search for books and compare prices
Whitney Dykhouse has written 9 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 9 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781501220180 Cover for 9780718181338 Cover for 9781405921275 Cover for 9781501237409 Cover for 9781501237416 Cover for 9781501237393 Cover for 9780405068904 Cover for 9780405068911 Cover for 9781501220173 Cover for 9781501220197 Cover for 9781491581360 Cover for 9781480544024 Cover for 9781480544482 Cover for 9781480544253 Cover for 9781480544710
A collection of Kingdom Keepers novellas perfect for fans of the series!When Amanda travels east to Orlando on a hunch, she’s met with the worst news possible. Kingdom Keeper Finn Whitman is missing. Calling on her own gift (she’s telekinetic), her sister Jess’s ability to dream the future, and their fellow Fairlie Mattie Weaver’s unexplained ability to read minds through physical contact, the three gifted girls must navigate treachery, deception, and the stubborn, unwilling parents of the missing Keepers if they’re to save their friends.
By Whitney Dykhouse (narrator), Amy McFadden (narrator), Ridley Pearson, Nick Podehl (narrator) and Kate Rudd (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781501220210 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, March 1, 2016), cover price $14.99
9781501220180 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, March 3, 2015), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: A collection of Kingdom Keepers novellas perfect for fans of the series!

cover image for 9781405921275
Product Description: For fans of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn comes an electrifying novel of stunning psychological suspense.I am the star of screaming headlines and campfire ghost stories.I am one of the four Black-Eyed Susans.The lucky one.As a sixteen-year-old, Tessa Cartwright was found in a Texas field, barely alive amid a scattering of bones, with only fragments of memory as to how she got there...read more

Hardcover:

9780718181338 | Gardners Books, August 13, 2015, cover price $19.85 | About this edition: Shipped from UK, please allow 10 to 21 business days for arrival.

Paperback:

9781405921275 | Gardners Books, January 1, 2016, cover price $13.15 | About this edition: For fans of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn comes an electrifying novel of stunning psychological suspense.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781501237416, titled "Black-Eyed Susans: A Novel of Suspense" | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, August 11, 2015), cover price $21.99 | About this edition: For fans of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn comes an electrifying novel of stunning psychological suspense.
9781501237409, titled "Black-Eyed Susans: A Novel of Suspense" | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, August 11, 2015), cover price $29.99 | About this edition: For fans of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn comes an electrifying novel of stunning psychological suspense.

cover image for 9781501237393
Product Description: For fans of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn comes an electrifying novel of stunning psychological suspense.I am the star of screaming headlines and campfire ghost stories.I am one of the four Black-Eyed Susans.The lucky one.As a sixteen-year-old, Tessa Cartwright was found in a Texas field, barely alive amid a scattering of bones, with only fragments of memory as to how she got there...read more
By Eric G. Dove (narrator), Whitney Dykhouse (narrator), Julia Heaberlin and Karen Peakes (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781501237393 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio Lib Edn, August 11, 2015), cover price $69.97 | About this edition: For fans of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn comes an electrifying novel of stunning psychological suspense.

cover image for 9780405068911
By Whitney Dykhouse (narrator)

Hardcover:

9780405068911, titled "The Black Hills: Or, the Last Hunting Grounds of the Dakotans" | Reprint edition (Ayer Co Pub, June 1, 1999), cover price $68.95 | also contains The Black Hills: Or, the Last Hunting Grounds of the Dakotans
9780405068904, titled "Switzler's Illustrated History of Missouri, from 1541 to 1877" | Facsimile edition (Ayer Co Pub, June 1, 1975), cover price $53.95 | also contains Switzler''s Illustrated History of Missouri, from 1541 to 1877

A collection of Kingdom Keepers novellas perfect for fans of the series!When Amanda travels east to Orlando on a hunch, she’s met with the worst news possible. Kingdom Keeper Finn Whitman is missing. Calling on her own gift (she’s telekinetic), her sister Jess’s ability to dream the future, and their fellow Fairlie Mattie Weaver’s unexplained ability to read minds through physical contact, the three gifted girls must navigate treachery, deception, and the stubborn, unwilling parents of the missing Keepers if they’re to save their friends.
By Whitney Dykhouse (narrator), Amy McFadden (narrator), Ridley Pearson, Nick Podehl (narrator) and Kate Rudd (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781501220203 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, March 1, 2016), cover price $9.99
9781501220173 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, March 3, 2015), cover price $29.99 | About this edition: A collection of Kingdom Keepers novellas perfect for fans of the series!

cover image for 9781501220197
Product Description: A collection of Kingdom Keepers novellas perfect for fans of the series!When Amanda travels east to Orlando on a hunch, she’s met with the worst news possible. Kingdom Keeper Finn Whitman is missing. Calling on her own gift (she’s telekinetic), her sister Jess’s ability to dream the future, and their fellow Fairlie Mattie Weaver’s unexplained ability to read minds through physical contact, the three gifted girls must navigate treachery, deception, and the stubborn, unwilling parents of the missing Keepers if they’re to save their friends...read more
By Whitney Dykhouse (narrator), Amy McFadden (narrator), Ridley Pearson, Nick Podehl (narrator) and Kate Rudd (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781501220197 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, March 3, 2015), cover price $49.97 | About this edition: A collection of Kingdom Keepers novellas perfect for fans of the series!

cover image for 9781491581360
Product Description: Heart-wrenching and real, Juvie is the story of two sisters grappling with sacrifice, accountability—and who’ll be there to help you up after you take the fall.Sadie Windas has always been the responsible one — she’s the star player on her AAU basketball team, she gets good grades, she dates a cute soccer player, and she tries to help out at home...read more
By Whitney Dykhouse (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781491581360 | Mp3 una edition (Candlewick Pr, June 27, 2014), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Heart-wrenching and real, Juvie is the story of two sisters grappling with sacrifice, accountability—and who’ll be there to help you up after you take the fall.

cover image for 9781480544024
Product Description: My lips are white. Sixteen-year-old Sep stares into the bathroom mirror. It’s not some weird lipstick (she never wears lipstick). Her lips are just — white. In a panic, she digs up an old lipstick and smears it on her colorless lips...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781480544024 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, September 3, 2013), cover price $19.99 | About this edition: My lips are white.
9781480544482 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, September 3, 2013), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: My lips are white.

cover image for 9781480544253
Product Description: My lips are white. Sixteen-year-old Sep stares into the bathroom mirror. It’s not some weird lipstick (she never wears lipstick). Her lips are just ― white. In a panic, she digs up an old lipstick and smears it on her colorless lips...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781480544253 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, September 3, 2013), cover price $49.97 | About this edition: My lips are white.
9781480544710 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, September 3, 2013), cover price $39.97 | About this edition: My lips are white.

displaying 1 to 9 | at end