search for books and compare prices
Juliana Romano has written 2 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 2 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780525429173 Cover for 9780803741683 Cover for 9780147513915
cover image for 9780525429173
Product Description: Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, a sparkling coming-of-age story about self-discovery, first love, and the true meaning of family Seventeen-year-old Sadie Bell has this summer all figured out: She’s going to befriend the cool girls at her school...read more

Hardcover:

9780525429173 | Dial Books for Young Readers, June 21, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, a sparkling coming-of-age story about self-discovery, first love, and the true meaning of family Seventeen-year-old Sadie Bell has this summer all figured out: She’s going to befriend the cool girls at her school.

cover image for 9780147513915
Product Description: * "Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han won’t want to miss this sensitive exploration of romantic and platonic relationships in flux."Lima and Hailey have always been best friends: Lima shy and sensitive, Hailey funny and free-spirited...read more

Hardcover:

9780803741683 | Dial Books for Young Readers, April 14, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Jenny Han’s The Summer I Turned Pretty and Huntley Fitzpatrick’s My Life Next Door, Juliana Romano's expressive debut is an absorbing and bittersweet story about first love, first loss, and the friends that carry us through it all.

Paperback:

9780147513915 | Reprint edition (Speak, April 5, 2016), cover price $10.99 | About this edition: * "Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han won’t want to miss this sensitive exploration of romantic and platonic relationships in flux.

displaying 1 to 2 | at end