search for books and compare prices
Cammie McGovern has written 13 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 13 | at end
Cover for 9780062271136 Cover for 9780062271143 Cover for 9781504645027 Cover for 9780062330659 Cover for 9781504645010 Cover for 9781483004716 Cover for 9780062271105 Cover for 9780314096265 Cover for 9780062271112 Cover for 9781483004723 Cover for 9780143119364 Cover for 9780670022038 Cover for 9780743228350 Cover for 9780743234054 Cover for 9780743228367 Cover for 9780670037650 Cover for 9780143038900 Cover for 9781598952087 Cover for 9781598870473 Cover for 9781585477692 Cover for 9789500427296
cover image for 9780062271143

Hardcover:

9780062271136 | Harperteen, October 6, 2015, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9780062271143 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, December 20, 2016), cover price $9.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504645027 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, October 13, 2015), cover price $39.99

cover image for 9780062330659

Hardcover:

9780062330659 | Harpercollins Childrens Books, February 23, 2016, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781504645010
Product Description: Cammie McGovern follows up her breakout young adult debut, Say What You Will, with this powerful and unforgettable novel about learning from your mistakes and learning to forgive. Told in alternating points of view, A Step Toward Falling is a poignant, hopeful, and altogether stunning work that will appeal to fans of Jennifer Nevin, Robyn Schneider, and Jandy Nelson...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504645010 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, October 13, 2015), cover price $59.99 | About this edition: Cammie McGovern follows up her breakout young adult debut, Say What You Will, with this powerful and unforgettable novel about learning from your mistakes and learning to forgive.

cover image for 9781483004716
Product Description: John Green s "The Fault in Our Stars" meets Rainbow Rowell s "Eleanor & Park" in this beautifully written, incredibly honest, and emotionally poignant novel. Cammie McGovern s insightful young adult debut is a heartfelt and heartbreaking story about how we can all feel lost until we find someone who loves us because of our faults, not in spite of them...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781483004716 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, June 3, 2014), cover price $59.99 | About this edition: John Green s "The Fault in Our Stars" meets Rainbow Rowell s "Eleanor & Park" in this beautifully written, incredibly honest, and emotionally poignant novel.

cover image for 9780062271112

Hardcover:

9780062271105 | Harperteen, June 3, 2014, cover price $17.99
9780314096265, titled "Organizational Behavior: Foundations, Realities, and Challenges" | 2nd edition (West Group, April 1, 1997), cover price $102.95 | also contains Organizational Behavior: Foundations, Realities, and Challenges

Paperback:

9780062271112 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, May 5, 2015), cover price $9.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9781483004723 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, June 3, 2014), cover price $39.99

cover image for 9780143119364

Paperback:

9780143119364 | Reprint edition (Penguin USA, May 31, 2011), cover price $15.00

cover image for 9780743234054
Idolizing her teen movie actress sister Rozzie, Jemma accompanies her older sibling to the sets and social scenes of her glamorous life, and in the wake of her own budding ambitions, learns that Rozzie is suffering from a dangerous eye disease.

Hardcover:

9780743228350 | Scribner, August 1, 2002, cover price $24.00 | About this edition: Idolizing her teen movie actress sister Rozzie, Jemma accompanies her older sibling to the sets and social scenes of her glamorous life, and in the wake of her own budding ambitions, learns that Rozzie is suffering from a dangerous eye disease.

Miscellaneous:

9780743234054 | Scribner, May 15, 2007, cover price $10.99

cover image for 9780143038900
In the aftermath of a child's shocking murder, the mother of the only witness, an autistic boy, struggles to work through her son's trauma and his communication disabilities in order to help the police to solve the case. Reader's Guide included. Reprint.

Hardcover:

9780670037650 | Viking Pr, June 22, 2006, cover price $24.95 | About this edition: In the aftermath of a child's shocking murder, the mother of the only witness, an autistic boy, struggles to work through her son's trauma and his communication disabilities in order to help the police solve the case.

Paperback:

9780143038900 | Reprint edition (Penguin USA, March 14, 2007), cover price $16.00 | About this edition: In the aftermath of a child's shocking murder, the mother of the only witness, an autistic boy, struggles to work through her son's trauma and his communication disabilities in order to help the police to solve the case.

cover image for 9781598952087
Product Description: When a young girl is murdered, the only witness is a severely autistic boy. This acclaimed novel plumbs two mysteries: an appalling crime and the inscrutable workings of a locked-in mind. Two children wander off from their school playground during recess...read more

Miscellaneous:

9781598952087 | Unabridged edition (Findaway World Llc, June 1, 2006), cover price $49.99 | About this edition: When a young girl is murdered, the only witness is a severely autistic boy.

cover image for 9781585477692
Product Description: When a young girl is murdered, the only witness is a severely autistic boy. This acclaimed novel plumbs two mysteries: an appalling crime and the inscrutable workings of a locked-in mind. Two children wander off from their school playground during recess...read more

Miscellaneous:

9781598951226 | Unabridged edition (Findaway World Llc, June 1, 2006), cover price $39.99 | About this edition: When the body of a young girl is found in the woods adjoining a local elementary school, the small community rally around the only witness to the killing a nine year old boy with autism.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781598870473 | Unabridged edition (Highbridge Co, May 22, 2006), cover price $34.95 | About this edition: In the aftermath of a child's shocking murder, the mother of the only witness, an autistic boy, struggles to work through her son's trauma and his communication disabilities in order to help the police to solve the case.

Library:

9781585477692 | Large print edition (Center Point Pub, July 1, 2006), cover price $32.95 | About this edition: When a young girl is murdered, the only witness is a severely autistic boy.

displaying 1 to 13 | at end