search for books and compare prices
Andrew Grant has written 15 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 15 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780345540751 Cover for 9780345540768 Cover for 9780345540720 Cover for 9780345540737 Cover for 9781909399440 Cover for 9781484201619 Cover for 9780981932194 Cover for 9781935935568 Cover for 9781478250913 Cover for 9781118232521 Cover for 9780312540272 Cover for 9780230747586 Cover for 9780330535229 Cover for 9781441737373 Cover for 9781441737380 Cover for 9780230714502 Cover for 9780312540265 Cover for 9780312358488 Cover for 9781433279591 Cover for 9781433279607 Cover for 9781433279577 Cover for 9781433279560 Cover for 9789810592257 Cover for 9789810584924
cover image for 9780345540768

Hardcover:

9780345540751 | Ballantine Books, December 29, 2015, cover price $27.00

Paperback:

9780345540768 | Reprint edition (Ballantine Books, June 28, 2016), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780345540737
Product Description: For fans of Harlan Coben's Tell No One and Joseph Finder's Paranoia-a high-octane thriller featuring a tech consultant who unwittingly steps into the rabbit hole of corporate cover-ups-and finds that his highly demanding job has suddenly become highly dangerous...read more

Hardcover:

9780345540720 | Ballantine Books, October 7, 2014, cover price $26.00 | About this edition: For fans of Harlan Coben’s Tell No One and Joseph Finder’s Paranoia—a high-octane thriller featuring a tech consultant who unwittingly steps into the rabbit hole of corporate cover-ups—and finds that his highly demanding job has suddenly become highly dangerous.

Paperback:

9780345540737 | Ballantine Books, June 2, 2015, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: For fans of Harlan Coben's Tell No One and Joseph Finder's Paranoia-a high-octane thriller featuring a tech consultant who unwittingly steps into the rabbit hole of corporate cover-ups-and finds that his highly demanding job has suddenly become highly dangerous.

cover image for 9781909399440
Product Description: Gardens harness, enhance and revere the power of the earth; to enjoy one is to experience the most harmonious collaboration between man and nature. Each space is unique and a product of their individual climate and environment. A garden also reflects the history, culture, and architecture of the society that cultivated it...read more
By Andrew Grant (foreword by)

Hardcover:

9781909399440 | Mul edition (Roads Pub, March 15, 2015), cover price $70.00 | About this edition: Gardens harness, enhance and revere the power of the earth; to enjoy one is to experience the most harmonious collaboration between man and nature.

cover image for 9781484201619
Product Description: Beginning AngularJS is your step-by-step guide to learning the powerful AngularJS JavaScript framework. AngularJS is one of the most respected and innovative frameworks for building properly structured, easy-to-develop web applications...read more

Paperback:

9781484201619 | Apress, December 24, 2014, cover price $49.99 | About this edition: Beginning AngularJS is your step-by-step guide to learning the powerful AngularJS JavaScript framework.

cover image for 9780981932194
Product Description: With renewed interest in man's primal antecedents, Rain Forest Wisdom offers a wealth of examples of the gorilla's behavior and what that tells us about being human--from low-fat, high protein diet, to caring for the young to group dynamics and even leadership...read more
By Andrew Y. Grant and Zachary Horvath (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780981932194 | Tatra Pr, November 15, 2013, cover price $15.95 | About this edition: With renewed interest in man's primal antecedents, Rain Forest Wisdom offers a wealth of examples of the gorilla's behavior and what that tells us about being human--from low-fat, high protein diet, to caring for the young to group dynamics and even leadership.

cover image for 9781935935568
Product Description: The book explores the sustainable design principles and innovative engineering behind the development of two of the world's largest conditioned public conservatories or biomes. Nestled within waterfront gardens, the biomes are the centrepiece of a development that will define Singapore as the world's premier tropical garden city: gardens that are on track to become a national and international exemplar of sustainable practice...read more

Paperback:

9781935935568 | Oro Editions, December 11, 2012, cover price $24.95 | About this edition: The book explores the sustainable design principles and innovative engineering behind the development of two of the world's largest conditioned public conservatories or biomes.

cover image for 9781478250913
Product Description: Don’t mess with a tough guy with time on his hands. Especially if you have secrets to keep. A head injury requires a mandatory health check. That’s Naval Intelligence’s standard procedure. Covert operative David Trevellyan doesn’t like procedure...read more

Paperback:

9781478250913 | Createspace Independent Pub, July 19, 2012, cover price $12.95 | About this edition: Don’t mess with a tough guy with time on his hands.

cover image for 9781118232521
Product Description: The essential guide to building a culture of creativity and innovation throughout an organization Your help is needed to crack an unsolved crime: creative thinking is critical for future fulfillment and survival, and yet it is now declining at an alarming rate...read more
By Jason Gallate (contributor), Andrew Grant and Gaia Grant

Paperback:

