search for books and compare prices
Lesley Livingston has written 11 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 11 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780143177951 Cover for 9781522604792 Cover for 9780062063137 Cover for 9780380014750 Cover for 9781483041766 Cover for 9780062063106 Cover for 9780062063076 Cover for 9780061740022 Cover for 9780061740060 Cover for 9780061575402 Cover for 9780061575372 Cover for 9780061575396
cover image for 9780143177951
Product Description: Clarinet Reid is a pretty typical teenager. On the surface. She’s smart, but a bit of a slacker; outgoing, but just a little insecure; not exactly a mischief-maker … but trouble tends to find her wherever she goes. Also? She unwittingly carries a centuries-old Druid Blood Curse running through her veins...read more

Paperback:

9780143177951 | Razorbill, July 13, 2011, cover price $12.99 | About this edition: Clarinet Reid is a pretty typical teenager.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781522682042 | Mp3 una edition (Audible Studios on Brilliance audio, July 12, 2016), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9781522604792
Product Description: Past and present collide on the high seas when Clare and Allie hurtle back in time once more in a perilous attempt to retrieve Marcus Donatus―Allie’s blast-from-the-past crush―and put an end, once and for all, to the Time Monkey Shenanigans...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781522604792 | Mp3 una edition (Audible Studios on Brilliance audio, May 17, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Past and present collide on the high seas when Clare and Allie hurtle back in time once more in a perilous attempt to retrieve Marcus Donatus―Allie’s blast-from-the-past crush―and put an end, once and for all, to the Time Monkey Shenanigans.

cover image for 9780062063137
Product Description: Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent.On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling holds the fate of the world—and of her love, Fennrys—in her hands...read more

Hardcover:

9780062063137 | Harperteen, December 23, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent.

Paperback:

9780380014750, titled "World Is Round" | Avon Books, June 1, 1973, cover price $0.95 | also contains Transcendent: A Starling Novel, World Is Round | About this edition: Children's Book.

cover image for 9781483041766
Product Description: A conclusion to the trilogy that includes Descendant finds Mason completing her efforts to become a Valkyrie while resolving to prevent a prophecy about the end of the world. By the award-winning author of Wondrous Strange. Simultaneous.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781483041766 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, December 23, 2014), cover price $59.99 | About this edition: A conclusion to the trilogy that includes Descendant finds Mason completing her efforts to become a Valkyrie while resolving to prevent a prophecy about the end of the world.

Mason Starling is a champion fencer on the Gosforth Academy team, but she's never had to fight for her life. Not until the night a ferocious, otherworldly storm rips through Manhattan, trapping Mason and her teammates inside the school. Mason is besieged by nightmarish creatures more terrifying than the thunder and lightning as the raging tempest also brings a dangerous stranger into her life: a young man who remembers nothing but his name—the Fennrys Wolf. His arrival tears Mason's world apart, even as she feels an undeniable connection to him. Together, they seek to unravel the secrets of Fenn's identity as strange and supernatural forces gather around them. When they discover Mason's family—with its dark allegiance to ancient Norse gods—is at the heart of the mystery, Fennrys and Mason are suddenly faced with a terrifying future. Set against the gritty, shadowed back-drop of New York City, this first novel in award-winning author Lesley Livingston's epic Starling Saga is an intoxicating blend of sweeping romance and pulse-pounding action.

Hardcover:

9780062063076 | 1 edition (Harperteen, August 28, 2012), cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Mason Starling is a champion fencer on the Gosforth Academy team, but she's never had to fight for her life.

Paperback:

9780062063083 | Harperteen, July 9, 2016, cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780061740022
Product Description: "I don't love Sonny Flannery."That's the lie Kelley Winslow told to protect the boy she loves from a power he doesn't know he possesses. Sonny is devastated, but Kelley's not about to let things end in heartbreak. To get Sonny back, she needs to find out who's after his magick—and how to use her own...read more

Paperback:

9780061740022 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, May 29, 2012), cover price $8.99 | About this edition: "I don't love Sonny Flannery.

cover image for 9780061740060
Product Description: "I don't love Sonny Flannery."That's the lie Kelley Winslow told to protect the boy she loves from a power he doesn't know he possesses. Devastated, Sonny retreats—to a haven for Lost Fae that's hidden deep underneath New York City...read more

Hardcover:

9780061740060 | 1 edition (Harperteen, December 21, 2010), cover price $16.99 | About this edition: "I don't love Sonny Flannery.

cover image for 9780061575402
Product Description: Faerie can’t lie . . . so they say Despite the allure of the Faerie magick now coursing through her veins, Kelley Winslow’s just trying to get her New York City life back to normal. That means theater rehearsals for Romeo and Juliet and nightclub outings with roommate Tyff, even though Kelley misses gorgeous changeling Sonny Flannery so much her heart could burst...read more

Hardcover:

9780061575402 | 1 edition (Harperteen, December 22, 2009), cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Faerie can’t lie .

cover image for 9780061575396
Product Description: Since the dawn of time, the Faerie have taken. . . .Seventeen-year-old actress Kelley Winslow always thought faeries were just something from childhood stories. Then she meets Sonny Flannery. He's a changeling—a mortal taken as an infant and raised among Faerie—and within short order he's turned Kelley's heart inside out and her life upside down...read more

Hardcover:

9780061575372 | Harperteen, January 1, 2009, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Since the dawn of time, the Faerie have taken.

Paperback:

9780061575396 | Harperteen, October 1, 2009, cover price $8.99 | About this edition: Since the dawn of time, the Faerie have taken.

displaying 1 to 11 | at end