search for books and compare prices
Kimberley Griffiths Little has written 9 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 9 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780062195012 Cover for 9780062195029 Cover for 9780062194978 Cover for 9780521415330 Cover for 9780062194992 Cover for 9780545165631 Cover for 9780375815393 Cover for 9780440237822 Cover for 9781494950378 Cover for 9780375915390 Cover for 9781439521267 Cover for 9780380976232 Cover for 9781494950712 Cover for 9780545425131 Cover for 9780545165617 Cover for 9780545165594 Cover for 9780545165600 Cover for 9780380974887 Cover for 9780380792252
cover image for 9780062195029
Perfect for fans of Cleopatra's Moon and the adult bestseller The Red Tent, this is the epic sequel to Forbidden, set in the unforgiving deserts of ancient Mesopotamia. Jayden's courage will be put to the test as she fights for her survival and the one she loves.Jayden thought she had lost everything. After months of traveling in the desert, she discovers her beloved Kadesh is injured but still alive. However, the two must flee immediately, for the vengeful and jealous Horeb is on their trail, desperate to take Jayden back to be his bride.The trek to the southern lands comes with heartache and danger, and as Jayden and Kadesh draw closer to their destination, she realizes that even he has been keeping secrets from her . . . ones that will change everything.Kimberley Griffiths Little's riveting sequel to Forbidden will leave readers begging for the final installment.

Hardcover:

9780062195012 | Harpercollins Childrens Books, February 2, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Cleopatra's Moon and the adult bestseller The Red Tent, this is the epic sequel to Forbidden, set in the unforgiving deserts of ancient Mesopotamia.

Paperback:

9780062195029 | Reprint edition (Harpercollins Childrens Books, January 3, 2017), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780062194992
A sweeping, epic saga of romance and hardship, set against the dramatic backdrop of Ancient Mesopotamia—for fans of Cleopatra's Moon or the adult bestseller The Red Tent.In the unforgiving Mesopotamian desert where Jayden's tribe lives, betrothal celebrations abound, and tonight it is Jayden's turn to be honored. But while this union with Horeb, the son of her tribe's leader, will bring a life of riches and restore her family's position within the tribe, it will come at the price of Jayden's heart.Then a shadowy boy from the southern lands appears. Handsome and mysterious, Kadesh fills Jayden's heart with a passion she never knew possible. But with Horeb's increasingly violent threats haunting Jayden's every move, she knows she must find a way to escape—or die trying. With a forbidden romance blossoming in her heart, and her family's survival on the line, Jayden must finish the deadly journey to save the ones she loves—and find true love for herself.

Hardcover:

9780062194978 | Harpercollins Childrens Books, November 4, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: A sweeping, epic saga of romance and hardship, set against the dramatic backdrop of Ancient Mesopotamia—for fans of Cleopatra's Moon or the adult bestseller The Red Tent.
9780521415330, titled "Exchange Rate Targets and Currency Bands" | Cambridge Univ Pr, January 1, 1992, cover price $54.95 | also contains Exchange Rate Targets and Currency Bands | About this edition: Research programs in economics usually emerge from the intersection between a new analytical approach and a real economic problem.

Paperback:

9780062194992 | Reprint edition (Harpercollins Childrens Books, January 5, 2016), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9781494950378
Fourteen-year-old Kendall, half Anglo and half Acoma Indian, travels through time to sixteenth-century Acoma, New Mexico, where, in the midst of the invasion of Spanish conquistadors, he joins his Acoma ancestors to play his destined role as the last member of the Snake Clan.Fourteen-year-old Kendall travels through time to sixteenth-century Acoma, New Mexico, where he joins his Acoma ancestors to play his destined role as the last member of the Snake Clan.

Hardcover:

9780375815393 | 1 edition (Alfred a Knopf Inc, May 1, 2002), cover price $15.95 | About this edition: Fourteen-year-old Kendall, half Anglo and half Acoma Indian, travels through time to sixteenth-century Acoma, New Mexico, where, in the midst of the invasion of Spanish conquistadors, he joins his Acoma ancestors to play his destined role as the last member of the Snake Clan.

