search for books and compare prices
C. J. Redwine has written 6 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 6 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780062360243 Cover for 9780062360250 Cover for 9780062117236 Cover for 9780062117243 Cover for 9780062359506 Cover for 9781499642735 Cover for 9780062117205 Cover for 9780062117212 Cover for 9780062294487 Cover for 9780062117182 Cover for 9780062117175 Cover for 9780062222787
cover image for 9780062360250

Hardcover:

9780062360243 | Balzer & Bray, February 16, 2016, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9780062360250 | Reprint edition (Balzer & Bray, December 20, 2016), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780062117243

Hardcover:

9780062117236 | Balzer & Bray, August 26, 2014, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9780062117243 | Reprint edition (Balzer & Bray, February 23, 2016), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780062359506
Product Description: The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is imprisoned in Lankenshire...read more

Paperback:

9780062359506 | Harpercollins, August 26, 2014, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: The thrilling final installment of C.

cover image for 9781499642735
Product Description: This valuable writing resource covers everything from basic query format to agent research to innovative strategies for creating a fabulous hook. The handbook gives examples, worksheets, and tools to enable every writer to query well...read more

Paperback:

9781499642735 | Createspace Independent Pub, May 23, 2014, cover price $6.99 | About this edition: This valuable writing resource covers everything from basic query format to agent research to innovative strategies for creating a fabulous hook.

cover image for 9780062117212
A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival armies, and a band of survivors looking to them for leadership—Rachel and Logan must work to forge a new future for them all. Abandoning the ruins of their home to take their chances in the Wasteland, the group soon realizes their problems have only begun: an unknown killer —possibly inside their ranks—has begun picking off the survivors one by one. And Rachel and Logan must question whether the price of freedom may be too great—and whether they can make it out of the Wasteland alive.

Hardcover:

9780062117205 | Balzer & Bray, August 27, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C.

Paperback:

9780062117212 | Reprint edition (Balzer & Bray, August 26, 2014), cover price $9.99
9780062294487 | Int edition (Harpercollins, August 27, 2013), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C.

cover image for 9780062117175
Product Description: Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce.While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt...read more

Hardcover:

9780062117182 | Balzer & Bray, August 28, 2012, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Within the walls of Baalboden, beneath the shadow of the city's brutal leader, Rachel Adams has a secret.

Paperback:

9780062117175 | Reprint edition (Balzer & Bray, August 27, 2013), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Defiance by C.
9780062222787 | Harpercollins, August 28, 2012, cover price $9.99

displaying 1 to 6 | at end