search for books and compare prices
Kimberley Griffiths Little has written 9 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 9 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780062195012 Cover for 9780062195029 Cover for 9780062194978 Cover for 9780521415330 Cover for 9780062194992 Cover for 9780545165631 Cover for 9780375815393 Cover for 9780440237822 Cover for 9781494950378 Cover for 9780375915390 Cover for 9780380976232 Cover for 9781494950712 Cover for 9780545425131 Cover for 9780545165617 Cover for 9780545165594 Cover for 9780545165600 Cover for 9780380974887 Cover for 9780380792252
cover image for 9780062195029
Product Description: Perfect for fans of Cleopatra’s Moon and the adult bestseller The Red Tent, this is the sequel to Forbidden, set in the unforgiving deserts of Ancient Mesopotamia. Jayden’s courage will be put to the test as she fights for her survival and the one she loves...read more

Hardcover:

9780062195012 | Harpercollins Childrens Books, February 2, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Cleopatra's Moon and the adult bestseller The Red Tent, this is the epic sequel to Forbidden, set in the unforgiving deserts of ancient Mesopotamia.

Paperback:

9780062195029 | Reprint edition (Harpercollins Childrens Books, January 3, 2017), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Cleopatra’s Moon and the adult bestseller The Red Tent, this is the sequel to Forbidden, set in the unforgiving deserts of Ancient Mesopotamia.

cover image for 9780062194992
Product Description: A sweeping, epic saga of romance and hardship, set against the dramatic backdrop of Ancient Mesopotamia—for fans of Cleopatra's Moon or the adult bestseller The Red Tent.In the unforgiving Mesopotamian desert where Jayden's tribe lives, betrothal celebrations abound, and tonight it is Jayden's turn to be honored...read more

Hardcover:

9780062194978 | Harpercollins Childrens Books, November 4, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: A sweeping, epic saga of romance and hardship, set against the dramatic backdrop of Ancient Mesopotamia—for fans of Cleopatra's Moon or the adult bestseller The Red Tent.
9780521415330, titled "Exchange Rate Targets and Currency Bands" | Cambridge Univ Pr, January 1, 1992, cover price $54.95 | also contains Exchange Rate Targets and Currency Bands | About this edition: Research programs in economics usually emerge from the intersection between a new analytical approach and a real economic problem.

Paperback:

9780062194992 | Reprint edition (Harpercollins Childrens Books, January 5, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: A sweeping, epic saga of romance and hardship, set against the dramatic backdrop of Ancient Mesopotamia—for fans of Cleopatra's Moon or the adult bestseller The Red Tent.

cover image for 9780545165631
Product Description: Critically acclaimed author Kimberley Griffiths Little spins a thrilling story of one girl's race to unravel the curse that has haunted her family for generations.When Larissa Renaud starts receiving eerie phone calls on a disconnected old phone in her family's antique shop, she knows she's in for a strange summer...read more

Hardcover:

9780545165631 | Scholastic, July 29, 2014, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: Critically acclaimed author Kimberley Griffiths Little spins a thrilling story of one girl's race to unravel the curse that has haunted her family for generations.

cover image for 9781494950378
Product Description: Will Kendall survive his clan’s massacre and live out his destiny as the last Snake Runner? Kendall can’t believe how quickly his dad remarried after his mom died, and he especially can’t believe his dad’s choice: Juanita is of Spanish descent...read more

Hardcover:

9780375815393 | 1 edition (Alfred a Knopf Inc, May 1, 2002), cover price $15.95 | About this edition: Fourteen-year-old Kendall, half Anglo and half Acoma Indian, travels through time to sixteenth-century Acoma, New Mexico, where, in the midst of the invasion of Spanish conquistadors, he joins his Acoma ancestors to play his destined role as the last member of the Snake Clan.

Paperback:

9781494950378 | Createspace Independent Pub, January 8, 2014, cover price $10.95 | About this edition: Will Kendall survive his clan’s massacre and live out his destiny as the last Snake Runner?
9780440237822 | Reprint edition (Laurel Leaf, November 1, 2004), cover price $5.99 | About this edition: Fourteen-year-old Kendall, half Anglo and half Acoma Indian, travels through time to sixteenth-century Acoma, New Mexico, where, in the midst of the invasion of Spanish conquistadors, he joins his Acoma ancestors to play his destined role as the last member of the Snake Clan.

