search for books and compare prices
Sierra Harimann has written 17 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 17 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780545281447 Cover for 9780545341929 Cover for 9780545517546 Cover for 9780545324861 Cover for 9780606229715 Cover for 9780448452524 Cover for 9780545197243 Cover for 9781423112884 Cover for 9780545131650 Cover for 9780061689772 Cover for 9780061689789 Cover for 9780606058155 Cover for 9780448449791 Cover for 9780762430215 Cover for 9780448444253 Cover for 9780448443454 Cover for 9780448443522 Cover for 9780448440088
cover image for 9780545281447
Product Description: Celebrate the special bond between children and their pets with this Halloween easy-reader based on the hit, global brand!It's almost Halloween! The puppies are excited to dress up, but Fuji doesn't have a costume. Will she find one that's a perfect fit?

Paperback:

9780545281447 | Scholastic, July 1, 2013, cover price $3.99 | About this edition: Celebrate the special bond between children and their pets with this Halloween easy-reader based on the hit, global brand!

cover image for 9780545341929
Product Description: Celebrate the special bond between children and their pets with this easy-reader based on the hit, global brand!A super-sweet story about being a good friend, even when it's not so easy. Gigi and her friends at Puppy Manor are excited about the arrival of her cousin Pierre...read more

Paperback:

9780545341929 | Scholastic, May 1, 2013, cover price $3.99 | About this edition: Celebrate the special bond between children and their pets with this easy-reader based on the hit, global brand!

A full-color comic reader based on LEGO(R) Friends--a buildable play world for girls!It's check-up time for Mia's puppy, Charlie. But when he gets scared of the X-ray machine, he runs away! Mia needs a little help from her friends. Can Stephanie, Emma, Andrea, and Olivia help her find her missing pup?

Paperback:

9780545517546 | Scholastic, July 30, 2013, cover price $3.99 | About this edition: A full-color comic reader based on LEGO(R) Friends--a buildable play world for girls!

Prebinding:

9780606315494 | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, December 31, 2013), cover price $13.55

cover image for 9780545324861
FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. When Hannah moves next door to a spooky cemetery, she doesn't believe the legend of a ghost cat stalking the grounds, but the disappearance of her half-sister's cat Icky and strange occurrences around the house have her reconsidering.

Paperback:

9780545324861 | Original edition (Scholastic Paperbacks, August 1, 2011), cover price $5.99

Prebinding:

9780606229715 | Turtleback Books, August 1, 2011, cover price $16.00 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

cover image for 9780448452524
Product Description: Perfect for Valentine?s Day! Since Strawberry always does such sweet things for her friends, the girls decide to celebrate Strawberry by throwing her a party and giving her special gifts. But the only thing Orange Blossom can think to give Strawberry is a great big hug...read more

Paperback:

9780448452524, titled "We Love You, Strawberry Shortcake!" | Reissue edition (Penguin USA, October 15, 2009), cover price $3.99 | About this edition: Perfect for Valentine?

cover image for 9780545197243
Product Description: Story tie-in to the Wubb Idol DVD!The Wubb Girlz are judging a big talent contest. The winner gets to perform with them in Wuzzlewood! All the contestants can sing or dance just like the Wubb Girlz. But not Wubbzy. Will he find a special Wubbzy way to "wow!" the Wubb Girlz?Based on the Wubb Idol TV and DVD event...read more
By Sierra Harimann and Frank Rocco (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780545197243 | Scholastic, August 1, 2009, cover price $5.99 | About this edition: Story tie-in to the Wubb Idol DVD!

cover image for 9781423112884
Product Description:    The movie storybook retells the entire film and includes full-color photos throughout. Follow the action and adventure as Darwin, Juarez, Blaster, Speckles, Mooch, and some other furry friends try to put an end to the evil Leonard Saber and his army of robotic appliances! The Movie Storybook is perfect for fans 10 and up...read more
By Sierra Harimann (adapted by)

School and Library:

9781423112884 | Disney Pr, June 9, 2009, cover price $8.99 | About this edition:    The movie storybook retells the entire film and includes full-color photos throughout.

cover image for 9780545131650
By Sierra Harimann and Frank Rocco (illustrator)

School and Library:

9780545131650 | Scholastic, June 1, 2009, cover price $7.99

cover image for 9780061689772
Product Description: Manny and Ellie are having a baby, and everyone is excited. With two possums, a sloth, and a saber-toothed tiger to love her, this little mammoth will have the best family ever!

