search for books and compare prices
Kaki Warner has written 11 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 11 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780425281147 Cover for 9780425263280 Cover for 9781410472540 Cover for 9780425263273 Cover for 9781611739633 Cover for 9780425263266 Cover for 9780425247501 Cover for 9780425255025 Cover for 9780425245224 Cover for 9780425254042 Cover for 9780425241226 Cover for 9780425254264 Cover for 9781611732429 Cover for 9781410448897 Cover for 9780425234303 Cover for 9780425244555 Cover for 9780425232149 Cover for 9780425244012
cover image for 9780425281147
Product Description: Award-winning author Kaki Warner brings her trademark blend of humor, romance, and Western charm to the tale of a Texas Ranger troubled by past deeds and a strong-willed woman with a history of her own...   Seeking vengeance for a tragic past, Tyree Benton joined the Rangers and became a different man—but his brutal actions still twist his conscience...read more

Paperback:

9780425281147 | Berkley Pub Group, October 4, 2016, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Award-winning author Kaki Warner brings her trademark blend of humor, romance, and Western charm to the tale of a Texas Ranger troubled by past deeds and a strong-willed woman with a history of her own.

cover image for 9780425263280
Product Description: The award-winning author of Where the Horses Run makes her eagerly anticipated return to Heartbreak Creek for the final book in a trilogy of soul-stirring historical romance.Thomas Redstone—a former Cheyenne warrior seeking new purpose by following the ways of his white grandfather—is returning to Heartbreak Creek, Colorado, when he decides to give the woman he loves one last chance to accept him into her life...read more

Paperback:

9780425263280 | Berkley Pub Group, July 7, 2015, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: The award-winning author of Where the Horses Run makes her eagerly anticipated return to Heartbreak Creek for the final book in a trilogy of soul-stirring historical romance.

cover image for 9781410472540
Product Description: "A truly original new voice" ("New York Times" bestselling author Jodi Thomas), award-winning author Kaki Warner returns to the characters of Heartbreak Creek, Colorado, as a troubled cowboy and a desperate Englishwoman come together to mend their mistakes from the past and create an exciting new future...read more

Hardcover:

9781410472540 | Large print edition (Thorndike Pr, September 24, 2014), cover price $30.99 | About this edition: "A truly original new voice" ("New York Times" bestselling author Jodi Thomas), award-winning author Kaki Warner returns to the characters of Heartbreak Creek, Colorado, as a troubled cowboy and a desperate Englishwoman come together to mend their mistakes from the past and create an exciting new future.

Paperback:

9780425263273 | Berkley Pub Group, July 1, 2014, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: "Compelling, radiantly written" --Library Journal   A lawman turned wrangler and a desperate Englishwoman risk everything for a wounded horse--and for each other.

cover image for 9781611739633
Product Description: Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad--and the woman whose trust (and heart) he longs to win...read more

Library:

9781611739633 | Large print edition (Center Point Pub, January 1, 2014), cover price $36.95 | About this edition: Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad--and the woman whose trust (and heart) he longs to win.

cover image for 9780425263266
Product Description: Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad--and the woman whose trust (and heart) he longs to win...read more

Paperback:

9780425263266 | Berkley Pub Group, August 6, 2013, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad--and the woman whose trust (and heart) he longs to win.

cover image for 9780425255025
Product Description:  Winner of the 2013 MAGGIE Award for ExcellenceONE OF LIBRARY JOURNAL'S BEST ROMANCES OF THE YEAR Kaki Warner's newest novel in the series about unlikely brides who make their way west--and find love where they least expect it...read more

Paperback:

9780425255025 | Reprint edition (Berkley Pub Group, March 5, 2013), cover price $7.99 | About this edition:  Winner of the 2013 MAGGIE Award for ExcellenceONE OF LIBRARY JOURNAL'S BEST ROMANCES OF THE YEAR Kaki Warner's newest novel in the series about unlikely brides who make their way west--and find love where they least expect it.
9780425247501 | Berkley Pub Group, June 5, 2012, cover price $16.00 | About this edition: Kaki Warner’s newest novel in the series about unlikely brides who make their way west—and find love where they least expect it… Margaret Hamilton escaped the Irish slums of Five Points as the ward of a wealthy Manhattan widow, but only marriage can make her future secure.

