search for books and compare prices
Sally Hepworth has written 3 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 3 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781250077752 Cover for 9781250051905 Cover for 9781410486868 Cover for 9781250051929 Cover for 9781427267863 Cover for 9781250051912 Cover for 9781427252395
cover image for 9781250077752
Product Description: Sally Hepworth novels are "sure to appeal to fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult, and Lisa Genova; book clubs will be lining up." ―Library Journal (starred review)All their lives, Alice Stanhope and her daughter, Zoe, have been a family of two, living quietly in Northern California...read more

Hardcover:

9781250077752 | St Martins Pr, February 21, 2017, cover price $25.99 | About this edition: Sally Hepworth novels are "sure to appeal to fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult, and Lisa Genova; book clubs will be lining up.

cover image for 9781250051929

Hardcover:

9781410486868 | Large print edition (Thorndike Pr, February 17, 2016), cover price $31.99
9781250051905 | St Martins Pr, January 19, 2016, cover price $25.99

Paperback:

9781250051929 | Reprint edition (Griffin, January 17, 2017), cover price $15.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9781427267863 | Unabridged edition (Macmillan Audio, January 19, 2016), cover price $39.99

cover image for 9781250051912
Product Description: "With empathy and keen insight, Sally Hepworth delivers a page-turning novel about the complex, lovely, and even heartbreaking relationships between mothers and daughters.-Emily GifinThree generations of women Secrets in the present and from the pastA captivating tale of life, loss, and love...read more

Hardcover:

9781410477415 | Large print edition (Thorndike Pr, March 18, 2015), cover price $31.99
9781250051899 | St Martins Pr, February 10, 2015, cover price $25.99

Paperback:

9781250051912 | Griffin, December 29, 2015, cover price $15.99 | About this edition: "With empathy and keen insight, Sally Hepworth delivers a page-turning novel about the complex, lovely, and even heartbreaking relationships between mothers and daughters.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781427252395 | Unabridged edition (St Martins Pr, February 10, 2015), cover price $29.99 | About this edition: "With empathy and keen insight, Sally Hepworth delivers a page-turning novel about the complex, lovely, and even heartbreaking relationships between mothers and daughters.

displaying 1 to 3 | at end