Paperback:

9781494950378 | Createspace Independent Pub, January 8, 2014, cover price $10.95
9780440237822 | Reprint edition (Laurel Leaf, November 1, 2004), cover price $5.99 | About this edition: Fourteen-year-old Kendall, half Anglo and half Acoma Indian, travels through time to sixteenth-century Acoma, New Mexico, where, in the midst of the invasion of Spanish conquistadors, he joins his Acoma ancestors to play his destined role as the last member of the Snake Clan.

Library:

9780375915390 | Random House Childrens Books, May 1, 2002, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Fourteen-year-old Kendall, half Anglo and half Acoma Indian, travels through time to sixteenth-century Acoma, New Mexico, where, in the midst of the invasion of Spanish conquistadors, he joins his Acoma ancestors to play his destined role as the last member of the Snake Clan.

Prebinding:

9781439521267 | Reprint edition (Paw Prints, August 11, 2008), cover price $14.99
9781417620753, titled "Last Snake Runner" | Turtleback Books, November 9, 2004, cover price $16.00 | About this edition: Fourteen-year-old Kendall, half Anglo and half Acoma Indian, travels through time to sixteenth-century Acoma, New Mexico, where, in the midst of the invasion of Spanish conquistadors, he joins his Acoma ancestors to play his destined role as the last member of the Snake Clan.

cover image for 9781494950712
Twelve-year-old Kendall, half Anglo and half Acoma, discovers his heritage and his destiny as a runner when he visits his great-grandfather's pueblo and finds a culture he used to hear about from his deceased mother

Hardcover:

9780380976232 | Camelot, August 1, 1999, cover price $15.00 | About this edition: Twelve-year-old Kendall, half Anglo and half Acoma, discovers his heritage and his destiny as a runner when he visits his great-grandfather's pueblo and finds a culture he used to hear about from his deceased mother

Paperback:

9781494950712 | Createspace Independent Pub, January 8, 2014, cover price $9.95

cover image for 9780545165617

Hardcover:

9780545165617 | 1 edition (Scholastic Pr, October 1, 2011), cover price $17.99

cover image for 9780545165600
Critically acclaimed author Kimberley Griffiths Little brings to life a sweeping and heartfelt story set against the lush backdrop of the bayou.Twelve-year-old Livie is living with a secret and it's crushing her. She knows she is responsible for her mother's coma, but she can't tell anyone. It's up to her to find a way to wake her momma up.Stuck in the middle of three sisters, hiding a forbidden pet alligator, and afraid to disappoint her daddy, whom she loves more than anyone else, Livie struggles to find her place within her own family as she learns about the powers of faith and redemption. Livie's powerful, emotional, and sometimes humorous story will stay with readers long after the last line is read.

Hardcover:

9780545165594 | 1 edition (Scholastic, July 1, 2010), cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Critically acclaimed author Kimberley Griffiths Little brings to life a sweeping and heartfelt story set against the lush backdrop of the bayou.

Paperback:

9780545165600 | Reprint edition (Scholastic Paperbacks, September 1, 2011), cover price $5.99

Sixth grader Luke, who never got a chance to know his father, is convinced that he can follow in his footsteps as a great soccer player, but he finds that success takes more than good genes

Hardcover:

9780380974887 | Avon Books, June 1, 1997, cover price $14.00 | About this edition: Sixth grader Luke, who never got a chance to know his father, is convinced that he can follow in his footsteps as a great soccer player, but he finds that success takes more than good genes

Paperback:

9780380792252 | Camelot, August 1, 1998, cover price $3.99 | About this edition: Sixth grader Luke, who never got a chance to know his father, is convinced that he can follow in his footsteps as a great soccer player, but he finds that success takes more than good genes

Reinforced:

9780606163453 | Demco Media, April 1, 1999, cover price $10.41 | About this edition: Sixth grader Luke, who never got a chance to know his father, is convinced that he can follow in his footsteps as a great soccer player, but he finds that success takes more than good genes

displaying 1 to 9 | at end