search for books and compare prices
A. R. Torre has written 5 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 5 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780316386692 Cover for 9781478961772 Cover for 9781478961741 Cover for 9780316404457 Cover for 9780395051528 Cover for 9781409159018 Cover for 9780316404389 Cover for 9780316404419 Cover for 9781478901969 Cover for 9781478901938
cover image for 9780316386692
Product Description: Equal parts Dexter and 50 Shades, this is the eagerly awaited new novel from A. R. Torre, author of the award winning erotic thriller, The Girl in 6E. The rules are the same. I can't open the door. I can't leave. I can't kill anyone...read more

Paperback:

9780316386692 | Orbit, November 10, 2015, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Equal parts Dexter and 50 Shades, this is the eagerly awaited new novel from A.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781478961772 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, November 10, 2015), cover price $35.00 | About this edition: [Read by Jorjeana Marie] Equal parts Dexter and 50 Shades of Grey, this is the eagerly awaited new novel from A.

cover image for 9781478961741
Product Description: Equal parts Dexter and 50 Shades, this is the eagerly awaited new novel from A. R. Torre, author of the award winning erotic thriller, The Girl in 6E. The rules are the same. I can't open the door. I can't leave. I can't kill anyone...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781478961741 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, November 10, 2015), cover price $76.99 | About this edition: Equal parts Dexter and 50 Shades, this is the eagerly awaited new novel from A.

cover image for 9781409159018
Equal parts Dexter and 50 Shades, this is the eagerly awaited follow-up to the award winning erotic thriller, The Girl in 6E, by A.R. Torre.1. Don't leave the apartment.2. Never let anyone in.3. Don't kill anyone.The rules were simple and I broke them.Now I must face the consequences.Everyone else must face me.

Paperback:

9781409159018 | Orion Pub Co, April 23, 2015, cover price $12.45
9780316404457 | Orbit, April 21, 2015, cover price $15.00 | About this edition: Equal parts Dexter and 50 Shades, this is the eagerly awaited follow-up to the award winning erotic thriller, The Girl in 6E, by A.
9780395051528, titled "Poetry and Criticism of Matthew Arnold" | Houghton Mifflin College Div, January 1, 1961, cover price $12.95 | also contains Poetry and Criticism of Matthew Arnold | About this edition: Anthology and also chapters of literary criticism.

cover image for 9780316404419
Product Description: Enter a world equal parts Dexter and 50 Shades in this first, award winning erotic thriller from A.R. Torre!My life is simple, as long as I follow the rules. 1. Don't leave the apartment. 2. Never let anyone in. 3. Don't kill anyone...read more

Hardcover:

9780316404389 | Orbit, July 8, 2014, cover price $20.00 | About this edition: I haven't touched a human in three years.

Paperback:

9780316404419 | Orbit, January 27, 2015, cover price $15.00 | About this edition: Enter a world equal parts Dexter and 50 Shades in this first, award winning erotic thriller from A.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781478901969 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, July 8, 2014), cover price $40.00 | About this edition: [Read by Jorjeana Marie] Enter a world of lies, thrills, fears, and all desires, in this original thriller from A.

cover image for 9781478901938
Product Description: A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L. S. Hilton's Maestra and Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl Deanna Madden, aka Jessica Reilly, hasn't touched another person in three years. She hasn't left her apartment. She makes money from performing to webcams on a sex site, where her clients pay $6...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781478901938 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, July 8, 2014), cover price $59.99 | About this edition: A dark and sexy thriller perfect for fans of L.

displaying 1 to 5 | at end