search for books and compare prices
Elise Sax has written 6 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 6 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781515362074 Cover for 9781508676904 Cover for 9780345532268 Cover for 9780345532244 Cover for 9780345532220
cover image for 9781515362074
Product Description: Gladie is back with the fourth installment of the hilarious Matchmaker series. Involved on one level or another—hot sex, almost committed, and crying in her pillow—with three men, Gladie distracts herself by giving up on matchmaking and starting a new career...read more

Paperback:

9781515362074 | Createspace Independent Pub, August 4, 2015, cover price $12.20 | About this edition: Gladie is back with the fourth installment of the hilarious Matchmaker series.

cover image for 9781508676904

Paperback:

9781508676904 | Createspace Independent Pub, February 28, 2015, cover price $20.30

Paperback:

9781505635348 | Createspace Independent Pub, December 18, 2014, cover price $11.23

cover image for 9780345532268

Paperback:

9780345532268 | Ballantine Books, February 25, 2014, cover price $7.99

cover image for 9780345532244

Paperback:

9780345532244 | Ballantine Books, July 30, 2013, cover price $7.99

cover image for 9780345532220
Product Description: Certain to appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Katie MacAlister, Elise Sax’s hilarious series debut introduces matchmaker-in-training Gladie Burger, who stumbles into a dangerous quagmire of murder and red-hot romance...read more

Paperback:

9780345532220 | Reprint edition (Ballantine Books, January 29, 2013), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Certain to appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Katie MacAlister, Elise Sax’s hilarious series debut introduces matchmaker-in-training Gladie Burger, who stumbles into a dangerous quagmire of murder and red-hot romance.

displaying 1 to 6 | at end