search for books and compare prices
Katharine Mcewan has written 5 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 5 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780804167628 Cover for 9780373832651 Cover for 9780804167543 Cover for 9780385363907 Cover for 9781844281299
cover image for 9780804167628
Product Description: For readers of Game of Thrones and Marie Lu: Traveler, the sequel to Seeker.    Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9780804167628 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, January 12, 2016), cover price $60.00 | About this edition: For readers of Game of Thrones and Marie Lu: Traveler, the sequel to Seeker.

cover image for 9780373832651
Product Description: Joshua Croft wasn't looking for trouble. It just managed to find him. While Santa Fe private investigator Joshua Croft wasn't exactly comfortable fencing a stolen diamond necklace, he did have a living to make. But when the small-time cowboy who'd offered him the deal was murdered, Croft knew he was into something hotter than hot ice...read more
By Katharine Mcewan (narrator)

Paperback:

9780373832651, titled "Wall of Glass/ Reissue" | Reissue edition (Harlequin Books, December 1, 1993), cover price $3.99 | also contains Wall of Glass/ Reissue | About this edition: Joshua Croft wasn't looking for trouble.

cover image for 9780804167543
Product Description: Welcome to the world of the fabulously wealthy in London, 1909, where dresses and houses are overwhelmingly opulent, social class means everything, and women are taught to be nothing more than wives and mothers. Into this world comes seventeen-year-old Victoria Darling, who wants only to be an artist—a nearly impossible dream for a girl...read more
By Katharine Mcewan (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9780804167543 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, January 28, 2014), cover price $55.00 | About this edition: Welcome to the world of the fabulously wealthy in London, 1909, where dresses and houses are overwhelmingly opulent, social class means everything, and women are taught to be nothing more than wives and mothers.

cover image for 9780385363907
Product Description: Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Lauren Kate's Fallen novels will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore.    After a bizarre accident, Ingrid Waverly is forced to leave London with her mother and her younger sister, Gabby, trading a world full of fancy dresses and society events for the unfamiliar city of Paris...read more
By Katharine Mcewan (narrator) and Page Morgan

CD/Spoken Word:

9780385363907 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, May 14, 2013), cover price $55.00 | About this edition: Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Lauren Kate's Fallen novels will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore.

cover image for 9781844281299
One morning Mr Gaskitt puts on all his clothes, Mrs Gaskitt picks up a robber in her taxi, Gus and Gloria have trouble with a teacher, Horace the cat goes to a friend's house to watch TV and the car radio gets things wrong.
By Katharine Mcewan (illustrator)

Paperback:

9781844281299 | New edition (Gardners Books, March 7, 2005), cover price $6.75 | About this edition: One morning Mr Gaskitt puts on all his clothes, Mrs Gaskitt picks up a robber in her taxi, Gus and Gloria have trouble with a teacher, Horace the cat goes to a friend's house to watch TV and the car radio gets things wrong.

displaying 1 to 5 | at end