search for books and compare prices
Tim Marquitz has written 13 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 13 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781941987858 Cover for 9780525465065 Cover for 9781511477482 Cover for 9781618684301 Cover for 9781502334091 Cover for 9780991360567 Cover for 9781482665901 Cover for 9781482004595 Cover for 9781480215252 Cover for 9781480105515 Cover for 9781478243601 Cover for 9781477648728 Cover for 9781475224351 Cover for 9781466325340
cover image for 9781941987858
Product Description: MECH: Age of Steel is a collection of 24 mecha-inspired short stories in the spirit of Pacific Rim, Macross, Transformers, Robotech, Gundam, Evangelion, and more. The MECH: Age of Steel anthology features a vast array of tales showcasing giant human-piloted, robot war machines wreaking havoc in blasted cities, or on dystopian landscapes, or around space stations and asteroids against a cosmic backdrop, and more! MECH is anchored by authors such as: Kevin J...read more
By Tim Marquitz (editor)

Paperback:

9781941987858 | Ragnarok Pubns, January 1, 2017, cover price $19.95 | About this edition: MECH: Age of Steel is a collection of 24 mecha-inspired short stories in the spirit of Pacific Rim, Macross, Transformers, Robotech, Gundam, Evangelion, and more.

cover image for 9781511477482
Product Description: Escaped from prison and back in his own body, life has taken a turn toward the domestic for Frank “Triggaltheron” Trigg. His days are filled with diapers, formula, and baby farts, and he wouldn’t have it any other way. Of course it couldn’t last...read more

Hardcover:

9780525465065, titled "The Wheels on the Bus: A Book With Parts That Move" | Dutton Childrens Books, September 1, 2000, cover price $17.99 | also contains The Wheels on the Bus: A Book With Parts That Move | About this edition: This book has movable parts which add to the fun of the story of the bus whose wheels go round and round.

Paperback:

9781511477482 | Createspace Independent Pub, April 2, 2015, cover price $13.95 | About this edition: Escaped from prison and back in his own body, life has taken a turn toward the domestic for Frank “Triggaltheron” Trigg.

cover image for 9781618684301
Product Description: Wreathed in the ashes of betrayal, forced to come of age in the dungeons of her stolen inheritance, Kallie Brynn Soren died so that Dirge might be born. In the midst of an undead invasion, Kallie is gifted powers by a dying priest...read more

Paperback:

9781618684301 | Permuted Pr, January 31, 2015, cover price $16.95 | About this edition: Wreathed in the ashes of betrayal, forced to come of age in the dungeons of her stolen inheritance, Kallie Brynn Soren died so that Dirge might be born.

cover image for 9781502334091
Product Description: Blood, Booze and the UFC. Morbidly violent and laff out loud funny! This is a real, digitally enhanced, mixed media novel about the darkest underground NHB fighting scene in Huntington Beach, California, in the mid and late 90's, and the new, worldwide pandemic sport of Mixed Martial Arts of today, and a story about an average guy, just trying to find HIS way in a narcissistic universe of fighting with its chaotic distortions, winding down a self destructive and deadly path...read more

Paperback:

9781502334091 | Createspace Independent Pub, October 31, 2014, cover price $24.95 | About this edition: Blood, Booze and the UFC.

cover image for 9780991360567
Product Description: Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters is a collection of 23 stories focused around the theme of strange creatures in the vein of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, Cloverfield, and more. The anthology opens with a foreword byJeremy Robinson, author of Project Nemesis, the highest selling Kaiju novel in the United States since the old Godzilla books—and perhaps even more than those...read more
By Tim Marquitz (editor)

Paperback:

9780991360567 | Ragnarok Pubns, July 1, 2014, cover price $24.95 | About this edition: Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters is a collection of 23 stories focused around the theme of strange creatures in the vein of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, Cloverfield, and more.