cover image for 9780425254042
Product Description: USA Today raved that Kaki Warner’s “warm, witty, and lovable characters shine” in the latest addition to her series about four unlikely brides who make their way west to discover newfound freedom and rediscover love.  For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas...read more

Paperback:

9780425254042 | Reissue edition (Berkley Pub Group, December 1, 2012), cover price $8.99 | About this edition: USA Today raved that Kaki Warner’s “warm, witty, and lovable characters shine” in the latest addition to her series about four unlikely brides who make their way west to discover newfound freedom and rediscover love.
9780425245224 | 1 edition (Berkley Pub Group, January 3, 2012), cover price $15.00 | About this edition: The next in Kaki Warner's sweeping new series about unlikely brides who make their way west-discovering newfound freedom and rediscovering love.

cover image for 9780425254264
Product Description: Four unlikely brides make their way west—and find love where they least expect it in award-winner Kaki Warner’s heartwarming series, one “as stellar as her Blood Rose trilogy…”* For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas...read more

Paperback:

9780425254264 | Berkley Pub Group, November 6, 2012, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Four unlikely brides make their way west—and find love where they least expect it in award-winner Kaki Warner’s heartwarming series, one “as stellar as her Blood Rose trilogy…”* For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas.
9780425241226 | 1 edition (Berkley Pub Group, July 5, 2011), cover price $15.00 | About this edition: First in a wonderful new historical series starring four unlikely brides who make their way West.

Library:

9781611732429 | Large print edition (Center Point Pub, December 1, 2011), cover price $33.95 | About this edition: Four unlikely brides make their way west—and find love where they least expect it in award-winner Kaki Warner’s heartwarming series, one “as stellar as her Blood Rose trilogy…”* For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas.

cover image for 9781410448897
Product Description: The stunning conclusion to the Blood Rose trilogy. Daisy Etheridge always yearned to sing. But along the way she fell in love, had her heart broken, and bore a child to a man who loved another. Now she has a second chance to realize her dreams...read more

Hardcover:

9781410448897 | Large print edition (Thorndike Pr, July 6, 2012), cover price $31.99 | About this edition: The stunning conclusion to the Blood Rose trilogy.

Paperback:

9780425244951 | Reissue edition (Berkley Pub Group, December 6, 2011), cover price $7.99

cover image for 9780425244555
Product Description: 2011 RITA FinalistMolly McFarlane is desperate, forced to flee to the frontier with her late sister's children. While outrunning the trackers their stepfather set on her trail, she marries a dying man, assuming his insurance settlement will provide for them...read more

Paperback:

9780425244555 | Reprint edition (Berkley Pub Group, November 1, 2011), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: 2011 RITA FinalistMolly McFarlane is desperate, forced to flee to the frontier with her late sister's children.
9780425234303 | Berkley Pub Group, June 1, 2010, cover price $19.00 | About this edition: How do you forgive a brother's betrayal?

cover image for 9780425244012
Product Description: 2011 RITA Winner for Best First Book Jessica Thornton is a long way from her native England. An author and milliner, she carries the weight of a scandalous secret-a horrible shame that has brought her to the West on a desperate search for the only family she can trust: her brother...read more

Paperback:

9780425244012 | Reprint edition (Berkley Pub Group, October 4, 2011), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: 2011 RITA Winner for Best First Book Jessica Thornton is a long way from her native England.
9780425232149 | 1 edition (Berkley Pub Group, January 5, 2010), cover price $18.00 | About this edition: 2011 RITA Winner for Best First Book Fall in love with the first book in the Blood Rose trilogy-a romance of the Old West by a phenomenal new talent On a stagecoach traveling through New Mexico Territory, Jessica Thornton is a long way from the cool mists and lush gardens of her native England.

displaying 1 to 11 | at end