search for books and compare prices
Osborne has written 6 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 6 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781501121685 Cover for 9781453753439 Cover for 9780313348556
cover image for 9781501121685
Product Description: In the tradition of Wheat Belly and Grain Brain; No Grain, No Pain demonstrates the proven link between a gluten-heavy diet and chronic pain and discomfort—and offers a groundbreaking, 30-day, grain-free diet plan to help you heal yourself from the inside out...read more
By Olivia Bell Buehl (contributor) and Osborne

Hardcover:

9781501121685 | 1 edition (Touchstone Books, January 26, 2016), cover price $27.00 | About this edition: In the tradition of Wheat Belly and Grain Brain; No Grain, No Pain demonstrates the proven link between a gluten-heavy diet and chronic pain and discomfort—and offers a groundbreaking, 30-day, grain-free diet plan to help you heal yourself from the inside out.

Paperback:

9781473719163 | Gardners Books, September 26, 2014, cover price $37.70

Paperback:

9781496926982 | Author Solutions, August 13, 2014, cover price $14.95

cover image for 9781453753439
Product Description: The business principles of chiropractic.

Paperback:

9781453753439, titled "Chiropractic From a Businessman's Perspective: From a Businessman's Perspective" | 1 edition (Createspace Independent Pub, May 27, 2010), cover price $25.00 | About this edition: The business principles of chiropractic.

cover image for 9780313348556
Product Description: Electra is a well-loved, beautiful, highly intelligent teenager. Yet, as is not uncommon, she becomes so depressed she contemplates suicide, considering it for years until she finally takes action. Electra's diary, discovered after her death and presented here by a psychiatrist, reveals her first-person reflections through to her fatal college year, showing how thought distortions are caused and how they chip away at self-esteem and the will to survive...read more

Hardcover:

9780313348556 | 1 edition (Praeger Pub Text, November 30, 2007), cover price $64.00 | About this edition: Electra is a well-loved, beautiful, highly intelligent teenager.

displaying 1 to 6 | at end