search for books and compare prices
Will Mcintosh has written 6 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 6 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780553534108 Cover for 9780553534139 Cover for 9781509803569 Cover for 9781511392273 Cover for 9780553534122 Cover for 9780765383556 Cover for 9780316217767 Cover for 9780316217781 Cover for 9781597803359 Cover for 9781597803373
cover image for 9780553534139
Product Description: For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave, this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime.    No one knows where the brilliant-colored spheres came from...read more

Hardcover:

9780553534108 | Delacorte Pr, February 2, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave, this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime.

Paperback:

9780553534139 | Ember, January 31, 2017, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave, this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime.
9781509803569 | Pan Macmillan, February 11, 2016, cover price $11.45 | About this edition: For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave, this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781511392273 | Mp3 una edition (Audible Studios on Brilliance audio, April 12, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave, this debut YA novel from Hugo Award-winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime.

Library:

9780553534122 | Delacorte Pr, February 2, 2016, cover price $20.99 | About this edition: For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave, this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime.

cover image for 9780765383556
Product Description: Faller is a new gripping standalone, science fiction thriller by Hugo Award-winning author Will McIntosh.Day One: No one can remember anything―who they are, family and friends, or even how to read. Reality has fragmented and Earth consists of an islands of rock floating in an endless sky...read more

Hardcover:

9780765383556 | Tor Books, October 25, 2016, cover price $25.99 | About this edition: Faller is a new gripping standalone, science fiction thriller by Hugo Award-winning author Will McIntosh.

cover image for 9780316217767
Product Description: A new epic of alien invasion and human resistance by Hugo Award-winning author Will McIntosh. Our Darkest Hour.Our Only Hope.The invaders came to claim earth as their own, overwhelming us with superior weapons and the ability to read our minds like open books...read more

Paperback:

9780316217767 | Orbit, May 13, 2014, cover price $16.00 | About this edition: A new epic of alien invasion and human resistance by Hugo Award-winning author Will McIntosh.

cover image for 9780316217781
Product Description: In the future, love is complicated and death is not necessarily the end. Love Minus Eighty follows several interconnected people in a disquieting vision of romantic life in the century to come.There's Rob, who accidentally kills a jogger, then sacrifices all to visit her in a cryogenic dating facility, seeking forgiveness but instead falling in love...read more

Paperback:

9780316217781 | Orbit, June 11, 2013, cover price $16.00 | About this edition: In the future, love is complicated and death is not necessarily the end.

cover image for 9781597803373
Product Description: Two years ago, on the same day but miles apart, Finn Darby lost two of the most important people in his life: his wife Lorena, struck by lightning on the banks of the Chattahoochee River, and his abusive, alcoholic grandfather, Tom Darby, creator of the long-running newspaper comic strip Toy Shop...read more

Hardcover:

9781597803359 | Nightshade Book, February 28, 2012, cover price $24.99 | About this edition: Two years ago, on the same day but miles apart, Finn Darby lost two of the most important people in his life: his wife Lorena, struck by lightning on the banks of the Chattahoochee River, and his abusive, alcoholic grandfather, Tom Darby, creator of the long-running newspaper comic strip Toy Shop.

Paperback:

9781597803373 | Nightshade Book, September 25, 2012, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Two years ago, on the same day but miles apart, Finn Darby lost two of the most important people in his life: his wife Lorena, struck by lightning on the banks of the Chattahoochee River, and his abusive, alcoholic grandfather, Tom Darby, creator of the long-running newspaper comic strip Toy Shop.

Paperback:

9781597802765 | Nightshade Book, March 29, 2011, cover price $14.99

displaying 1 to 6 | at end