search for books and compare prices
Paul Griffin has written 8 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 8 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781905783649 Cover for 9781911078128 Cover for 9780735207585 Cover for 9780415223287 Cover for 9780545709392 Cover for 9780803738157 Cover for 9780142425145 Cover for 9780803734487 Cover for 9780142421727 Cover for 9780606266710 Cover for 9780803732841 Cover for 9780142419830 Cover for 9780606231565 Cover for 9780142419823 Cover for 9780803733466 Cover for 9780606231572
cover image for 9781911078128
Product Description: This practical title has been updated and features contributions from leading oil and gas companies, consultancies and law firms by writers who are specialists in their fields. The content spans the latest developments in traditional LNG matters such as structuring projects, sale and purchase agreements and shipping, as well as emerging business such as LNG from coal seam gas and shale and the forced reopening of contract terms...read more
By Paul Griffin (editor)

Hardcover:

9781911078128 | 3 edition (Globe Law & Business, December 31, 2016), cover price $245.00 | About this edition: This practical title has been updated and features contributions from leading oil and gas companies, consultancies and law firms by writers who are specialists in their fields.
9781905783649 | 2 edition (Globe Law & Business, May 1, 2012), cover price $220.00 | About this edition: This practical title has been updated and features contributions from leading oil and gas companies, consultancies and law firms by writers who are specialists in their fields.

cover image for 9780735207585
Product Description: A boy’s chance encounter with a scruffy dog leads to an unforgettable friendship in this deeply moving story about life, loss, and the meaning of family Ben Coffin has never felt like he fits in. A former foster kid, he keeps his head down at school to avoid bullies and spends his afternoons reading sci-fi books at the library...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9780735207585 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, June 7, 2016), cover price $35.00 | About this edition: A boy’s chance encounter with a scruffy dog leads to an unforgettable friendship in this deeply moving story about life, loss, and the meaning of family Ben Coffin has never felt like he fits in.

cover image for 9780545709392
Product Description: From critically acclaimed writer Paul Griffin comes a fast-paced young adult novel about five very different teens lost at sea with no one to count on but each other. Matt and John are best friends working out in Montauk for the summer...read more

Hardcover:

9780545709392 | Scholastic Pr, July 28, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: From critically acclaimed writer Paul Griffin comes a fast-paced young adult novel about five very different teens lost at sea with no one to count on but each other.
9780415223287, titled "Doing Business in China" | Routledge, October 1, 2000, cover price $180.00 | also contains Doing Business in China | About this edition: Doing Business in China is essential reading for the manager or firm setting up a business for the first time in a complex market.

cover image for 9780142425145
Product Description: A soulful mystery for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Paper TownsWhen Nicole Castro, the most beautiful girl in her wealthy New Jersey high school, is splashed with acid on the left side of her perfect face, the world takes notice...read more

Hardcover:

9780803738157 | Dial Books for Young Readers, October 25, 2012, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: How far would you go for love, beauty, and jealousy?

Paperback:

9780142425145 | Reprint edition (Speak, April 3, 2014), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: A soulful mystery for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Paper TownsWhen Nicole Castro, the most beautiful girl in her wealthy New Jersey high school, is splashed with acid on the left side of her perfect face, the world takes notice.

cover image for 9780606266710
Product Description: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. A heartbreaking urban romance from award-winning author Paul Griffin Fifteen-year-olds Cece and Mack didn't expect to fall in love. She's a sensitive A student; he's a high school dropout. But soon they're spending every moment together, bonding over a rescued dog, telling their secrets, making plans for the future...read more

Hardcover:

9780803734487 | Dial Books for Young Readers, September 8, 2011, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: An urban romance that will capture your soul, break your heart, and restore your faith in the human spiritFifteen-year-olds Cece and Mack didn't expect to fall in love.

Paperback:

9780142421727 | Reprint edition (Speak, September 13, 2012), cover price $8.99 | About this edition: A heartbreaking urban romance from award-winning author Paul Griffin Fifteen-year-olds Cece and Mack didn't expect to fall in love.

Prebinding:

9780606266710 | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, September 13, 2012), cover price $19.65 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

cover image for 9780142419830
Product Description: Best friends Ray and Jose are not your typical teenagers. They've escaped foster care and juvenile detention centers to live on their own together in an abandoned stationhouse in New York City's Ten Mile River Park. Ray and Jose are as close as brothers...read more

Hardcover:

9780803732841 | Dial Books for Young Readers, June 12, 2008, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: A stunning debut novel about survival and friendship on the streets of New York City.

Paperback:

9780142419830 | Speak, September 1, 2011, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Best friends Ray and Jose are not your typical teenagers.

Miscellaneous:

9781440635595 | Dial Books for Young Readers, June 12, 2008, cover price $13.99

Prebinding:

9780606231565 | Turtleback Books, September 1, 2011, cover price $18.40 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

cover image for 9780606231572
Product Description: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Tamika, a hearing-impaired girl; Jimmi, a young veteran who stopped taking his antipsychotic medication; and Fatima, an illegal immigrant girl from Africa, meet and connect in their Bronx neighborhood, with devastating results.

Paperback:

9780142419823 | Reprint edition (Speak, September 1, 2011), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Tamika Sykes, AKA Mik, is hearing impaired and way too smart for her West Bronx high school.

School and Library:

9780803733466 | Dial Books for Young Readers, June 11, 2009, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Meet Tamika Sykes?

Prebinding:

9780606231572 | Turtleback Books, September 1, 2011, cover price $18.40 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

displaying 1 to 8 | at end