this edition: This non-majors introductory text provides basic nutrition information and controversial topics.

cover image for 9780062117366
Product Description: Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to look into the future and see both outcomes...read more

Hardcover:

9780062117373 | Harperteen, February 12, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.

Paperback:

9780062117366 | Harperteen, December 31, 2013, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.

displaying 1 to 6 | at end