search for books and compare prices
Alice Oseman has written 5 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 5 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780007559244 Cover for 9786070726446 Cover for 9780534528249 Cover for 9781481534420 Cover for 9780062335685 Cover for 9781481534437
cover image for 9780007559244
Product Description: From critically acclaimed author Alice Oseman comes a smartly crafted contemporary YA novel, perfect for readers who love Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl. This is an utterly captivating and authentic new teen novel from the author of Solitaire, which VOYA said “could put her among the great young adult fiction authors...read more

Paperback:

9780007559244 | Harpercollins Pub Ltd, August 6, 2015, cover price $13.30 | About this edition: From critically acclaimed author Alice Oseman comes a smartly crafted contemporary YA novel, perfect for readers who love Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl.

cover image for 9786070726446
Product Description: Me llamo Tori Spring. Me gusta dormir y bloguear. No recuerdo no haber sido seria siempre. El año pasado tenía amigos. Supongo que entonces las cosas eran muy diferentes, pero todo eso acabó. Ahora están Solitario y Michael Holden...read more

Paperback:

9786070726446 | Planeta Pub Corp, June 2, 2015, cover price $16.95 | About this edition: Me llamo Tori Spring.

cover image for 9780534528249

Hardcover:

9780534528249, titled "Personality" | 6th edition (Wadsworth Pub Co, July 1, 2003), cover price $91.95 | also contains Personality

cover image for 9781481534420
Product Description: Saving Francesca meets The Perks of Being a Wallflower in this stunning, unflinchingly honest debut about finding friends, finding yourself, and discovering what really matters.My name is Tori Spring. Sometimes I hate people. This is probably very bad for my mental health...read more

Hardcover:

9780405014161, titled "Children and Puritanism the Place of Children in the Life and Thought of the New England Churches 1620-1847" | Ayer Co Pub, June 1, 1969, cover price $15.00 | also contains Children and Puritanism the Place of Children in the Life and Thought of the New England Churches 1620-1847

CD/Spoken Word:

9781481534420 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, March 31, 2015), cover price $59.99 | About this edition: Saving Francesca meets The Perks of Being a Wallflower in this stunning, unflinchingly honest debut about finding friends, finding yourself, and discovering what really matters.

cover image for 9780062335685
Product Description: In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel—which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"—is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell...read more

Hardcover:

9780062335685 | Harperteen, March 31, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781481534437 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, March 31, 2015), cover price $39.99 | About this edition: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)] [Read by Jayne Entwistle] Saving Francesca meets The Perks of Being a Wallflower in this stunning, unflinchingly honest debut about finding friends, finding yourself, and discovering what really matters.

displaying 1 to 5 | at end