search for books and compare prices
Various has written 1443 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >
Jump to start at |
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781401265922 Cover for 9781401265946 Cover for 9781401265960 Cover for 9780814645505 Cover for 9780814648186 Cover for 9788469604045 Cover for 9788469604052 Cover for 9788469604038 Cover for 9781138665651 Cover for 9788427209329 Cover for 9780373053919 Cover for 9780385392501 Cover for 9780553552270 Cover for 9781532790195 Cover for 9781530478453 Cover for 9788408135968 Cover for 9788426141286 Cover for 9781780676869 Cover for 9781603601801 Cover for 9781442496002 Cover for 9780606378628 Cover for 9780441528134 Cover for 9781518662799
cover image for 9781401265922
By Various (corporate author)

Paperback:

9781401265922 | Dc Comics, January 31, 2017, cover price $19.99

cover image for 9781401265946
By Various (corporate author)

Paperback:

9781401265946 | Dc Comics, January 31, 2017, cover price $12.99

cover image for 9781401265960
By Various (corporate author)

Paperback:

9781401265960 | Dc Comics, January 31, 2017, cover price $29.99

cover image for 9780814645505
By Various (corporate author)

Paperback:

9780814645505 | 3 edition (Liturgical Pr, September 15, 2016), cover price $6.95

By Peter Milligan and Various (corporate author)

Paperback:

9781401261474 | Vertigo, October 11, 2016, cover price $19.99

cover image for 9780814648186
By Various (corporate author)

Paperback:

9780814648186 | Liturgical Pr, July 1, 2016, cover price $9.95

cover image for 9788469604045

Hardcover:

9788469604045 | Board book edition (Editorial Bruno, June 30, 2016), cover price $11.99

cover image for 9788469604052
Product Description: This book uses photographs to show children how many items comes in their favorite colors.

Hardcover:

9788469604052 | Board book edition (Editorial Bruno, June 30, 2016), cover price $11.99 | About this edition: This book uses photographs to show children how many items comes in their favorite colors.

cover image for 9788469604038

Hardcover:

9788469604038 | Board book edition (Editorial Bruno, June 30, 2016), cover price $11.99

cover image for 9780385392501
Introducing The Enchanted Files! Told in diary entries and other “documents,” this magical, modern-day new comedy series by the master of funny fantasy, Bruce Coville is filled with laugh-out-loud humor and heart. In the first hilarious Enchanted Files, Angus is a brownie. No, not the kind you eat! He’s a tiny magical creature that loves to do chores. Angus has just “inherited” a new human girl, Alex. To say that Alex is messy would be an understatement. She’s a total hurricane-like disaster—and she likes it that way, thankyouverymuch! Living with each other isn’t easy but Angus and Alex soon learn there is a curse that binds them. What’s worse, it threatens Alex’s family! Working together, Angus and Alex will set out to break the curse . . . without killing each other first . . . hopefully.Read by Euan Morton, Nancy O’Connor, Amanda Carlin, Scott Sherratt, Amanda D’Acierno, Jennifer Rubins, Joe Scalora, Dan Zitt, Tavia Gilbert, Matt Hostetler, and Karen Dziekonski

Paperback:

9780385392501, titled "The Enchanted Files: Cursed" | Dgs edition (Yearling Books, July 26, 2016), cover price $6.99 | also contains Diary of a Mad Brownie, Diary of a Mad Brownie
9780373053919, titled "Betrayed by Love" | Harlequin Books, December 1, 1987, cover price $2.50 | also contains Betrayed by Love, Diary of a Mad Brownie

CD/Spoken Word:

9780553552270 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, June 30, 2015), cover price $35.00 | About this edition: Introducing The Enchanted Files!

cover image for 9781532790195

Paperback:

9781532790195 | Createspace Independent Pub, April 16, 2016, cover price $17.00

cover image for 9781530478453

Paperback:

9781530478453 | Createspace Independent Pub, March 10, 2016, cover price $6.99

cover image for 9788408135968

Hardcover:

9788408135968 | Board book edition (Planeta S A Editorial, June 15, 2016), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9788426141286
Product Description: Decir no y rechazar contactos desgradables no es fácil. A los niños seguros de sí mismos les cuesta menos decir lo que quieren y lo que no quieren. Por eso es importante que todos los niños tomen conciencia de sus emociones y de su cuerpo...read more
By Dagmar Geisler (illustrator) and Pro Familia (corporate author)

Hardcover:

9788426141286, titled "Mi cuerpo es mío!/ My Body is Mine!" | Juventud, November 30, 2015, cover price $22.99 | About this edition: Decir no y rechazar contactos desgradables no es fácil.

cover image for 9781780676869
Product Description: Atelier Ten is an international engineering practice based in London but with offices all over the world. Founded in 1990 they specialise in sustainable design and have worked on a number of major projects alongside such architects as Grimshaw, Michael Hopkins, Wilkinson Eyre and Robert Stern...read more

Hardcover:

9781780676869 | Laurence King Pub, December 22, 2015, cover price $50.00 | About this edition: Atelier Ten is an international engineering practice based in London but with offices all over the world.

cover image for 9781603601801

Paperback:

9781603601801, titled "Overstreet's Comic Book Marketplace Yearbook 2015-2016: 2015-2016" | Gemstone Pub, November 10, 2015, cover price $12.95

cover image for 9781442496002
Product Description: Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art.This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp wit populate the pages of the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices...read more

Paperback:

9781442496002 | Reprint edition (Margaret K McElderry, November 3, 2015), cover price $13.99 | also contains The Bane Chronicles, The Bane Chronicles, The Bane Chronicles | About this edition: Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art.

Prebinding:

9780606378628 | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, November 3, 2015), cover price $25.75 | also contains The Bane Chronicles, The Bane Chronicles, The Bane Chronicles | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

Hardcover:

9781422232934 | Gardners Books, November 1, 2015, cover price $277.65

Hardcover:

9781422234167 | Gardners Books, November 1, 2015, cover price $200.50

Hardcover:

9781422234273 | Gardners Books, November 1, 2015, cover price $213.55

cover image for 9780441528134
When a strange plague turns Los Angeles into a death-ridden city and the alien Alpha Rats are blamed, street-wise drug dealer Jonny is forced to find a cure, even if it means leaving Earth
By Various (corporate author) and Joss Whedon (creator)

Paperback:

9780441528134, titled "Metrophage" | Ace Books, February 1, 1988, cover price $2.95 | also contains Metrophage | About this edition: When a strange plague turns Los Angeles into a death-ridden city and the alien Alpha Rats are blamed, street-wise drug dealer Jonny is forced to find a cure, even if it means leaving Earth

cover image for 9781518662799

Paperback:

9781518662799 | Createspace Independent Pub, October 17, 2015, cover price $14.99

at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >