search for books and compare prices
Una LaMarche has written 6 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 6 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781101998939 Cover for 9781595148179 Cover for 9781595148186 Cover for 9781101925973 Cover for 9780142181447 Cover for 9780314230959 Cover for 9781595146748 Cover for 9781595146755 Cover for 9780606367486 Cover for 9781595146724 Cover for 9781595146731 Cover for 9781932942309
cover image for 9781101998939
Product Description: The latest contemporary novel from Una LaMarche, acclaimed author of Five Summers, Like No Other, and Don’t Fail Me Now. In the high-pressure months leading up to the performance that will determine their futures, a group of friends at a performing arts school look back on when an unexpected event upended everything...read more

Hardcover:

9781101998939 | Razorbill, November 1, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: The latest contemporary novel from Una LaMarche, acclaimed author of Five Summers, Like No Other, and Don’t Fail Me Now.

cover image for 9781595148186
Product Description: From the author of Like No Other, the novel Entertainment Weekly calls "One of the most poignant and star-crossed love stories since The Fault in Our Stars": What if the last hope to save your family is the person who broke it up to begin with? "Fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Sharon Flake will find much to love in [Don't Fail Me Now]...read more

Hardcover:

9781595148179 | Razorbill, September 1, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: From the author of Like No Other, the novel Entertainment Weekly calls "One of the most poignant and star-crossed love stories since The Fault in Our Stars": What if the last hope to save your family is the person who broke it up to begin with?

Paperback:

9781595148186 | Reprint edition (Razorbill, September 13, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: From the author of Like No Other, the novel Entertainment Weekly calls "One of the most poignant and star-crossed love stories since The Fault in Our Stars": What if the last hope to save your family is the person who broke it up to begin with?

CD/Spoken Word:

9781101925973 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, September 1, 2015), cover price $50.00

cover image for 9780142181447
Product Description: In between highbrow and lowbrow, there’s Unabrow.  "Take the cast of ‘Bridesmaids,’ add a dash of pre-pubescent Eugene Levy, and you have the humor stylings of Una LaMarche."—Ann Imig, founder of Listen to Your Mother As a girl, Una LaMarche was as smart as she was awkward...read more

Paperback:

9780142181447 | Plume, March 31, 2015, cover price $16.00 | About this edition: In between highbrow and lowbrow, there’s Unabrow.

cover image for 9781595146755
Product Description: Fitting seamlessly alongside current bestsellers like Rainbow Rowell’s Eleanor & Park, and John Green's Paper Towns, LIKE NO OTHER provides a thoroughly modern take on romance that will inspire laughter, tears, and the belief that love can happen when you least expect it...read more

Hardcover:

9781595146748 | Razorbill, July 24, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: “One of the most poignant and star-crossed love stories since The Fault in Our Stars.
9780314230959, titled "Handbook of Federal Civil Discovery and Disclosure" | West Group, March 1, 1998, cover price $55.01 | also contains Handbook of Federal Civil Discovery and Disclosure | About this edition: This a Law Handbook

Paperback:

9781595146755 | Razorbill, July 14, 2015, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Fitting seamlessly alongside current bestsellers like Rainbow Rowell’s Eleanor & Park, and John Green's Paper Towns, LIKE NO OTHER provides a thoroughly modern take on romance that will inspire laughter, tears, and the belief that love can happen when you least expect it.

Prebinding:

9780606367486 | Turtleback Books, July 14, 2015, cover price $20.85 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

cover image for 9781595146731
Product Description: Bittersweet, funny, and achingly honest, Five Summers is a story of friendship, love, and growing up that is perfect for fans of Ann Brashares' The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants  and Judy Blume's Summer Sisters.    Four best friends, five summers of camp memories   Emma, Skylar, Jo, and Maddie have all come back to camp for a weekend of tipsy canoe trips to the island, midnight skinny dipping in the lake, and an epic game of capture the flag—boys versus girls...read more

Hardcover:

9781595146724 | Razorbill, May 16, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Bittersweet, funny, and achingly honest, Five Summers is a story of friendship, love, and growing up that is perfect for fans of Ann Brashare's The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants  and Judy Blume's Summer Sisters.

Paperback:

9781595146731 | Razorbill, May 6, 2014, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Bittersweet, funny, and achingly honest, Five Summers is a story of friendship, love, and growing up that is perfect for fans of Ann Brashares' The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants  and Judy Blume's Summer Sisters.

cover image for 9781932942309
Product Description: Hundreds of succinct listings for a city's hippest restaurants, bars, clubs, and hotels fill this sleek guide for nightlife connoisseurs. Written by and for discerning city savants, this offshoot of BlackBook magazine's Little BlackBook offers smart, fresh, and pithy listings for the most intriguing and fashion-forward hot spots...read more
By Liz Bangs (contributor), Scott Indrisek (contributor), Una LaMarche (contributor), Katherine Faw Morris (contributor) and Ethan Wolff (editor)

Paperback:

9781932942309 | Blackbook Media Corp, October 28, 2007, cover price $10.95 | About this edition: Hundreds of succinct listings for a city's hippest restaurants, bars, clubs, and hotels fill this sleek guide for nightlife connoisseurs.

displaying 1 to 6 | at end