Library:

9780375915390 | Random House Childrens Books, May 1, 2002, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Fourteen-year-old Kendall, half Anglo and half Acoma Indian, travels through time to sixteenth-century Acoma, New Mexico, where, in the midst of the invasion of Spanish conquistadors, he joins his Acoma ancestors to play his destined role as the last member of the Snake Clan.

Prebinding:

9781439521267 | Reprint edition (Paw Prints, August 11, 2008), cover price $14.99
9781417620753, titled "Last Snake Runner" | Turtleback Books, November 9, 2004, cover price $16.00 | About this edition: Fourteen-year-old Kendall, half Anglo and half Acoma Indian, travels through time to sixteenth-century Acoma, New Mexico, where, in the midst of the invasion of Spanish conquistadors, he joins his Acoma ancestors to play his destined role as the last member of the Snake Clan.

cover image for 9781494950712
Product Description: Kendall believes in magic. He can feel it when he runs. Drawn into his great-grandfather's world of secrets and sacred ceremony, Kendall discovers that the magic is linked to an ancient and mysterious life as old as the earth itself...read more

Hardcover:

9780380976232 | Camelot, August 1, 1999, cover price $15.00 | About this edition: Twelve-year-old Kendall, half Anglo and half Acoma, discovers his heritage and his destiny as a runner when he visits his great-grandfather's pueblo and finds a culture he used to hear about from his deceased mother

Paperback:

9781494950712 | Createspace Independent Pub, January 8, 2014, cover price $9.95 | About this edition: Kendall believes in magic.

cover image for 9780545425131
Product Description: A moving story of a young girl's struggle with love, loss, family, and magic from the beyond, from critically acclaimed author Kimberley Griffiths Little.Everybody thinks Tara Doucet has the perfect life. But Tara’s life is anything but perfect: Her dear Grammy Claire has just passed away, her mom is depressed and distant, and she and her sister, Riley, can’t agree on anything...read more

Hardcover:

9780545425131 | Scholastic Pr, April 1, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: A moving story of a young girl's struggle with love, loss, family, and magic from the beyond, from critically acclaimed author Kimberley Griffiths Little.

cover image for 9780545165617
Product Description: Critically acclaimed author Kimberley Griffiths Little weaves a haunting story of friendship and family and the power of faith, once again set against the lush backdrop of the Lousiana bayou.After her mother walked out on Shelby Jayne and her dad, Shelby thought she'd never speak to her mamma again...read more

Hardcover:

9780545165617 | 1 edition (Scholastic Pr, October 1, 2011), cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Critically acclaimed author Kimberley Griffiths Little weaves a haunting story of friendship and family and the power of faith, once again set against the lush backdrop of the Lousiana bayou.

cover image for 9780545165600
Product Description: Set in the lush bayou of Louisiana, critically acclaimed Kimberley Griffiths Little's lyrical and heartfelt story, THE HEALING SPELL, is now in paperback!Twelve-year-old Livie is living with a secret and it's crushing her. She knows she is responsible for her mother's coma, but she can't tell anyone...read more

Hardcover:

9780545165594 | 1 edition (Scholastic, July 1, 2010), cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Critically acclaimed author Kimberley Griffiths Little brings to life a sweeping and heartfelt story set against the lush backdrop of the bayou.

Paperback:

9780545165600 | Reprint edition (Scholastic Paperbacks, September 1, 2011), cover price $5.99 | About this edition: Set in the lush bayou of Louisiana, critically acclaimed Kimberley Griffiths Little's lyrical and heartfelt story, THE HEALING SPELL, is now in paperback!

Sixth grader Luke, who never got a chance to know his father, is convinced that he can follow in his footsteps as a great soccer player, but he finds that success takes more than good genes

Hardcover:

9780380974887 | Avon Books, June 1, 1997, cover price $14.00 | About this edition: Sixth grader Luke, who never got a chance to know his father, is convinced that he can follow in his footsteps as a great soccer player, but he finds that success takes more than good genes

Paperback:

9780380792252 | Camelot, August 1, 1998, cover price $3.99 | About this edition: Sixth grader Luke, who never got a chance to know his father, is convinced that he can follow in his footsteps as a great soccer player, but he finds that success takes more than good genes

Reinforced:

9780606163453 | Demco Media, April 1, 1999, cover price $10.41 | About this edition: Sixth grader Luke, who never got a chance to know his father, is convinced that he can follow in his footsteps as a great soccer player, but he finds that success takes more than good genes

displaying 1 to 9 | at end