search for books and compare prices
Morgan Rhodes has written 9 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 9 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781595145840 Cover for 9781595145857 Cover for 9781595145932 Cover for 9781595145925 Cover for 9781595147059 Cover for 9781611763041 Cover for 9781595147066 Cover for 9781595147592 Cover for 9781595147608 Cover for 9781595147615 Cover for 9781595147073 Cover for 9781595147080 Cover for 9781595148223
cover image for 9781595145840
Product Description: War brought them together. Love will tear them apart. Princess Cleo of Mytica confronts violence for the first time in her life when a shocking murder sets her kingdom on a path to collapse. Once a privileged royal, Cleo must now summon the strength to survive in this new world and fight for her rightful place as Queen...read more

Hardcover:

9781595145840 | Razorbill, December 11, 2012, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: War brought them together.

cover image for 9781595145857

Paperback:

9781595145857 | Reprint edition (Razorbill, March 11, 2014), cover price $10.99

cover image for 9781595145925

Hardcover:

9781595145932 | Razorbill, December 3, 2013, cover price $18.99

Paperback:

9781595145925 | Reprint edition (Razorbill, July 15, 2014), cover price $10.99

cover image for 9781595147059

Hardcover:

9781595147059 | Razorbill, December 9, 2014, cover price $18.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9781611763041 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, December 9, 2014), cover price $60.00

cover image for 9781595147066

Paperback:

9781595147066 | Razorbill, November 24, 2015, cover price $10.99

cover image for 9781595147608
Product Description: “A modern day Outlander. . . . filled with adventure and danger. . . . a breathless tale that only Morgan Rhodes could tell.”—Hypable New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with A BOOK OF SPIRITS AND THIEVES, an epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J...read more

Hardcover:

9781595147592 | Razorbill, June 23, 2015, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: “A modern day Outlander filled with adventure and danger…a breathless tale that only Morgan Rhodes could tell.
9780391030831, titled "Towards a Model Relationship" | Humanities Pr, January 1, 1984, cover price $14.25 | also contains Towards a Model Relationship

Paperback:

9781595147608 | Reprint edition (Razorbill, May 17, 2016), cover price $10.99 | About this edition: “A modern day Outlander.

cover image for 9781595147615
Product Description: In the second installment of New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes's highly acclaimed Falling Kingdoms spin-off series, danger looms and the mystery deepens as two warring evils vie for possession of one elusive, powerful book...read more

Hardcover:

9781595147615 | Razorbill, June 28, 2016, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: In the second installment of New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes's highly acclaimed Falling Kingdoms spin-off series, danger looms and the mystery deepens as two warring evils vie for possession of one elusive, powerful book.

cover image for 9781595147080

Hardcover:

9781595147073 | Razorbill, December 15, 2015, cover price $18.99

Paperback:

9781595147080 | Razorbill, November 1, 2016, cover price $10.99

cover image for 9781595148223

Hardcover:

9781595148223 | Razorbill, December 13, 2016, cover price $18.99

displaying 1 to 9 | at end