cover image for 9781482665901
Product Description: (Book 5 in the Demon Squad series)Frank's woman kidnapped, a frantic chase across worlds, an inter-dimensional uprising, and all with the surly father-in-law to be in tow.What could be worse?How about being drafted by the Almighty?Trapped on a strange and hostile planet, forced to deal with an alien insurrection, Frank and Longinus scramble to save Karra from the clutches of a rebel overlord bent on revenge...read more

Paperback:

9781482665901 | Createspace Independent Pub, February 28, 2013, cover price $12.95 | About this edition: (Book 5 in the Demon Squad series)Frank's woman kidnapped, a frantic chase across worlds, an inter-dimensional uprising, and all with the surly father-in-law to be in tow.

cover image for 9781482004595
Product Description: Sebastian is whisked away at birth, just moments after his mother's death. He returns nineteen years later, a warlock trained in the arts of war. Raised in secret and fed on tales of revenge, he seeks redemption against the witches who betrayed and murdered his mother.

Paperback:

9781482004595 | Createspace Independent Pub, January 18, 2013, cover price $9.95 | About this edition: Sebastian is whisked away at birth, just moments after his mother's death.

cover image for 9781480215252
Product Description: The true enemy of Ahreele has been revealed. Caught in a storm of war, Arrin learns just how little hope remains as he's forced to make a choice between his family and the world that so desperately needs him.

Paperback:

9781480215252 | Createspace Independent Pub, October 20, 2012, cover price $8.95 | About this edition: The true enemy of Ahreele has been revealed.

cover image for 9781480105515
Product Description: I have drenched this soil in the blood of my enemies. I have killed warlords and condemned their tribes to death, without hesitation or remorse. I have lived, died, and been resurrected, reborn to serve his purpose. I am the hunter, a beast cloaked as a man...read more

Paperback:

9781480105515 | Createspace Independent Pub, October 15, 2012, cover price $10.99 | About this edition: I have drenched this soil in the blood of my enemies.

cover image for 9781478243601
Product Description: Half-devil and miles from anything resembling heroic, perpetual underdog Frank "Triggaltheron" Trigg is the last man standing against Armageddon. As the favorite nephew of the Devil, Frank has led a troubled life, but he'd always had his uncle's influence to fall back on...read more

Paperback:

9781478243601 | Createspace Independent Pub, July 15, 2012, cover price $12.95 | About this edition: Half-devil and miles from anything resembling heroic, perpetual underdog Frank "Triggaltheron" Trigg is the last man standing against Armageddon.

cover image for 9781477648728
Product Description: Lathah has fallen. Arrin leads a weary group of survivors from the ruins. He presses on in search of O'hra to take the fight to the Grol, but as he nears the Sha'ree homeland, an unexpected adversary bars the way. With enemies massing on all sides, Arrin is forced to take his search deep inside the Funeral Sands...read more

Paperback:

9781477648728 | Createspace Independent Pub, June 14, 2012, cover price $8.95 | About this edition: Lathah has fallen.

cover image for 9781475224351
Product Description: Absence makes the heart grow fonder? Not when you're the Devil's nephew. An unexpected message gives Frank the answer he's sought for years--Where did God and Lucifer go?--but the knowledge brings its own dilemma as inter-dimensional war looms, threatening to engulf the Earth...read more

Paperback:

9781475224351 | Createspace Independent Pub, April 24, 2012, cover price $12.95 | About this edition: Absence makes the heart grow fonder?

cover image for 9781466325340
Product Description: For hundreds of years, the bestial Grol have clawed at the walls of Lathah without success. Now armed with O'hra, mystical weapons of great power, they have returned, to conquer. Witness to the Grol advance, Arrin can abide his exile no longer...read more

Paperback:

9781466325340 | Createspace Independent Pub, April 12, 2012, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: For hundreds of years, the bestial Grol have clawed at the walls of Lathah without success.

displaying 1 to 13 | at end