search for books and compare prices
Phil Earle has written 2 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 2 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780553513158 Cover for 9780426200925 Cover for 9780553513189 Cover for 9780553513165 Cover for 9781444013887
cover image for 9780553513189
Product Description: “Middle school readers will easily relate to the situational humor and school life, but everyone should read this book for its message. The Bubble Wrap Boy is perfect for fans of R.J. Palacio’s Wonder and will be an excellent addition to any library or classroom...read more

Hardcover:

9780553513158 | Delacorte Pr, October 13, 2015, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: "Middle school readers will easily relate to the situational humor and school life, but everyone should read this book for its message.

Paperback:

9780553513189 | Dgs edition (Yearling Books, October 11, 2016), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: “Middle school readers will easily relate to the situational humor and school life, but everyone should read this book for its message.
9780426200925, titled "Doctor Who and the Ribos Operation" | Carol Pub Group, May 1, 1983, cover price $3.50 | also contains Doctor Who and the Ribos Operation | About this edition: John Leeson reads this exciting novelization of a classic Doctor Who adventure.

Library:

9780553513165 | Delacorte Pr, October 13, 2015, cover price $19.99 | About this edition: "Middle school readers will easily relate to the situational humor and school life, but everyone should read this book for its message.

cover image for 9781444013887

Paperback:

9781444013887 | Gardners Books, February 25, 2016, cover price $11.30

displaying 1 to 2 | at end