search for books and compare prices
David Solomons has written 7 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 7 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780451474940 Cover for 9780451474773 Cover for 9780147516053 Cover for 9780857634795 Cover for 9780815330134 Cover for 9780815322528 Cover for 9780815322535 Cover for 9780910129008
cover image for 9780451474940
Product Description: When Luke's annoying older brother became a superhero instead of him, Luke thought he couldn't get any more disgruntled-- until his friend Lara became a superhero, too.  Now Luke's feeling totally left out; even his best friend gets mad at him when Luke's attempts at crime-solving without superpowers go terribly awry...read more

Hardcover:

9780451474940 | Viking Childrens Books, July 19, 2016, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: When Luke's annoying older brother became a superhero instead of him, Luke thought he couldn't get any more disgruntled-- until his friend Lara became a superhero, too.

cover image for 9780147516053
Product Description: The award-winning #1 international bestseller that's perfect for fans of The Last Kids on Earth and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Luke Parker was just your average comic book fan until his boring, teacher’s pet, helps-old-ladies-across-the-street brother Zack got turned into a superhero...read more

Hardcover:

9780451474773 | Viking Childrens Books, July 21, 2015, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: "Superheroes and brothers spell adventure in this early middle grade book, ideal for advanced readers in this age range.
9780391032217, titled "Astrological Combination" | Humanities Pr, January 1, 1986, cover price $10.00 | also contains Astrological Combination

Paperback:

9780147516053 | Dgs edition (Puffin, January 3, 2017), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: The award-winning #1 international bestseller that's perfect for fans of The Last Kids on Earth and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
9780857634795 | Gardners Books, July 1, 2015, cover price $11.55 | About this edition: Luke is a comic-mad eleven-year old who shares a treehouse with his geeky older brother, Zack.

cover image for 9780815330134
Product Description: First Published in 1997. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. (view table of contents, read Amazon.com's description)

Hardcover:

9780815330134 | Reprint edition (Routledge, October 1, 1997), cover price $185.00 | About this edition: First Published in 1997.

cover image for 9780815322528
Product Description: First Published in 1996. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.
By David Solomons (editor) and Stephen A. Zeff (editor)

Hardcover:

9780815322528 | Routledge, February 1, 1996, cover price $181.00 | About this edition: First Published in 1996.

Discusses the purposes of financial reporting, examines how accounting standards are set, and surveys methods for measuring profits. Bibilog

Hardcover:

9780195037012 | Oxford Univ Pr, May 1, 1986, cover price $30.00 | About this edition: Discusses the purposes of financial reporting, examines how accounting standards are set, and surveys methods for measuring profits.

cover image for 9780910129008
Product Description: Book by Solomons, David

Paperback:

9780910129008 | 2 edition (Markus Wiener Pub, June 1, 1983), cover price $19.95 | About this edition: Book by Solomons, David

displaying 1 to 7 | at end