search for books and compare prices
M. Verano has written 2 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 2 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781481464413 Cover for 9781481430692 Cover for 9781481430685
cover image for 9781481464413
Product Description: In the tradition of Paranormal Activity and The Exorcist, an ordinary girl with a strange illness that doctors can’t seem to diagnose recounts her experience with the dark and ancient entity that’s making her sick in this chilling diary that features photos and images of what she experienced...read more

Hardcover:

9781481464413 | Simon Pulse, August 30, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: In the tradition of Paranormal Activity and The Exorcist, an ordinary girl with a strange illness that doctors can’t seem to diagnose recounts her experience with the dark and ancient entity that’s making her sick in this chilling diary that features photos and images of what she experienced.

cover image for 9781481430685
Product Description: In the tradition of Paranormal Activity and The Blair Witch Project, an American teen recounts the strange events that occur after she moves into a new—and very haunted—home with her family in this chilling diary that features photos and images of what she experienced...read more

Hardcover:

9781481430692 | Simon Pulse, August 25, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: In the tradition of Paranormal Activity and The Blair Witch Project, an American teen recounts the strange events that occur after she moves into a new—and very haunted—home with her family in this chilling diary that features photos and images of what she experienced.

Paperback:

9781481430685 | Reprint edition (Simon Pulse, August 30, 2016), cover price $10.99 | About this edition: In the tradition of Paranormal Activity and The Blair Witch Project, an American teen recounts the strange events that occur after she moves into a new—and very haunted—home with her family in this chilling diary that features photos and images of what she experienced.

displaying 1 to 2 | at end