search for books and compare prices
Juliette Fay has written 9 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 9 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781501134470 Cover for 9781504728294 Cover for 9781504728300 Cover for 9781410456298 Cover for 9781470814830 Cover for 9781470814847 Cover for 9781470814823 Cover for 9781455111503 Cover for 9780061673399 Cover for 9781455111510 Cover for 9781455111497 Cover for 9781455111480 Cover for 9781441788412 Cover for 9781441788405 Cover for 9781441788429 Cover for 9781441788399
cover image for 9781504728294
Product Description: Set against the turbulent backdrop of American Vaudeville, four sisters embark on an unexpected adventure -- and a last-ditch effort to save their family.In 1919, the Turner sisters and their parents are barely scraping by. Their father is a low-paid boot stitcher in Johnson City, New York, and the family is always one paycheck away from eviction...read more

Hardcover:

9781501134470 | Gallery Books, June 14, 2016, cover price $24.99 | About this edition: For fans of Orphan Train and Sara Gruen’s Water for Elephants, a compelling historical novel from “one of the best authors of women’s fiction” (Library Journal).

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504728300 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, June 14, 2016), cover price $34.95 | About this edition: Set against the turbulent backdrop of American Vaudeville, four sisters embark on an unexpected adventure -- and a last-ditch effort to save their family.
9781504728294 | Mp3 una edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, June 14, 2016), cover price $29.95 | About this edition: Set against the turbulent backdrop of American Vaudeville, four sisters embark on an unexpected adventure -- and a last-ditch effort to save their family.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504728287 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, June 14, 2016), cover price $100.00

cover image for 9781410456298
Product Description: Sean Doran has spent twenty years in third-world war zones and natural disaster areas, fully embracing his life's purpose: to do good. But when burnout sets in, Sean finds himself drawn home to Belham, Massachusetts. There, he discovers that his steely elderly aunt, dramatic sister, and quirky nephew are having a little natural disaster of their own...read more

Hardcover:

9781410456298 | Large print edition (Thorndike Pr, March 27, 2013), cover price $30.99 | About this edition: Sean Doran has spent twenty years in third-world war zones and natural disaster areas, fully embracing his life's purpose: to do good.

Paperback:

9780143121916 | Reprint edition (Penguin USA, October 30, 2012), cover price $15.00

CD/Spoken Word:

9781470814830 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, October 30, 2012), cover price $32.95 | About this edition: Another perfect slice of life from the irresistible Fay, this novel is full of humor, heart, and hope for finding yourself where you least expect to.
9781470814847 | Mp3 una edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, October 30, 2012), cover price $29.95 | About this edition: [MP3CD audiobook format in vinyl case.

cover image for 9781470814823
Product Description: [Audiobook CD Library Edition in vinyl case.] Another perfect slice of life from the irresistible Fay, this novel is full of humor, heart, and hope for finding yourself where you least expect to. Sean Doran has spent twenty years in third-world war zones and natural disaster areas, fully embracing what he'd always felt was his purpose: doing as much good as possible...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781470814823 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, October 30, 2012), cover price $105.00 | About this edition: [Audiobook CD Library Edition in vinyl case.

cover image for 9781455111503
Product Description: In the tradition of Marisa de los Santos and Anne Tyler comes a moving debut about a young mother's year of heartbreak, loss, and forgiveness--and help that arrives from unexpected sources. Four months after her husband's death, Janie LaMarche remains undone by grief and anger...read more
By Juliette Fay and Marguerite Gavin (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781455111503 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, July 1, 2011), cover price $32.95 | About this edition: In the tradition of Marisa de los Santos and Anne Tyler comes a moving debut about a young mother's year of heartbreak, loss, and forgiveness--and help that arrives from unexpected sources.

cover image for 9781455111510
Product Description: [This is the MP3CD audiobook format.] In the tradition of Marisa de los Santos and Anne Tyler comes a moving debut about a young mother's year of heartbreak, loss, and forgiveness--and help that arrives from unexpected sources. Four months after her husband's death, Janie LaMarche remains undone by grief and anger...read more

Paperback:

9780061673399 | Original edition (Harpercollins, January 1, 2009), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: In the tradition of Marisa de los Santos and Anne Tyler comes a moving debut about a young mother's year of heartbreak, loss, and forgiveness.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781455111510 | Mp3 una edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, July 1, 2011), cover price $29.95 | About this edition: [This is the MP3CD audiobook format.

cover image for 9781455111480
Product Description: In the tradition of Marisa de los Santos and Anne Tyler comes a moving debut about a young mother's year of heartbreak, loss, and forgiveness--and help that arrives from unexpected sources. Four months after her husband's death, Janie LaMarche remains undone by grief and anger...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781455111497 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, July 1, 2011), cover price $109.00 | About this edition: In the tradition of Marisa de los Santos and Anne Tyler comes a moving debut about a young mother's year of heartbreak, loss, and forgiveness--and help that arrives from unexpected sources.

Cassette/Spoken Word:

9781455111480 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, July 1, 2011), cover price $79.95 | About this edition: In the tradition of Marisa de los Santos and Anne Tyler comes a moving debut about a young mother's year of heartbreak, loss, and forgiveness--and help that arrives from unexpected sources.

cover image for 9781441788412
Product Description: From the author of Shelter Me -- a funny and poignant novel about having your heart in the right place. Newly divorced Dana Stellgarten has always been unfailingly nice -- even to telemarketers -- but now her patience is wearing thin...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781441788412 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, January 25, 2011), cover price $32.95 | About this edition: From the author of Shelter Me -- a funny and poignant novel about having your heart in the right place.

cover image for 9781441788399
Product Description: From the author of Shelter Me -- a funny and poignant novel about having your heart in the right place. Newly divorced Dana Stellgarten has always been unfailingly nice -- even to telemarketers -- but now her patience is wearing thin...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781441788405 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, January 25, 2011), cover price $118.00 | About this edition: From the author of Shelter Me -- a funny and poignant novel about having your heart in the right place.
9781441788429 | Mp3 una edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, January 25, 2011), cover price $29.95 | About this edition: From the author of Shelter Me -- a funny and poignant novel about having your heart in the right place.

Cassette/Spoken Word:

9781441788399 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, January 25, 2011), cover price $85.95 | About this edition: From the author of Shelter Me -- a funny and poignant novel about having your heart in the right place.

displaying 1 to 9 | at end