search for books and compare prices
Jessica Olien has written 3 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 3 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780062451774 Cover for 9780062394156 Cover for 9780062357144
cover image for 9780062394156
Product Description: Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for Moose, this irresistible book within a book introduces us to Blobfish, known as the “ugliest fish in the sea”...or is he actually the fish who will steal our hearts?Did you know that the deepest parts of the ocean are over one mile deep—too far down for any sunlight to reach? That’s where Blobfish lives...read more

School and Library:

9780062394156 | Balzer & Bray, May 17, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Battle Bunny and Z Is for Moose, this irresistible book within a book introduces us to Blobfish, known as the “ugliest fish in the sea”.

cover image for 9780062357144
Product Description: Perfect for fans of Love Monster and Dragons Love Tacos, this sweet and funny story about an unexpected friendship will delight creatures of all ages.During the day, Shark lived a lonely life in the big city . . . but at night, he dreamed of being a detective...read more

School and Library:

9780062357144 | Balzer & Bray, September 1, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Love Monster and Dragons Love Tacos, this sweet and funny story about an unexpected friendship will delight creatures of all ages.

displaying 1 to 3 | at end