search for books and compare prices
Brad Vancata has written 4 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 4 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780062210012 Cover for 9780062210036 Cover for 9781600106903 Cover for 9780307629098
cover image for 9780062210012
Product Description: Fans of Man of Steel and Batman Classic will love this brand-new I Can Read Level 2 adventure featuring the world’s greatest super hero! In Superman Classic: Day of Doom, a Kryptonian monster named Doomsday goes on a rampage through Metropolis, destroying everything in his path...read more
By John Sazaklis, Andy Smith (illustrator) and Brad Vancata (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780062210012 | Harpercollins Childrens Books, September 24, 2013, cover price $3.99 | About this edition: Fans of Man of Steel and Batman Classic will love this brand-new I Can Read Level 2 adventure featuring the world’s greatest super hero!

cover image for 9780062210036
Product Description: Kids who love Superman and Batman Classic storybooks will be excited to find their favorite super heroes along with their super friends featured in a new Justice League adventure!In I Am Aquaman, the members of the Justice League travel to Atlantis to visit their friend King Arthur...read more
By Kirsten Mayer, Andy Smith (illustrator) and Brad Vancata (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780062210036 | Harpercollins Childrens Books, May 7, 2013, cover price $3.99 | About this edition: Kids who love Superman and Batman Classic storybooks will be excited to find their favorite super heroes along with their super friends featured in a new Justice League adventure!

cover image for 9781600106903
Product Description: Following up on the popularity of the ever-growing phenomenon known as Drink and Draw Social Club — showcasing illustrations rendered strictly in bars and restaurants, where the pints and pencil shavings make for good times and even better art — this volume contains even more scribblings and scratchings from a large and diverse group of talented artists...read more

Hardcover:

9781600106903 | Idea & Design Works Llc, July 24, 2010, cover price $29.99 | About this edition: Following up on the popularity of the ever-growing phenomenon known as Drink and Draw Social Club — showcasing illustrations rendered strictly in bars and restaurants, where the pints and pencil shavings make for good times and even better art — this volume contains even more scribblings and scratchings from a large and diverse group of talented artists.

cover image for 9780307629098
When Peter Parker's friend Felicia is kidnapped by Dr. Octopus, and the first man sent with the ransom money is also held hostage, it is up to Peter to return as Spider-Man and get them free.

Library:

9780307629098 | Golden Books, June 1, 1996, cover price $16.01 | About this edition: When Peter Parker's friend Felicia is kidnapped by Dr.

displaying 1 to 4 | at end