Paperback:

9780061689772, titled "All in the Family: All in the Family" | Harpercollins Childrens Books, June 1, 2009, cover price $3.99 | About this edition: Manny and Ellie are having a baby, and everyone is excited.

cover image for 9780061689789
Product Description: Sid and Momma are very different. Sid is a sloth. Momma is a dinosaur. They make a great team, but first they have to learn to get along!
By Sierra Harimann (adapted by)

Paperback:

9780061689789, titled "Momma Mix Up" | Harpercollins Childrens Books, June 1, 2009, cover price $3.99 | About this edition: Sid and Momma are very different.

cover image for 9780606058155
Product Description: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.
By Sierra Harimann (adapted by)

Prebinding:

9780606058155 | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, June 1, 2009), cover price $13.55 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

cover image for 9780448449791
Product Description: Franny's World of Friends (Franny's Feet)

Paperback:

9780448449791 | Stk edition (Grosset & Dunlap, October 2, 2008), cover price $4.99 | About this edition: Franny's World of Friends (Franny's Feet)

cover image for 9780762430215
Product Description: The beloved Rankin and Bass stop-motion animation story Santa Claus is Comin to Town has been packaged into a beautifully illustrated picture book so families can enjoy this Christmas classic for many years to come. Step into this fantastical story to journey with Kris and his animal friends through the Mountain of the Whispering Winds, past the Winter Warlock, and into the realm of Burgermeister Meisterburger to deliver the Kringles toy soldiers, bouncy balls, ballerina dolls, wooden sailboats, fuzzy teddy bears, and shiny trumpets to the children of Sombertown where toys are illegal! Little ones will love reading about the origin of Santa Claus and how friendship can overcome the most daunting tasks...read more
By Sierra Harimann (adapted by) and Mike Koelsch (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780762430215, titled "Santa Claus is Comin' to Town: Based on the Classic Television Special" | Running Pr Book Pub, September 22, 2008, cover price $11.95 | About this edition: The beloved Rankin and Bass stop-motion animation story Santa Claus is Comin to Town has been packaged into a beautifully illustrated picture book so families can enjoy this Christmas classic for many years to come.

cover image for 9780448444253
Product Description: This uplifting book is perfect for fans of Sweet Dreams who want to live the magic of the movie at home. Glossy punch-out pieces allow kids to create their own movie-themed Dream Catcher. This book contains fun profiles of Strawberry and her pals, as well as encouragement for making your own dreams come true...read more
By Sierra Harimann (adapted by)

Paperback:

9780448444253 | Grosset & Dunlap, September 7, 2006, cover price $4.99 | About this edition: This uplifting book is perfect for fans of Sweet Dreams who want to live the magic of the movie at home.

cover image for 9780448443454
As everyone in Weebleville prepares for Halloween, Zuzie Q. Woozie's friends try to help her conquer her fear of haunted houses.

Paperback:

9780448443454 | Grosset & Dunlap, August 17, 2006, cover price $3.99 | About this edition: As everyone in Weebleville prepares for Halloween, Zuzie Q.

cover image for 9780448443522
Bailey's summer stock theater is putting on 'Charlotte's Web,' and Darcy is determined to be a part of it, even if it is just as the animal wrangler, but the play might have to be cancelled when food poisoning takes out the cast.

Paperback:

9780448443522 | Grosset & Dunlap, June 1, 2006, cover price $4.99 | About this edition: Bailey's summer stock theater is putting on 'Charlotte's Web,' and Darcy is determined to be a part of it, even if it is just as the animal wrangler, but the play might have to be cancelled when food poisoning takes out the cast.

cover image for 9780448440088
When Jade's dream internship at a fashion magazine turns into a disaster, she and the other Bratz decide to start their own magazine, and head to London to cover an all-star benefit concert. Original.

Paperback:

9780448440088 | Grosset & Dunlap, September 8, 2005, cover price $4.99 | About this edition: When Jade's dream internship at a fashion magazine turns into a disaster, she and the other Bratz decide to start their own magazine, and head to London to cover an all-star benefit concert.

displaying 1 to 17 | at end