search for books and compare prices
Darren Farrell has written 3 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 3 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780803741591 Cover for 9780803734388 Cover for 9780150042891 Cover for 9780803734371
cover image for 9780803741591
Product Description: A hungry bear’s big appetite leads to a lesson about sharing in this silly story perfect for fans of Mo Willems’ Pigeon books   Bear is hungry. So hungry that when he spies a squirrel's berry snack, he can't help taking the whole berry bush...read more

School and Library:

9780803741591 | Dial Books for Young Readers, April 19, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: A hungry bear’s big appetite leads to a lesson about sharing in this silly story perfect for fans of Mo Willems’ Pigeon books   Bear is hungry.

cover image for 9780803734388
Product Description: Fans of Mo Willems will love this funny bedtime story! Ahoy! It's bedtime, and Octopus is here to help his buddy get ready. First up is a bath (Thank you, Octopus) . . . in egg salad (No, thank you, Octopus)! Then it’s time to brush teeth…with paint brushes!  And don't worry, Octopus made sure there were no monsters under the bed…because they’re all in the closet! No, thank you, Octopus!  Each page turn brings new wordplay and laughs in this hip, nautical-themed take on bedtime and friendship ...read more

School and Library:

9780803734388 | Dial Books for Young Readers, May 1, 2014, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Fans of Mo Willems will love this funny bedtime story!

cover image for 9780803734371
Product Description: When best friends Doug-Dennis and Ben-Bobby go to the circus, something terrible happens. Doug- Dennis eats all of his friend?s popcorn, and then tells a fib (It wasn?t me!), which grows and grows (Maybe monsters ate it!), carrying Doug-Dennis away...read more

Hardcover:

9780150042891, titled "The Successful Law Firm: New Approaches to Structure and Management" | Aspen Law & Business, December 1, 1983, cover price $45.00 | also contains The Successful Law Firm: New Approaches to Structure and Management

School and Library:

9780803734371 | Dial Books for Young Readers, March 4, 2010, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: When best friends Doug-Dennis and Ben-Bobby go to the circus, something terrible happens.

displaying 1 to 3 | at end