search for books and compare prices
Katie Kath has written 9 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 9 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780553536652 Cover for 9780553536669 Cover for 9780762459063 Cover for 9780385391610 Cover for 9780385391634 Cover for 9780385391627 Cover for 9780385391658 Cover for 9780385391665 Cover for 9780385755528 Cover for 9780385755559 Cover for 9780385755535 Cover for 9781631980190 Cover for 9780471831853 Cover for 9781631980473 Cover for 9781609055141 Cover for 9780373351473 Cover for 9780373351480
cover image for 9780553536652
Product Description: A backlist gem unavailable for over 20 years gets a new look!   This delightful Dr. Seuss book has come back—with a brand new look! Written in 1966, this multi-cultural Beginner Book about home and friendship features the good doctor's signature rhyme and all-new, charming artwork by award-winning illustrator Katie Kath...read more
By Katie Kath (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780553536652 | Random House Childrens Books, September 6, 2016, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: A backlist gem unavailable for over 20 years gets a new look!

Library:

9780553536669 | Random House Childrens Books, September 6, 2016, cover price $12.99 | About this edition: A backlist gem unavailable for over 20 years gets a new look!

cover image for 9780762459063
Product Description: Every morning is beautiful when Noah visits his Grandparents. When Grandpa and Noah wake up, they take off singing and hardly stop: walking the dog, splashing through puddles, and eating French toast with cinnamon.But one summer Grandpa seems to have forgotten how to do the things they love...read more

Hardcover:

9780762459063 | Running Pr Book Pub, August 9, 2016, cover price $16.95 | About this edition: Every morning is beautiful when Noah visits his Grandparents.

cover image for 9780385391634
Product Description: Science-obsessed fourth grader Nora has ants all figured out—now she just has to try to understand her fellow humans!   The trouble with ants is . . . . . . people think they’re boring. . . . they are not cuddly. . . . who would ever want them for a pet?   Nora Alpers is using her new notebook to record the behavior of ants...read more
By Katie Kath (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780385391610 | Alfred a Knopf Inc, September 22, 2015, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Science-obsessed fourth grader Nora has ants all figured out—now she just has to try to understand her fellow humans!

Paperback:

9780385391634 | Dgs edition (Yearling Books, August 2, 2016), cover price $6.99 | About this edition: Science-obsessed fourth grader Nora has ants all figured out—now she just has to try to understand her fellow humans!

Library:

9780385391627 | Alfred a Knopf Inc, September 22, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Science-obsessed fourth grader Nora has ants all figured out—now she just has to try to understand her fellow humans!

cover image for 9780385391665
Product Description: "The thought-provoking reflections on personality and growth add insight and discussability."--The Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books Fourth grade scientists are not meant to be babysitters. The second book in the Nora Notebooks finds Nora Alpers in unfamiliar territory...read more
By Katie Kath (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780385391658 | Alfred a Knopf Inc, August 2, 2016, cover price $12.99 | About this edition: "The thought-provoking reflections on personality and growth add insight and discussability.

Library:

9780385391665 | Alfred a Knopf Inc, August 2, 2016, cover price $15.99 | About this edition: "The thought-provoking reflections on personality and growth add insight and discussability.

cover image for 9780385755559
Product Description: Fans of Katherine Applegate and Erin Entrada Kelly will love this quirky story of a determined girl, and some extraordinary chickens.   Twelve-year-old Sophie Brown feels like a fish out of water when she and her parents move from Los Angeles to the farm they’ve inherited from a great-uncle...read more
By Katie Kath (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780385755528 | Alfred a Knopf Inc, May 12, 2015, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Handpicked by Amazon kids’ books editor, Seira Wilson, for Prime Book Box – a children’s subscription that inspires a love of reading.

Paperback:

9780385755559 | Yearling Books, March 8, 2016, cover price $6.99 | About this edition: Fans of Katherine Applegate and Erin Entrada Kelly will love this quirky story of a determined girl, and some extraordinary chickens.

Library:

9780385755535 | Alfred a Knopf Inc, May 12, 2015, cover price $19.99 | About this edition: Fans of Polly Horvath or Roald Dahl will love this quirky story of a determined girl, and some extraordinary chickens.

By Katie Kath (illustrator)

School and Library:

9780803741263 | Dial Books for Young Readers, March 15, 2016, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781631980190
Product Description: “I’d never been late for anything. I just knew this would be a bad day.” When Penelope oversleeps, her daily routine gets thrown for a loop. From wearing mismatched socks to receiving her first-ever “B,” will “Penelope Perfect” survive this imperfect day?   This encouraging story told in cheerful rhyme will speak to kids who deal with perfectionism or other forms of anxiety...read more
By Katie Kath (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781631980190 | Free Spirit Pub, August 20, 2015, cover price $15.99 | About this edition: “I’d never been late for anything.

Paperback:

9781631980473 | Free Spirit Pub, August 20, 2015, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: “I’d never been late for anything.
9780471831853, titled "80286 Architecture" | John Wiley & Sons Inc, January 1, 1986, cover price $24.95 | also contains 80286 Architecture | About this edition: An upper-level technical guide for programmers and software developers supporting the IBM PC AT.

cover image for 9781609055141
Product Description: Let Us Count the Ways...Are the ways of good grandmothers endless? Perhaps! But this charming ode makes a good dent in the list, offering 101, and counting, examples of what makes a grandmother a wonderful:confidant/advisor, explorer, partner, teacher, treat-and-surprise giver, transportation facilitator, teammate, bandmate, stylist, anytime, every time cheerleader/handholder—and friend!To name just a few!Here’s both a loving tribute-gift for a special grandparent or parent, and a nifty “reminder” to give a beloved grandchild...read more
By Katie Kath (illustrator) and Harriet Ziefert

Hardcover:

9781609055141 | Blue Apple Books, July 21, 2015, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Let Us Count the Ways.

cover image for 9780373351473
By Katie Kath (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780373351473, titled "Los Vaqueros No Lloran" | Harlequin Books, June 1, 1996, cover price $3.50 | also contains Los Vaqueros No Lloran
9780373351480, titled "Regreso Al Paraiso" | Harlequin Books, June 1, 1996, cover price $3.50 | also contains Regreso Al Paraiso

displaying 1 to 9 | at end