search for books and compare prices
April Genevieve Tucholke has written 6 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 6 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780803741737 Cover for 9780147514080 Cover for 9780399564727 Cover for 9780803740488 Cover for 9780803740471 Cover for 9780147509390 Cover for 9780803738898 Cover for 9780142423219 Cover for 9781469287478 Cover for 9781469287492 Cover for 9781469287485 Cover for 9781469287508
cover image for 9780147514080
Product Description: For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YAStefan Bachmann, Leigh Bardugo, Kendare Blake, A. G. Howard, Jay Kristoff, Marie Lu, Jonathan Maberry, Danielle Paige, Carrie Ryan, Megan Shepherd, Nova Ren Suma, McCormick Templeman, April Genevieve Tucholke, Cat WintersA host of the sharpest young adult authors come together in this collection of terrifying tales and psychological thrillers...read more

Hardcover:

9780803741737, titled "Slasher Girls & Monster Boys" | Dial Books for Young Readers, August 18, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YAA host of the sharpest young adult authors come together in this collection of terrifying tales and psychological thrillers.

Paperback:

9780147514080, titled "Slasher Girls & Monster Boys" | Speak, September 6, 2016, cover price $10.99 | About this edition: For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YAStefan Bachmann, Leigh Bardugo, Kendare Blake, A.

cover image for 9780399564727
Product Description: The intrigue of The Raven Boys and the "supernatural or not" question of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer coalesce in this young adult mystery, where nothing is quite as it seems, no one is quite who you think, and everything can change on a dime...read more
By Michael Crouch (narrator), Caitlin Davies (narrator), Alicyn Packard (narrator) and April Genevieve Tucholke

CD/Spoken Word:

9780399564727 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, March 22, 2016), cover price $35.00 | About this edition: The intrigue of The Raven Boys and the "supernatural or not" question of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer coalesce in this young adult mystery, where nothing is quite as it seems, no one is quite who you think, and everything can change on a dime.

cover image for 9780803740488
Product Description: The intrigue of The Raven Boys and the "supernatural or not" question of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer coalesce in this young adult mystery, where nothing is quite as it seems, no one is quite who you think, and everything can change on a dime...read more

Hardcover:

9780803740488 | Dial Books for Young Readers, March 22, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: The intrigue of The Raven Boys and the "supernatural or not" question of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer coalesce in this young adult mystery, where nothing is quite as it seems, no one is quite who you think, and everything can change on a dime.

cover image for 9780147509390
Product Description: The conclusion to Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea, this gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier is a must-read for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Anna Dressed in Blood.Freddie once told me that the Devil created all the fear in the world...read more

Hardcover:

9780803740471 | Dial Books for Young Readers, August 14, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: The conclusion to Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea, this gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier is a must-read for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Anna Dressed in Blood.

Paperback:

9780147509390 | Reprint edition (Speak, August 4, 2015), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: The conclusion to Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea, this gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier is a must-read for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Anna Dressed in Blood.

cover image for 9780142423219
Product Description: A gothic thriller romance, set against a creepy summer backdrop.Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet White's sleepy, seaside town . . . until River comes along. River rents the guesthouse behind Violet's crumbling estate, and as eerie, grim things start to happen, Violet begins to wonder about the boy living in her backyard...read more

Hardcover:

9780803738898 | Dial Books for Young Readers, August 15, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: You stop fearing the Devil when you're holding his hand.

Paperback:

9780142423219 | Reprint edition (Speak, July 3, 2014), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: A gothic thriller romance, set against a creepy summer backdrop.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781469287492 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, August 15, 2013), cover price $19.99 | About this edition: Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet White’s sleepy, seaside town…until River West comes along.
9781469287478 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, August 15, 2013), cover price $24.99 | About this edition: Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet White’s sleepy, seaside town…until River West comes along.

cover image for 9781469287508
Product Description: Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet White’s sleepy, seaside town…until River West comes along.River rents the guesthouse behind Violet’s crumbling estate, and as eerie, grim things start to happen, Violet begins to wonder about the boy living in her backyard...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781469287508 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, August 15, 2013), cover price $39.97 | About this edition: Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet White’s sleepy, seaside town…until River West comes along.
9781469287485 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, August 15, 2013), cover price $59.97 | About this edition: Nothing much exciting rolls through Violet White’s sleepy, seaside town…until River West comes along.

displaying 1 to 6 | at end