search for books and compare prices
Sharla Lovelace has written 5 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 5 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780425247129 Cover for 9780425254868 Cover for 9781503953963 Cover for 9781511359344 Cover for 9781511359351 Cover for 9781503944817 Cover for 9781501200250 Cover for 9781501200311 Cover for 9781503944022 Cover for 9780256112184 Cover for 9780425253052 Cover for 9780425255148
cover image for 9780425254868

Paperback:

9780425254868 | Reprint edition (Berkley Pub Group, May 7, 2013), cover price $7.99
9780425247129 | 1 edition (Berkley Pub Group, April 3, 2012), cover price $15.00

cover image for 9781511359344
Photographer Quinn Parker is getting married in a month, and she’s almost happy about it. Even though her mother is planning the whole wedding. Even though she’s secretly had the hots for Simon Chase forever. But he’s her best friend’s brother and her coworker…off-limits even if she were single. So she’s marrying the man who should be her perfect match—and that’s that.Simon Chase’s life revolves around his family’s storm-chasing business. The meteorologist of the bunch, he’d rather be out in the weather than reporting it—especially if Quinn Parker is along to photograph the run. He’s been hiding his crush on her for a long time, and it’s only intensified. But she’s marrying someone else—and that’s that.Or is it? When a Chase family wedding sets the stage for body temperatures to rise and the pressure of Quinn’s impending wedding to build, a new reality breaks. Quinn and Simon discover their unrequited affections have been mutual all along. When the gathering storm of their attraction finally reaches its peak, will it leave their lives in shambles? Or will they find shelter in each other?

Paperback:

9781503953963 | Montlake Romance, February 23, 2016, cover price $12.95 | About this edition: Photographer Quinn Parker is getting married in a month, and she’s almost happy about it.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781511359351 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, February 23, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Photographer Quinn Parker is getting married in a month, and she’s almost happy about it.
9781511359344 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, February 23, 2016), cover price $14.99

cover image for 9781501200250

Paperback:

9781503944817 | Montlake Romance, August 25, 2015, cover price $12.95

CD/Spoken Word:

9781501200311 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, August 25, 2015), cover price $14.99
9781501200250 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, August 25, 2015), cover price $19.99

cover image for 9781503944022
Product Description: Noah Ryan and Jules Doucette had spent every moment of their lives together, first as childhood best friends and later as young lovers. The two had their future all planned out—until one unspeakable decision tore them apart.Twenty-six years later, Jules is living her life by someone else’s plan...read more

Paperback:

9781503944022 | Montlake Romance, June 30, 2015, cover price $12.95 | About this edition: Noah Ryan and Jules Doucette had spent every moment of their lives together, first as childhood best friends and later as young lovers.

cover image for 9780425255148
Product Description: In this sparkling romance from Sharla Lovelace, the bestselling author of Just One Day and The Reason is You, a woman must confront the secrets of her past when the man she once loved returns to town after twenty years.  For fans of Jodi Thomas and Lori Wilde...read more

Hardcover:

9780256112184, titled "Operations Management: Continuous Improvement" | 5th edition (Richard d Irwin, January 1, 1994), cover price $99.05 | also contains Operations Management: Continuous Improvement | About this edition: x

Paperback:

9780425255148 | Reprint edition (Berkley Pub Group, November 5, 2013), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: In this sparkling romance from Sharla Lovelace, the bestselling author of Just One Day and The Reason is You, a woman must confront the secrets of her past when the man she once loved returns to town after twenty years.
9780425253052 | Berkley Pub Group, November 6, 2012, cover price $15.00 | About this edition: EMILY LOCKWOOD, YOUR PAST IS SHOWING.

displaying 1 to 5 | at end