search for books and compare prices
Mary Lundquist has written 5 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 5 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
cover image for 9780374302504
Product Description: From the New York Times Bestselling author of The Pout-Pout Fish seriesDig holes in the autumn soil. Drop the bulbs in one by one. Cover them with dirt. Come spring, the bulbs will flower! In this lushly illustrated story from Deborah Diesen that celebrates life and growing up, a mother and daughter plant a garden to see how something small blooms into something as beautiful and strong as their love...read more
By Mary Lundquist (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780374302504 | Farrar Straus & Giroux, March 7, 2017, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: From the New York Times Bestselling author of The Pout-Pout Fish seriesDig holes in the autumn soil.

What will distract first-time students from first-day jitters? Entering secret-agent mode, of course! The team from Mission: New Baby is back with a new assignment: turn school into a thrilling action adventure! After rendezvousing at the vehicle checkpoint (meeting at the bus stop), young agents will learn to build diplomatic relations (make new friends), conduct fieldwork (explore outside during science class), and develop new lines of communication (learn to read and play music). Chock-full of tips and fun visuals, it’s bound to get kids excited for their next mission!
By Susan Hood and Mary Lundquist (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780385384711 | Random House Childrens Books, July 5, 2016, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: What will distract first-time students from first-day jitters?

Library:

9780375973499 | Random House Childrens Books, July 12, 2016, cover price $19.99

cover image for 9780062348661
Product Description: From bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio, with illustrations by Mary Lundquist, comes a charming new picture book in the vein of Liz Garton Scanlon’s All the World and Susan Meyers’s Everywhere Babies.One Little Two Little Three Little Children—an exuberant reinvention of the classic children’s rhyme—is pure read-aloud, sing-along joy and an irresistible celebration of all kinds of children and families...read more
By Mary Lundquist (illustrator)

School and Library:

9780062348661 | Balzer & Bray, May 3, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: From bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio, with illustrations by Mary Lundquist, comes a charming new picture book in the vein of Liz Garton Scanlon’s All the World and Susan Meyers’s Everywhere Babies.

Greetings, Special Agent! You’ve accepted the mission: you’re going to be a big sibling! This is your super-secret guide to training your family’s newest recruit. There will be lots to do, like leading physical training (teaching your sibling to walk) and sharing intel (reading together), but we know you’re up for the challenge. Best of luck, Agent! This is HQ, signing off. Over and out!
By Mary Lundquist (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780385376723 | Random House Childrens Books, February 24, 2015, cover price $16.99

Library:

9780375973246 | Random House Childrens Books, February 24, 2015, cover price $19.99 | About this edition: Greetings, Special Agent!

cover image for 9780062287809
Product Description: From the heartwarming text to the adorable illustrations of little kids dressed as animals, there's so much to love about Mary Lundquist's debut picture book, Cat & Bunny. Cat and Bunny. Bunny and Cat.It's always been just the two of them—daydreaming, having adventures, playing their special game...read more

School and Library:

9780062287809 | Balzer & Bray, January 27, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: From the heartwarming text to the adorable illustrations of little kids dressed as animals, there's so much to love about Mary Lundquist's debut picture book, Cat & Bunny.

displaying 1 to 5 | at end