search for books and compare prices
Robin Kirman has written 1 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 1 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780804139311 Cover for 9780804139335 Cover for 9780553399660
cover image for 9780804139335
Product Description: A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey EugenidesGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold. But when, just before graduation, a classmate is found murdered on campus, they find themselves facing a cruel and unanticipated new reality...read more

Hardcover:

9780804139311 | Crown Pub, July 7, 2015, cover price $26.00 | About this edition: A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey EugenidesGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold.

Paperback:

9780804139335 | Reprint edition (Broadway Books, April 5, 2016), cover price $16.00 | About this edition: A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey EugenidesGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold.
9780395364819, titled "College Accounting Fundamentals: Achievement Tests Series A : Chapters 1-15" | 3 edition (Houghton Mifflin, January 1, 1985), cover price $11.16 | also contains College Accounting Fundamentals: Achievement Tests Series A : Chapters 1-15 | About this edition: This book has the Solutions (Answers) for Achievement Tests Series A: Chapters 1-14

CD/Spoken Word:

9780553399660 | Unabridged edition (Random House, July 7, 2015), cover price $40.00 | About this edition: A tour de force about three friends affected by a campus murder, for readers of Donna Tartt, Meg Wolitzer, and Jeffrey EugenidesGeorgia, Charlie and Alice each arrive at Harvard with hopeful visions of what the future will hold.

displaying 1 to 1 | at end