search for books and compare prices
Morgan Rhodes has written 9 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 9 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781595145840 Cover for 9781595145857 Cover for 9781595145932 Cover for 9781595145925 Cover for 9781595147059 Cover for 9781611763041 Cover for 9781595147066 Cover for 9781595147592 Cover for 9781595147608 Cover for 9781595147073 Cover for 9781595147080 Cover for 9781595148223
cover image for 9781595145840
Product Description: War brought them together. Love will tear them apart. Princess Cleo of Mytica confronts violence for the first time in her life when a shocking murder sets her kingdom on a path to collapse. Once a privileged royal, Cleo must now summon the strength to survive in this new world and fight for her rightful place as Queen...read more

Hardcover:

9781595145840 | Razorbill, December 11, 2012, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: War brought them together.

cover image for 9781595145857
Product Description: War brought them together. Love will tear them apart.   Princess Cleo of Mytica confronts violence for the first time in her life when a shocking murder sets her kingdom on a path to collapse. Once a privileged royal, Cleo must now summon the strength to survive in this new world and fight for her rightful place as Queen...read more

Paperback:

9781595145857 | Reprint edition (Razorbill, March 11, 2014), cover price $10.99 | About this edition: War brought them together.

cover image for 9781595145925
Product Description: War brought them together. Love will tear them apart.This fantastic second installment of the Falling Kingdoms series picks up in the middle of thrilling drama that made the first Falling Kingdoms novel a New York Times bestseller...read more

Hardcover:

9781595145932 | Razorbill, December 3, 2013, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: War brought them together.

Paperback:

9781595145925 | Reprint edition (Razorbill, July 15, 2014), cover price $10.99 | About this edition: War brought them together.

cover image for 9781595147059
Product Description: War brought them together. Love will tear them apart.   Alliances form across Mytica and beyond as royals and rebels alike race to hunt down the Kindred—the four elemental crystals that give their owners god-like power. The stakes have never been higher for Magnus and Cleo, who are brought together by a life or death decision that will lock their fates and change the course of the kingdom forever...read more

Hardcover:

9781595147059 | Razorbill, December 9, 2014, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: War brought them together.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781611763041 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, December 9, 2014), cover price $60.00 | About this edition: Love, vengeance, and greed spark a deadly quest for magic in the third book of the Falling Kingdoms seriesPrince Magnus has just witnessed torture, death, and miracles during the bloody confrontation that decimated the rebel forces.

cover image for 9781595147066
Product Description: War brought them together. Love will tear them apart.   Alliances form across Mytica and beyond as royals and rebels alike race to hunt down the Kindred—the four elemental crystals that give their owners god-like power. The stakes have never been higher for Magnus and Cleo, who are brought together by a life or death decision that will lock their fates and change the course of the kingdom forever...read more

Paperback:

9781595147066 | Razorbill, November 24, 2015, cover price $10.99 | About this edition: War brought them together.

cover image for 9781595147608
Product Description: “A modern day Outlander. . . . filled with adventure and danger. . . . a breathless tale that only Morgan Rhodes could tell.”—Hypable New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with A BOOK OF SPIRITS AND THIEVES, an epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J...read more

Hardcover:

9781595147592 | Razorbill, June 23, 2015, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: “A modern day Outlander filled with adventure and danger…a breathless tale that only Morgan Rhodes could tell.
9780391030831, titled "Towards a Model Relationship" | Humanities Pr, January 1, 1984, cover price $14.25 | also contains Towards a Model Relationship

Paperback:

9781595147608 | Reprint edition (Razorbill, May 17, 2016), cover price $10.99 | About this edition: “A modern day Outlander.

Hardcover:

9781595147615 | Razorbill, June 28, 2016, cover price $18.99

cover image for 9781595147080
Product Description: The plans are laid and the players are determined . . . but nothing can prepare these unlikely warriors for what the elemental gods of Mytica have in store.   CLEO: Reeling after a shocking realization about Magnus, Princess Cleo must cast aside her feelings and look toward her kingdom with the eyes of a queen...read more

Hardcover:

9781595147073 | Razorbill, December 15, 2015, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: The plans are laid and the players are determined.

Paperback:

9781595147080 | Razorbill, November 1, 2016, cover price $10.99 | About this edition: The plans are laid and the players are determined .

cover image for 9781595148223
Product Description: An epic clash between gods and mortals threatens to tear Mytica apart . . . and prove that not even the purest of love stands a chance against the strongest of magic.MAGNUS and CLEO are forced to test the strength of their love when Gaius returns to Mytica claiming he's no longer the King of Blood but a changed man seeking redemption...read more

Hardcover:

9781595148223 | Razorbill, December 13, 2016, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: An epic clash between gods and mortals threatens to tear Mytica apart .

displaying 1 to 9 | at end