search for books and compare prices
Mary T. Mccarthy has written 4 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 4 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
cover image for 9781940610900
Product Description: The third and final book in the sexy, smart and thought-provoking Scarlet Letter Society trilogy! Maggie, Lisa and Eva, founders of the society return as we discover the final conclusions to their tumultuous love lives. Who is the father of Eva’s baby? Lisa is having a hot affair after the tragic death of her husband - will her lover’s son accept her? Maggie is divorced (again) and planning to marry her first husband, though a storm is brewing...read more

Paperback:

9781940610900 | Polis Books, May 10, 2016, cover price $14.95 | About this edition: The third and final book in the sexy, smart and thought-provoking Scarlet Letter Society trilogy!

cover image for 9781940610504
Product Description: “In the tradition of Candace Bushnell and Jackie Collins...hilarious, scathing and seductive.”—Kyra Davis, New York Times bestselling author of Just One NightThe Scarlet Letter Society returns!The secrets are deeper, the scandals bigger, and relationships more complicated than ever...read more

Paperback:

9781940610504 | Polis Books, November 10, 2015, cover price $14.95 | About this edition: “In the tradition of Candace Bushnell and Jackie Collins.

cover image for 9781439233757
Product Description: Halloween’s not just for kids. Groan-ups of all ages love to get their spook on and scare up some fun. Whether you’re hosting the boo bash or attending a spooktacular soiree, this how-to Halloween party planning book offers frighteningly cool ideas for interior and exterior Halloween decor, party food and drinks, activities and atmosphere, over 100 Halloween costume ideas (plus how to hold a costume contest) and much more! Let the Queen of Halloween take you on a tour of her haunted mansion as she offers tips from her own experiences planning a decade full of totally ghoul adult Halloween parties...read more

Paperback:

9781439233757 | Createspace Independent Pub, May 4, 2009, cover price $10.99 | About this edition: Halloween’s not just for kids.

displaying 1 to 4 | at end