search for books and compare prices
Lynn Weingarten has written 5 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 5 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9786077357964 Cover for 9781481418539 Cover for 9780393963465 Cover for 9781405271578 Cover for 9781481418584 Cover for 9780061926204 Cover for 9780061926211 Cover for 9780061926181 Cover for 9780061926198 Cover for 9780545066310 Cover for 9780545066334
cover image for 9786077357964
Product Description: This novel has all the ingredients of teenage literature — love, transgression, friendship, rebellion, and conflict. Through an amazing cast of characters, this story is as suspenseful and mysterious as those found in the typical adult genre...read more

Paperback:

9786077357964 | Oceano De Mexico, October 1, 2016, cover price $15.95 | About this edition: This novel has all the ingredients of teenage literature — love, transgression, friendship, rebellion, and conflict.

cover image for 9781481418584
Gathers selected masterpieces of drama, fiction, poetry, and prose from the earliest known literature to the present

Hardcover:

9781481418539 | Simon Pulse, July 7, 2015, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9781481418584 | Reprint edition (Simon Pulse, July 5, 2016), cover price $10.99
9781405271578 | Gardners Books, March 2, 2015, cover price $12.90
9780393963465, titled "The Norton Anthology of World Masterpieces: Beginnings to 1650" | Expanded edition (W W Norton & Co Inc, April 1, 1995), cover price $56.80 | also contains The Norton Anthology of World Masterpieces: Beginnings to 1650 | About this edition: Gathers selected masterpieces of drama, fiction, poetry, and prose from the earliest known literature to the present

cover image for 9780061926211
In the magical sequel to The Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers by Lynn Weingarten, Lucy must break the sisterhood's curse before she loses her chance at true love. Since she joined the Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers, Lucy's life has been perfect. Girls want to be her. Boys want to date her. She has access to magic. And her broken heart has completely healed. Her only regret is that her best friend, Tristan, is still hurting from her rejection. As she searches for a way to heal Tristan's heart, she discovers the truth behind her initiation into the sisterhood—and that her sisters have unimaginable secrets they've been keeping from her. Trapped in a group she no longer trusts, Lucy realizes it just might be better to risk a broken heart than to never fall in love again.

Hardcover:

9780061926204 | Harperteen, December 31, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: In the magical sequel to The Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers by Lynn Weingarten, Lucy must break the sisterhood's curse before she loses her chance at true love.

Paperback:

9780061926211 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, June 1, 2015), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780061926198
Product Description: A charming tale of breakups, friendships, new crushes, and magic, The Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers by Lynn Weingarten is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle, Ally Carter, and Meg Cabot.When Lucy's boyfriend breaks her heart, she discovers just how far she'll go to mend it...read more

Hardcover:

9780061926181 | Harperteen, December 27, 2011, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: A charming tale of breakups, friendships, new crushes, and magic, The Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers by Lynn Weingarten is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle, Ally Carter, and Meg Cabot.

Paperback:

9780061926198 | Harperteen, December 31, 2013, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: A charming tale of breakups, friendships, new crushes, and magic, The Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers by Lynn Weingarten is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle, Ally Carter, and Meg Cabot.

cover image for 9780545066334
Product Description: KIRKUS called this heart-pounding YA mystery "gripping...Sibling loyalty, quirky characters, misplaced trust and the very questionable kindness of a stranger guarantee a riveting read."Nina was beautiful, wild, and adored by her younger sister, Ellie...read more

Hardcover:

9780545066310 | 1 edition (Point, February 1, 2009), cover price $16.99 | About this edition: KIRKUS called this heart-pounding YA mystery "gripping.

Paperback:

9780545066334 | 1 edition (Point, February 1, 2010), cover price $8.99 | About this edition: KIRKUS called this heart-pounding YA mystery "gripping.

displaying 1 to 5 | at end