search for books and compare prices
Jeff Lemire has written 61 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >
Jump to start at |
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781401267391 Cover for 9781476773995 Cover for 9781302902452 Cover for 9780486804538 Cover for 9780785196204 Cover for 9781603093927 Cover for 9780785199465 Cover for 9781632156761 Cover for 9780785199342 Cover for 9781682151150 Cover for 9781401261467 Cover for 9781939346988 Cover for 9781401252359 Cover for 9781401257651 Cover for 9781401257545 Cover for 9780785194033 Cover for 9781939346674 Cover for 9781632154491 Cover for 9781632154262 Cover for 9780606378109 Cover for 9781401258788 Cover for 9781401258719 Cover for 9780515063394 Cover for 9781401256029 Cover for 9781401252441 Cover for 9781401245566 Cover for 9781401259082 Cover for 9781401249946
cover image for 9781401267391

Hardcover:

9781401267391 | Deluxe edition (Vertigo, October 4, 2016), cover price $29.99

cover image for 9781476773995

Paperback:

9781476773995 | Gallery Books, February 1, 2017, cover price $19.99

cover image for 9781302902452
By Mark Bagley (illustrator), Cullen Bunn, Dennis Hopeless, Jeff Lemire and Humberto Ramos (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781302902452 | Marvel Enterprises, October 11, 2016, cover price $50.00

cover image for 9780486804538
By Stephen R. Bissette (other contributor), Sam Glanzman, Jeff Lemire (foreword by) and Timothy Truman (introduced by)

Paperback:

9780486804538 | Dover Pubns, August 17, 2016, cover price $14.95

cover image for 9780785196204
By Jeff Lemire and Andrea Sorrentino (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780785196204 | Marvel Enterprises, July 26, 2016, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781603093927

Hardcover:

9781603093927 | Top Shelf Productions, August 2, 2016, cover price $29.99 | also contains The Underwater Welder, The Underwater Welder

cover image for 9780785199465
By Jeff Lemire and Ramon Perez (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780785199465 | Marvel Enterprises, June 28, 2016, cover price $17.99

cover image for 9781632156761
By Jeff Lemire, Dustin Nguyen (illustrator) and Steve Wands (illustrator)

Paperback:

9781632156761 | Image Comics, May 10, 2016, cover price $14.99

cover image for 9780785199342
By Jeff Lemire and Humberto Ramos (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780785199342 | Marvel Enterprises, May 10, 2016, cover price $15.99

cover image for 9781682151150
By Robert Gill (illustrator), Matt Kindt, Jeff Lemire, Paolo Rivera (illustrator) and Robert Venditti

Hardcover:

9781682151150 | Deluxe edition (Valiant Entertainment Llc, April 12, 2016), cover price $39.99

cover image for 9781401261467
Product Description: Jeff Lemire (Descender, GREEN ARROW) continues his vivid exploration of kindness and cruelty in a post-apocalyptic world. The human race has reached its darkest hour. In the seven years since the Affliction first appeared, billions have died...read more

Hardcover:

9781401261467 | Deluxe edition (Vertigo, April 12, 2016), cover price $29.99 | About this edition: Jeff Lemire (Descender, GREEN ARROW) continues his vivid exploration of kindness and cruelty in a post-apocalyptic world.

cover image for 9781939346988
By Doug Braithwaite (other contributor), Matt Kindt, Jeff Lemire, Cary Nord (illustrator) and Robert Venditti

Paperback:

9781939346988 | Valiant Entertainment Llc, February 9, 2016, cover price $14.99

cover image for 9781401257545
By Marc Deering (illustrator), Karl Kerschl (illustrator), Jae Lee (illustrator), Jeff Lemire and Greg Pak

Paperback:

9781401257545 | Dc Comics, December 22, 2015, cover price $14.99

cover image for 9780785194033
Product Description: Hawkeye returns in an all-new book featuring superstar writer Jeff Lemire in his Marvel debut and Eisner Award-winning artist Ramon Perez, as they bring you a fresh new look into the life of everyone's favorite Avenger. With Kate Bishop, his trusted ward and protégé (not titles she would use) back at his side, Team Hawkeye is thrown into an all new adventure spanning two generations of avenging archers...read more
By Jeff Lemire and Ramon Perez (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780785194033 | Marvel Enterprises, November 17, 2015, cover price $15.99 | About this edition: Hawkeye returns in an all-new book featuring superstar writer Jeff Lemire in his Marvel debut and Eisner Award-winning artist Ramon Perez, as they bring you a fresh new look into the life of everyone's favorite Avenger.

cover image for 9781939346674

Paperback:

9781939346674 | Diamond Comic Distributors, September 22, 2015, cover price $9.99

cover image for 9781632154491
Product Description: Cartoonist Sina Grace returns to his slice-of-life roots with the most personal and intimate work he's done since 2012's Not My Bag. Taking over a decade's worth of rarely-seen strips, essays, and new material, readers will get an uncompromising look at the journey Grace has taken to living his dream, loving himself, and trying to grow up...read more
By Sina Grace and Jeff Lemire (introduced by)

Paperback:

9781632154491 | Image Comics, October 13, 2015, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Cartoonist Sina Grace returns to his slice-of-life roots with the most personal and intimate work he's done since 2012's Not My Bag.

cover image for 9781632154262
By Jeff Lemire and Dustin Nguyen (illustrator)

Paperback:

9781632154262 | Image Comics, September 22, 2015, cover price $9.99

Prebinding:

9780606378109 | Turtleback Books, September 22, 2015, cover price $20.85

cover image for 9781401258719

Hardcover:

9781401258719 | Deluxe edition (Vertigo, September 8, 2015), cover price $29.99

Paperback:

9780515063394, titled "Book of Bran" | Jove Pubns, June 1, 1982, cover price $2.50 | also contains Book of Bran

cover image for 9781401252441

Paperback:

9781401252441 | Dc Comics, December 9, 2014, cover price $39.99

cover image for 9781401259082
Product Description: A new original graphic novel in DC's popular "Earth One" series, TEEN TITANS: EARTH ONE follows in the tradition of SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE and BATMAN: EARTH ONE, both of which were #1 New York Times bestsellers. The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids...read more

Hardcover:

9781401245566 | Dc Comics, November 25, 2014, cover price $22.99

Paperback:

9781401259082, titled "Teen Titans Earth One 1" | Dc Comics, October 27, 2015, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: A new original graphic novel in DC's popular "Earth One" series, TEEN TITANS: EARTH ONE follows in the tradition of SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE and BATMAN: EARTH ONE, both of which were #1 New York Times bestsellers.

cover image for 9781401249946
By Rafael Alburquerque (illustrator), Travel Foreman (illustrator), Cully Hamner (illustrator) and Jeff Lemire

Paperback:

9781401249946 | Dc Comics, November 11, 2014, cover price $14.99

at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >