search for books and compare prices
Ryan Graudin has written 7 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 7 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780316405157 Cover for 9780316405126 Cover for 9780316405089 Cover for 9781780622026 Cover for 9780316405065 Cover for 9781780622002 Cover for 9781478932475 Cover for 9780062187437 Cover for 9781478932444 Cover for 9780062187413 Cover for 9781419606359
cover image for 9780316405157
Product Description: "Wild and gorgeous, vivid and consuming. I loved it! I can't wait for the sequel."--Laini Taylor, New York Times bestselling author of the Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy, on Wolf by WolfThe action-packed, thrilling sequel to Ryan Graudin's Wolf by Wolf...read more

Hardcover:

9780316405157 | Little Brown & Co, November 1, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: "Wild and gorgeous, vivid and consuming.

cover image for 9780316405089
What would the world look like if the Nazis had won the war? Wolf by Wolf is a gripping thriller about one girl's extraordinary mission to kill Hitler. "Wild and gorgeous, vivid and consuming. I loved it! I can't wait for the sequel." Laini Taylor, bestselling author of the Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogyThe year is 1956, and the Axis powers of the Third Reich and Imperial Japan rule. To commemorate their Great Victory, they host an annual motorbike race across their combined continents. The prize? An audience with the highly reclusive Adolf Hitler at the Victor's ball.Yael has witnessed too much suffering, and the five wolves tattooed on her arm are a constant reminder of the loved ones she lost when she was a prisoner in a brutal concentration camp. Now part of the resistance, Yael has one goal: Win the race and kill Hitler. But the only way to enter the race is to impersonate last year's only female racer, Adele Wolfe. Yael is a master of deception but there are two other competitors it may be impossible to fool - Adele's brother, Felix, and Luka, a boy she clearly has history with. But as Yael grows closer to the other competitors, can she be as ruthless as she needs to be to avoid discovery and stay true to her mission? The future on the world is depending on her . . .A fast-paced, clever story that will leave you breathless.

Hardcover:

9780316405126 | Little Brown & Co, October 20, 2015, cover price $18.00

Paperback:

9780316405089 | Little Brown & Co, October 4, 2016, cover price $9.99
9781780622026 | Gardners Books, November 5, 2015, cover price $17.25 | About this edition: What would the world look like if the Nazis had won the war?

cover image for 9780316405065
Product Description: 730. That's how many days I've been trapped. 18. That's how many days I have left to find a way out.Jin, Mei Yee, and Dai all live in the Walled City, a lawless labyrinth run by crime lords and overrun by street gangs. Teens there traffic drugs or work in brothels--or, like Jin, hide under the radar...read more

Hardcover:

9780316405058 | Little Brown & Co, November 4, 2014, cover price $18.00

Paperback:

9780316405065 | Reprint edition (Little Brown & Co, September 8, 2015), cover price $10.00 | About this edition: 730.
9781780622002 | Gardners Books, July 2, 2015, cover price $13.15 | About this edition: 730.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781478932475 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, November 4, 2014), cover price $35.00 | About this edition: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)] The Maze Runner meets Legend in this realistic race against the clock to escape a lawless labyrinth.

cover image for 9780062187437
Product Description: All That Glows author Ryan Graudin returns with the fantasy novel's sequel, rife with intense romance and riveting action. As this alluring mortal-prince-meets-immortal-fairy love story continues, this urban London tale serves up irresistible chemistry and adventure...read more

Paperback:

9780062187437 | Harperteen, February 10, 2015, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: All That Glows author Ryan Graudin returns with the fantasy novel's sequel, rife with intense romance and riveting action.

cover image for 9781478932444
Product Description: The Maze Runner meets Legend in this realistic race against the clock to escape a lawless labyrinth."There are three rules in the Walled City: Run fast. Trust no one. Always carry your knife. Right now, my life depends completely on the first...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781478932444 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, November 4, 2014), cover price $100.99 | About this edition: The Maze Runner meets Legend in this realistic race against the clock to escape a lawless labyrinth.

cover image for 9780062187413
Product Description: For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Lesley Livingston comes a clever twist on the mortal/immortal love story by hot debut author Ryan Graudin. Intense and electric, this is the ultimate tale of forbidden love.Emrys, a spirited and charismatic Faery Guard of the British monarchy, is sent to London to guard Richard, the bad-boy prince of England, from assassins and paparazzi...read more

Paperback:

9780062187413 | Harperteen, February 11, 2014, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Lesley Livingston comes a clever twist on the mortal/immortal love story by hot debut author Ryan Graudin.

cover image for 9781419606359
Product Description: It has been said that the most dangerous evil is the one that masquerades itself as good. The country of Telenar soon discovers this truth after it opens its arms to Elfrith, a conniving "Prophetess" of the Light. General Uben'dar is the only man with the discernment and courage to stand up to the sorceress, but her grip on the land and its king is too strong...read more

Paperback:

9781419606359 | Createspace Independent Pub, April 5, 2005, cover price $13.99 | About this edition: It has been said that the most dangerous evil is the one that masquerades itself as good.

displaying 1 to 7 | at end