search for books and compare prices
Bella Thorne has written 4 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 4 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
“We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls Autumn’s Wish—book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!  Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan—except Autumn Falls. So many crazy-important decisions lie ahead, and she’s scared to make the wrong one. So when she receives a magical locket that enables her to travel through time (!!!), Autumn hopes she can correct all her past mistakes—with her friends, with boys—and maybe even prevent her dad from dying. But the locket doesn’t work that way. Instead, Autumn discovers that she’s only able to visit the future—and she doesn’t like what she sees. Autumn can change her destiny . . . but what does she really want?  Praise for book 1 in the AUTUMN FALLS series:“Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we’ve all been looking for . . . a fun, escapist read.” —Justine “A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!” —Girls’ Life “You’ll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic.” —Seventeen.com “We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart.”—Latina.com

Hardcover:

9780385744379 | Delacorte Pr, July 5, 2016, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: “We promise you’re going to love it.

Library:

9780375991639 | Delacorte Pr, July 5, 2016, cover price $21.99

cover image for 9780385744362
Product Description: “We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls   Autumn’s Kiss—book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!   Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty...read more

Hardcover:

9780385744355 | Delacorte Pr, November 10, 2015, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: Autumn’s Kiss—book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!

Paperback:

9780385744362 | Ember, June 7, 2016, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: “We promise you’re going to love it.

Library:

9780375991622 | Delacorte Pr, November 10, 2015, cover price $21.99

cover image for 9780385744348
Product Description: New friends, new enemies . . . can a magical journal change Autumn's crazy life? With her fiery red hair, new-girl outsider status, and tendency to be a total klutz, Autumn Falls definitely isn’t flying below the radar at Aventura High...read more

Hardcover:

9780385744331 | Har/pstr edition (Delacorte Pr, November 11, 2014), cover price $18.99 | About this edition: New friends, new enemies .

Paperback:

9780385744348 | Reprint edition (Ember, July 28, 2015), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: New friends, new enemies .

Library:

9780375991615 | Delacorte Pr, November 11, 2014, cover price $21.99 | About this edition: New friends, new enemies .

Hardcover:

9780375974588 | Delacorte Pr, November 11, 2014, cover price $18.99

displaying 1 to 4 | at end