search for books and compare prices
Sarah J. Maas has written 14 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 14 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781491590003 Cover for 9781522649397 Cover for 9781619636071 Cover for 9781619636040 Cover for 9781619636064 Cover for 9781491589991 Cover for 9781681193519 Cover for 9786073143714 Cover for 9781681192710 Cover for 9781619634466 Cover for 9781619634442 Cover for 9780380795345 Cover for 9781619635180 Cover for 9780606385480 Cover for 9781619630659 Cover for 9781619630673 Cover for 9780606385145 Cover for 9781681190495 Cover for 9781619635173 Cover for 9780606364409 Cover for 9781619630628 Cover for 9781619630642 Cover for 9781619633612 Cover for 9781599906959 Cover for 9781619630345 Cover for 9780606318884
cover image for 9781522649397
Product Description: The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find themselves at odds with those don't.As the kingdoms of Erilea fracture around her, enemies must become allies if Aelin is to keep those she loves from falling to the dark forces poised to claim her world...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781491590003 | Mp3 una edition (Audible Studios on Brilliance audio, October 18, 2016), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius.
9781522649397 | Unabridged edition (Audible Studios on Brilliance audio, October 18, 2016), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius.

School and Library:

9781619636071 | Bloomsbury USA, September 6, 2016, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: Kingdoms collide in Sarah J.

cover image for 9781619636064
Product Description: Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth volume.Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire-for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious kingdom, and to confront the shadows of her past...read more

Hardcover:

9781619636040 | Bloomsbury USA, September 1, 2015, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: Sarah J.

Paperback:

9781619636064 | Reprint edition (Bloomsbury USA, September 6, 2016), cover price $10.99 | About this edition: Sarah J.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781491589991 | Mp3 una edition (Audible Studios on Brilliance audio, October 13, 2015), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Sarah J.

cover image for 9781681193519
Product Description: Enter the world of Throne of GlassExperience the vivid imagery of Sarah J. Maas's expansive world in her breathtaking New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass saga. Celaena on the rooftops of Rifthold, Chaol in the gardens of the glass castle, Manon riding her wyvern through the Crossing, and many other favorite moments, characters, and objects from the vibrantly detailed realm of Throne of Glass come to life...read more

Paperback:

9781681193519 | Clr edition (Bloomsbury USA, September 6, 2016), cover price $15.99 | About this edition: Enter the world of Throne of GlassExperience the vivid imagery of Sarah J.

cover image for 9786073143714
Product Description: Un corazón de hielo. Una voluntad de acero. Te presentamos a una asesina. Te presentamos a Celaena Sardothien. Bella. Letal. Destinada a la grandeza. En las tenebrosas minas de sal de Endovier, una muchacha de dieciocho años cumple cadena perpetua...read more

Paperback:

9786073143714 | Alfaguara Infantil, July 26, 2016, cover price $11.95 | About this edition: Un corazón de hielo.

cover image for 9781619634466
Product Description: The # 1 New York Times bestselling sequel to Sarah J. Maas' spellbinding A Court of Thorns and Roses.Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court--but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it can't forget the terrible deeds she performed to save Tamlin's people...read more

Hardcover:

9781619634466 | Bloomsbury USA, May 3, 2016, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: The # 1 New York Times bestselling sequel to Sarah J.

cover image for 9781619635180
Product Description: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERPerfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it...read more

Hardcover:

9781619634442 | Bloomsbury USA, May 5, 2015, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERPerfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.

Paperback:

9781619635180 | Reissue edition (Bloomsbury USA, May 3, 2016), cover price $10.99 | About this edition: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERPerfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.
9780380795345, titled "Kiss of Evil" | Reprint edition (Harpercollins, March 1, 2002), cover price $6.99 | also contains Kiss of Evil | About this edition: Detective John Salvatore Paris sets out to find the relation among the assassination of a dirty cop, the suicide of a fashion model, the ritual sacrifice of a street hustler, and the seventeen-year-old murder of a corrupt man, only to discover that these horrors are wired to the souls of an ancient evil.

Prebinding:

9780606385480 | Turtleback Books, May 3, 2016, cover price $22.10 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

cover image for 9780606385145
Product Description: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Celaena Sardothien rises from the ashes to burn even brighter than before. Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak-but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to confront her darkest truth...read more

Hardcover:

9781619630659 | Bloomsbury USA, September 2, 2014, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak-but at an unspeakable cost.

Paperback:

9781619630673 | Reprint edition (Bloomsbury USA, September 1, 2015), cover price $10.99 | About this edition: Celaena Sardothien, heroine of the New York Times bestselling series, rises from the ashes to burn even brighter than before.

Prebinding:

9780606385145 | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, September 1, 2015), cover price $22.10 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

cover image for 9781681190495

Hardcover:

9781681190495 | Signed edition (Bloomsbury USA, September 1, 2015), cover price $18.99

cover image for 9781619635173
Product Description: Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan's most feared assassin. As part of the Assassin's Guild, she's sworn to her master, Arobynn Hamel, yet Celaena listens to no one and trusts only her fellow killer for hire, Sam.In these action-packed prequel novellas to Throne of Glass, Celaena embarks on five daring missions...read more

Paperback:

9781619635173 | Reprint edition (Bloomsbury USA, March 3, 2015), cover price $10.99 | About this edition: Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan's most feared assassin.

Prebinding:

9780606364409 | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, March 3, 2015), cover price $22.10 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

Prebinding:

9780606364416 | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, September 2, 2014), cover price $22.10

cover image for 9781619630642
Product Description: Celaena Sardothien is the king's Champion-yet she is far from loyal to the crown, for the man she serves is bent on evil. But working against her master in secret is no easy task. As Celaena tries to untangle the mysteries buried within the glass castle, she can trust no one, not even her supposed allies Crown Prince Dorian, Captain of the Guard Chaol, and foreign princess Nehemia...read more

Hardcover:

9781619630628 | Bloomsbury USA, August 27, 2013, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: She is the greatest assassin her world has ever known.

Paperback:

9781619630642 | Reprint edition (Bloomsbury USA, September 2, 2014), cover price $10.99 | About this edition: Celaena Sardothien is the king's Champion-yet she is far from loyal to the crown, for the man she serves is bent on evil.

cover image for 9781619633612
Product Description: Celaena Sardothien is her kingdom's most feared assassin. Though she works for the powerful and ruthless Assassin's Guild, Celaena yields to no one and trusts only her fellow killer for hire, Sam.When Celaena's scheming master, Arobynn Hamel, dispatches her on missions that take her from remote islands to hostile deserts, she finds herself acting independently of his wishes-and questioning her own allegiance...read more

Hardcover:

9781619633612, titled "The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas" | Bloomsbury USA, March 4, 2014, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: Celaena Sardothien is her kingdom's most feared assassin.

cover image for 9780606318884
Product Description: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Appearing before the Crown Prince after a year of hard labor in the salt mines, 18-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien is offered her freedom in exchange for representing the throne during a competition to find a new royal assassin, a challenge that is marked by grueling training and the murders of fellow contestants...read more

Hardcover:

9781599906959 | Bloomsbury USA, August 7, 2012, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: After serving out a year of hard labor in the salt mines of Endovier for her crimes, 18-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien is dragged before the Crown Prince.

Paperback:

9781619630345 | Bloomsbury USA, May 7, 2013, cover price $10.99 | About this edition: In a land without magic, where the king rules with an iron hand, an assassin is summoned to the castle.

Prebinding:

9780606318884 | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, May 7, 2013), cover price $22.10 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

displaying 1 to 14 | at end