search for books and compare prices
Jessica Khoury has written 4 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 4 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781595147677 Cover for 9781595147684 Cover for 9781595147653 Cover for 9781595147660 Cover for 9781595146052 Cover for 9781595146069 Cover for 9781595145956 Cover for 9781595145963
cover image for 9781595147684
Product Description: "Lush, romantic, and exquisitely written . . . a rare, glittering jewel of a novel."—Sarah J. Maas, author of the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series"This is Aladdin like you've never imagined."—Renée Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn She is the most powerful Jinni of all...read more

Hardcover:

9781595147677 | Razorbill, February 23, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: "Lush, romantic, and exquisitely written .

Paperback:

9781595147684 | Razorbill, January 24, 2017, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: "Lush, romantic, and exquisitely written .

cover image for 9781595147660
Product Description: "Survivor meets James Bond in this page-turning mix of realism and science fiction." —Voice of Youth AdvocatesDeep in the Kalahari Desert, a Corpus lab protects a dangerous secret…But what happens when that secret takes on a life of its own? When an educational safari goes wrong, five teens find themselves stranded in the Kalahari Desert without a guide...read more

Hardcover:

9781595147653 | Razorbill, February 24, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Deep in the Kalahari Desert, a Corpus lab protects a dangerous secret…But what happens when that secret takes on a life of its own?

Paperback:

9781595147660 | Razorbill, January 19, 2016, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: "Survivor meets James Bond in this page-turning mix of realism and science fiction.

cover image for 9781595146069
Product Description: "Magnificent and unsettling." --Marie Lu, New York Times Bestselling author of the Legend TrilogyA death-defying tropical adventure delivers a frightening message about dabbling with creation, perfect for fans of Orphan Black. On a remote island in the Pacific, Corpus scientists have taken test tube embryos and given them life...read more

Hardcover:

9781595146052 | Razorbill, January 14, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: A death-defying tropical adventure delivers a frightening message about dabbling with creation from the talented author of Origin.

Paperback:

9781595146069 | Razorbill, January 22, 2015, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: "Magnificent and unsettling.

cover image for 9781595145963
Product Description: Pia has always known her destiny. She is meant to start a new race, a line of descendants who will bring an end to death. She has been bred for no other purpose, genetically engineered to be immortal and raised by a team of scientists in a secret compound hidden deep in the Amazon rainforest...read more

Hardcover:

9781595145956 | Razorbill, September 4, 2012, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: The jungle hides a girl who cannot die.

Paperback:

9781595145963 | Razorbill, September 17, 2013, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Pia has always known her destiny.

displaying 1 to 4 | at end