search for books and compare prices
Laura Moore has written 14 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 14 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780345537027 Cover for 9780671042929 Cover for 9781476797205 Cover for 9780743421621 Cover for 9780671042936 Cover for 9781476797199 Cover for 9780743421638 Cover for 9780345537003 Cover for 9780345536983 Cover for 9780345482785 Cover for 9780345482761 Cover for 9780804120050 Cover for 9780804120043 Cover for 9780967603308 Cover for 9780962876608 Cover for 9780865690523
cover image for 9780345537027
Product Description: For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer comes Laura Moore’s breathtaking final installment in her Silver Creek contemporary romance series.   The youngest of the three Knowles siblings, Quinn has in her blood the love of the land and its beautiful creatures...read more

Paperback:

9780345537027 | Ballantine Books, November 24, 2015, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer comes Laura Moore’s breathtaking final installment in her Silver Creek contemporary romance series.

cover image for 9781476797205
Product Description: Set against the sweeping landscape of Virginia horse country, this breathtaking story of love in the wake of tragedy marks the debut of an exciting voice in romantic fiction. Cassie Miller was on track to be one of the best equestrian riders of the sport when a terrible accident left her as the guardian of an orphaned niece and nephew...read more

Paperback:

9781476797205 | Reprint edition (Gallery Books, July 19, 2014), cover price $26.99 | About this edition: Set against the sweeping landscape of Virginia horse country, this breathtaking story of love in the wake of tragedy marks the debut of an exciting voice in romantic fiction.
9780671042929 | Pocket Books, March 1, 2001, cover price $6.99 | About this edition: Cassie Miller puts aside her dreams of becoming a champion equestrian rider to take on the role of guardian to her orphaned niece and nephew and accepts a job as a horse trainer at the prestigious Five Oaks farm, where she encounters a wild horse named Orion and handsome veterinarian Caleb Wells.

Miscellaneous:

9780743421621 | Pocket Books, February 27, 2001, cover price $8.99

cover image for 9781476797199
Product Description: Growing up trapped by her father's wealth, awkward Ty Stannard found freedom on horseback. A talented equestrian, she yearned to ride as well as her idol, champion Steve Sheppard. Worshiping the handsome Kentuckian, she treasures the lucky medallion he gives her the day they chance to meet...read more

Paperback:

9781476797199 | Gallery Books, July 19, 2014, cover price $25.99 | About this edition: Growing up trapped by her father's wealth, awkward Ty Stannard found freedom on horseback.
9780671042936 | Pocket Books, October 1, 2001, cover price $6.99 | About this edition: After an injury destroys her goal of becoming a successful equestrian like her idol, champion Steve Sheppard, socialite Ty Stannard offers Steve financial backing and physical labor to rebuild his stable, Southwind.

Miscellaneous:

9780743421638 | Pocket Books, March 16, 2002, cover price $8.99

cover image for 9780345537003
Product Description: Three siblings, an extraordinary family, a lasting heritage—in the irresistible Silver Creek Ranch trilogy, they’ll fight for the land and the people they love.   Everything has come easily to Reid Knowles, the middle son of a California ranching family...read more

Paperback:

9780345537003 | Ballantine Books, May 27, 2014, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Three siblings, an extraordinary family, a lasting heritage—in the irresistible Silver Creek Ranch trilogy, they’ll fight for the land and the people they love.

cover image for 9780345536983
Product Description: Sweeping passions, family drama, and searing scandal play out at the magnificent Silver Creek Ranch as the heirs to a powerful dynasty seize their legacy of love.   Oldest son Ward Knowles feels the sprawling California ranch in his blood...read more

Paperback:

9780345536983 | Ballantine Books, March 26, 2013, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Sweeping passions, family drama, and searing scandal play out at the magnificent Silver Creek Ranch as the heirs to a powerful dynasty seize their legacy of love.

cover image for 9780345482785
Product Description: Trouble Me

Paperback:

9780345482785 | Ballantine Books, March 27, 2012, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Trouble Me

Miscellaneous:

9780345524423 | Ballantine Books, January 18, 2011, cover price $7.99

cover image for 9780345482761
Product Description: Remember Me

Paperback:

9780345482761 | Ballantine Books, January 26, 2010, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Remember Me

Miscellaneous:

9780345519191 | Ballantine Books, January 26, 2010, cover price $7.99

cover image for 9780804120050
Despite her best intentions, talented artist Genevieve Monaghan finds herself drawn to millionaire philanthropist Alex Miller, a lonely and haunted man, when he hires her to create a painting for the new children's wing of a major Boston hospital. Original.

Paperback:

9780804120050 | Ivy Books, June 1, 2004, cover price $6.99 | About this edition: Despite her best intentions, talented artist Genevieve Monaghan finds herself drawn to millionaire philanthropist Alex Miller, a lonely and haunted man, when he hires her to create a painting for the new children's wing of a major Boston hospital.

cover image for 9780804120043
After establishing a succesful career as a marine biologist, Lily returns to her hometown and encounters her teenage nemesis, Sean, now the mayor of the town. Original.

Paperback:

9780804120043 | Ivy Books, April 1, 2003, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: After establishing a succesful career as a marine biologist, Lily returns to her hometown and encounters her teenage nemesis, Sean, now the mayor of the town.

cover image for 9780962876608
Product Description: "Simply Whidbey" is a regional cookbook from Whidbey Island, WA, an island renowned for its natural beauty and recreational opportunities. It is a place where residents and visitors exist in a delicate balance with old growth forests, abundant wildlife, and rocky beaches...read more

Paperback:

9780962876608 | Saratoga Pub, July 1, 1991, cover price $16.95 | About this edition: "Simply Whidbey" is a regional cookbook from Whidbey Island, WA, an island renowned for its natural beauty and recreational opportunities.

displaying 1 to 14 | at end