9781118232521 | Wright Books Pty Ltd, June 13, 2012, cover price $42.00 | About this edition: The essential guide to building a culture of creativity and innovation throughout an organization Your help is needed to crack an unsolved crime: creative thinking is critical for future fulfillment and survival, and yet it is now declining at an alarming rate.

cover image for 9780330535229
Product Description: Cooler than Bond. Deadlier than Bourne. The second spy thriller in the David Trevellyan series. Obliged to leave New York City in the aftermath of his previous mission, David Trevellyan is summoned to the British Consulate in Chicago...read more

Hardcover:

9780312540272 | 1 edition (Minotaur Books, May 11, 2010), cover price $24.99 | About this edition: “Modern noir at its best…Here’s hoping Grant is hard at work on the next installment featuring his thoroughly compelling tough guy hero, David Trevellyan.

Paperback:

9780330535229 | Pan Macmillan, June 3, 2011, cover price $12.35 | About this edition: Cooler than Bond.
9780230747586 | Pan Macmillan, June 4, 2010, cover price $23.50

Miscellaneous:

9781429926669 | 1 edition (Minotaur Books, May 11, 2010), cover price $11.99

cover image for 9781441737373
Product Description: Die Twice is the second in a series featuring Royal Navy secret agent Lt. Cdr. David Trevellyan and his adrenaline-filled, James Bond-like adventures. Obliged to leave New York City in the aftermath of his previous mission, David Trevellyan is summoned to the British Consulate in Chicago...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781441737373 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, May 11, 2010), cover price $32.95 | About this edition: Die Twice is the second in a series featuring Royal Navy secret agent Lt.
9781441737380 | Mp3 una edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, May 11, 2010), cover price $29.95 | About this edition: Die Twice is the second in a series featuring Royal Navy secret agent Lt.

Set up for a murder by the NYPD, Royal Navy intelligence operative David Trevellyan must act alone to clear his name. With no idea who's a friend and who's a foe, he penetrates deep into a huge international conspiracy.

Hardcover:

9780230714502 | Pan Macmillan, July 3, 2009, cover price $21.60 | About this edition: Set up for a murder by the NYPD, Royal Navy intelligence operative David Trevellyan must act alone to clear his name.
9780312540265 | Minotaur Books, May 12, 2009, cover price $24.95 | About this edition: David Trevellyan is a Royal Navy intelligence operative who usually works undercover, sometimes with the approval of his masters—and sometimes not.

Paperback:

9780330464499 | Pan Macmillan, June 4, 2010, cover price $12.35
9780312358488 | Reprint edition (St Martins Pr, March 30, 2010), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: He's one of the best undercover agents in the world.
9780330469586 | Pan Macmillan, July 3, 2009, cover price $22.55

Miscellaneous:

9781429937849 | Minotaur Books, May 12, 2009, cover price $7.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9781433279591 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, May 12, 2009), cover price $29.95 | About this edition: Set up for a murder while visiting New York, Royal Navy intelligence operative David Trevellyan must act alone to clear his name.
9781433279607 | Mp3 una edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, May 12, 2009), cover price $29.95 | About this edition: Set up for a murder while visiting New York, Royal Navy intelligence operative David Trevellyan must act alone to clear his name.

cover image for 9781433279560
Product Description: Set up for a murder by the NYPD, Royal Navy intelligence operative David Trevellyan must act alone to clear his name. With no idea who's a friend and who's a foe, he penetrates deep into a huge international conspiracy.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781433279577 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, May 1, 2009), cover price $90.00 | About this edition: Set up for a murder by the NYPD, Royal Navy intelligence operative David Trevellyan must act alone to clear his name.

Cassette/Spoken Word:

9781433279560 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, May 1, 2009), cover price $65.95 | About this edition: Set up for a murder by the NYPD, Royal Navy intelligence operative David Trevellyan must act alone to clear his name.

cover image for 9789810592257
Product Description: Singapore Sling-Shot is a thrilling tale of intrigue and espionage centered on an island off the coast of Singapore. Thai drug lords, a murderous Colombian drug cartel and the former British secret agent and assassin, Daniel Swann, converge in a bloody battle royale, where six billion dollars is at stake—and the winner takes all...read more

Paperback:

9789810592257, titled "Singapore Sling Shot" | Monsoon Books Pte Ltd, May 25, 2009, cover price $15.95 | About this edition: Singapore Sling-Shot is a thrilling tale of intrigue and espionage centered on an island off the coast of Singapore.

cover image for 9789810584924
Product Description: British agent Daniel Swann is back in Thailand, caught up in a government-level conspiracy over a mysterious black box. But as his friends are beheaded one by one and he is pursued by CIA agents, Swann realizes his mission has become personal...read more

Paperback:

9789810584924 | Monsoon Books Pte Ltd, June 15, 2007, cover price $15.95 | About this edition: British agent Daniel Swann is back in Thailand, caught up in a government-level conspiracy over a mysterious black box.

displaying 1 to 15 | at end