search for books and compare prices
Meg Park has written 6 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 6 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781423119814 Cover for 9781481416115 Cover for 9781481416122 Cover for 9781481481090 Cover for 9781481416085 Cover for 9780393963212 Cover for 9781481416092 Cover for 9781481416054 Cover for 9780393958782 Cover for 9781481416061
cover image for 9781423119814
By Meg Park (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781423119814 | Disney Pr, January 31, 2017, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781481416122
Product Description: Anna finds herself standing up to the class clown in the third book of a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.Anna has a loose tooth! It’s as wiggly as her dog Banana’s tail...read more
By Meg Park (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781481416115 | Simon & Schuster, September 8, 2015, cover price $15.99 | About this edition: Anna finds herself standing up to the class clown in the third book of a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.

Paperback:

9781481416122 | Reprint edition (Simon & Schuster, September 20, 2016), cover price $5.99 | About this edition: Anna finds herself standing up to the class clown in the third book of a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.

cover image for 9781481481090
Product Description: Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series—perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean.The delightful chapter book series about a third-grader named Anna, who navigates the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships with her beloved wiener dog Banana by her side...read more
By Meg Park (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781481481090 | Box cmb edition (Simon & Schuster, September 20, 2016), cover price $64.99 | About this edition: Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series—perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean.

cover image for 9781481416092
Product Description: Anna finds herself torn between two friends in the second book of a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.Sadie and Isabel are Anna’s two best friends, and Anna can’t wait to go with them on the class field trip to the zoo—but she keeps getting caught in the middle...read more
By Meg Park (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781481416085 | Simon & Schuster, July 7, 2015, cover price $15.99 | About this edition: Anna finds herself torn between two friends in the second book of a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.

Paperback:

9781481416092 | Reprint edition (Simon & Schuster, July 5, 2016), cover price $5.99 | About this edition: Anna finds herself torn between two friends in the second book of a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.
9780393963212, titled "Workouts in Intermediate Microeconomics" | 3rd edition (W W Norton & Co Inc, June 1, 1993), cover price $20.00 | also contains Workouts in Intermediate Microeconomics | About this edition: A supplemental book of problems and exercises keyed to the text.

cover image for 9781481416061
Product Description: Meet Anna and her beloved wiener dog, Banana, in this start to a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.Anna has been best friends with Sadie for as long as she can remember...read more
By Meg Park (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781481416054 | Simon & Schuster, May 5, 2015, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Meet Anna and her beloved wiener dog, Banana, in this start to a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.

Paperback:

9781481416061 | Reprint edition (Simon & Schuster, May 3, 2016), cover price $5.99 | About this edition: Meet Anna and her beloved wiener dog, Banana, in this start to a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.
9780393958782, titled "Texas Politics: A Reader" | 2 edition (W W Norton & Co Inc, February 1, 1998), cover price $24.50 | also contains Texas Politics: A Reader | About this edition: The classic text on Texas political science, featuring a selection of readings edited by Anthony Champagne and Edward J.

By Meg Park (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781481416146 | Simon & Schuster, January 19, 2016, cover price $15.99

displaying 1 to 6 | at end