search for books and compare prices
Aidan Donnelley Rowley has written 3 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 3 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
cover image for 9780062413321
Product Description: For fans of J. Courtney Sullivan, Meg Wolitzer, Claire Messud, and Emma Straub, a gorgeous and absorbing novel of a trio of confused souls struggling to find themselves and the way forward in their lives, set against the spectacular backdrop of contemporary New York City...read more

Hardcover:

9780062413314 | William Morrow & Co, February 9, 2016, cover price $25.99 | About this edition: For fans of J.

Paperback:

9780062413321 | Reprint edition (William Morrow & Co, October 4, 2016), cover price $15.99 | About this edition: For fans of J.

cover image for 9780061894473
Product Description: “[A] funny and a wickedly accurate picture of the life of a particular breed of Manhattanites—and it’s also thought-provoking and deeply moving.”—Gretchen Rubin, New York Times bestselling author of The Happiness ProjectA young woman deals with the aftermath of her father’s death while she struggles to commit to a future with her fiancé in Life After Yes, the poignant, wry, and very accomplished debut novel from Aidan Donnelley Rowley...read more

Paperback:

9780061894473 | 1 edition (Harpercollins, May 18, 2010), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: “[A] funny and a wickedly accurate picture of the life of a particular breed of Manhattanites—and it’s also thought-provoking and deeply moving.

displaying 1 to 3 | at end