search for books and compare prices
Lamar Giles has written 3 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 3 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780062297563 Cover for 9780379120882 Cover for 9780062297570 Cover for 9780062121844 Cover for 9780312225209 Cover for 9780379121483 Cover for 9780062121851 Cover for 9781482991291 Cover for 9781482991284
cover image for 9780062297570
Product Description: Edgar Award nominee for Best Young Adult MysteryEndangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga’s I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award–nominated Fake ID.The one secret she cares about keeping—her identity—is about to be exposed...read more

Hardcover:

9780062297563 | Harperteen, April 21, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Edgar Award nominee for Best Juvenile MysteryEndangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga’s I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award–nominated Fake ID.
9780379120882, titled "Presidential Diplomacy: A Chronology of Summit Visits, Trips and Meetings" | Oceana Pubns, May 1, 1986, cover price $18.00 | also contains Presidential Diplomacy: A Chronology of Summit Visits, Trips and Meetings

Paperback:

9780062297570 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, November 8, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Edgar Award nominee for Best Young Adult MysteryEndangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga’s I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award–nominated Fake ID.

cover image for 9780062121851
Product Description: Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson...read more

Hardcover:

9780062121844 | Amistad Pr, January 21, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.
9780312225209, titled "The Grants Register 2000" | Palgrave Macmillan, September 1, 1999, cover price $150.00 | also contains The Grants Register 2000 | About this edition: For over twenty years, administrators, students, professionals, and artists have relied on The Grants Register for vital, up-to-date information on scholarships, fellowships, research grants and other awards in the arts, sciences and professions.
9780379121483, titled "Enforcement of International Law" | Oceana Pubns, March 1, 1983, cover price $45.00 | also contains Enforcement of International Law

Paperback:

9780062121851 | Reprint edition (Amistad Pr, April 21, 2015), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781482991291 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, January 21, 2014), cover price $29.99 | About this edition: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17) ][Read by William Harper]Debut author Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in his contemporary Witness Protection Program thriller Fake ID.

cover image for 9781482991284
Product Description: Debut author Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in his contemporary Witness Protection Program thriller "Fake ID." I shouldn t tell you where I m from. I shouldn t tell you why my family moved to Stepton, Virginia. I shouldn t tell you who I really am, or my hair, eye, and skin color...read more
By Lamar Giles and William Harper (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781482991284 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, January 21, 2014), cover price $49.99 | About this edition: Debut author Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in his contemporary Witness Protection Program thriller "Fake ID.

displaying 1 to 3 | at end