search for books and compare prices
Heather Demetrios has written 9 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 9 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781627797726 Cover for 9780062318596 Cover for 9780062318602 Cover for 9781504645089 Cover for 9780805097955 Cover for 9781250080073 Cover for 9780374302580 Cover for 9781504645072 Cover for 9780062318565 Cover for 9780062318572 Cover for 9781483028699 Cover for 9781483028682 Cover for 9780805097948
cover image for 9781627797726
Product Description: Grace wants out. Out of her house, where her stepfather wields fear like a weapon and her mother makes her scrub imaginary dirt off the floors. Out of her California town, too small to contain her big city dreams. Out of her life, and into the role of Parisian artist, New York director―anything but scared and alone...read more

Hardcover:

9781627797726 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, June 13, 2017, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Grace wants out.

cover image for 9780062318602
Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.When Nalia arrives in Morocco to fulfill Malek's third and final wish, she's not expecting it to be easy. Especially because Malek isn't the only one after Solomon's sigil, an ancient magical ring that gives its wearer the power to control the entire jinn race. Nalia has also promised to take Raif, leader of the jinn revolution, to its remote location. Though Nalia is free of the bottle and shackles that once bound her to Malek as his slave, she's in more danger than ever before and no closer to rescuing her imprisoned brother.Meanwhile, Malek's past returns with a vengeance, and his well-manicured facade crumbles as he confronts the darkness within himself; and Raif must decide what's more important: his love for Nalia or his devotion to the cause of Arjinnan freedom. 

Hardcover:

9780062318596 | Balzer & Bray, March 1, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

Paperback:

9780062318602 | Reprint edition (Balzer & Bray, January 31, 2017), cover price $9.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504645089 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, March 1, 2016), cover price $39.99 | About this edition: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle -- a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

cover image for 9781250080073

Hardcover:

9780805097955 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, February 3, 2015, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9781250080073 | Square Fish, June 28, 2016, cover price $10.99

Paperback:

9780552572361 | Gardners Books, March 3, 2016, cover price $12.25

cover image for 9781504645072

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504645072 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, March 1, 2016), cover price $59.99

cover image for 9780062318572
Product Description: For fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her—and need her—to make their wishes come true...read more

Hardcover:

9780062318565 | Balzer & Bray, October 7, 2014, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9780062318572 | Reprint edition (Balzer & Bray, February 2, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: For fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two magnetic adversaries, both of whom want her—and need her—to make their wishes come true.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781483028699 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, October 7, 2014), cover price $39.99

cover image for 9781483028682

CD/Spoken Word:

9781483028682 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, October 7, 2014), cover price $59.99

cover image for 9780805097948
Product Description: Seventeen-year-old Bonnie™ Baker has grown up on TV―she and her twelve siblings are the stars of one-time hit reality show Baker's Dozen. Since the show's cancellation, Bonnie™ has tried to live a normal life, under the radar and out of the spotlight...read more

Hardcover:

9780805097948 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, February 4, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Seventeen-year-old Bonnie™ Baker has grown up on TV―she and her twelve siblings are the stars of one-time hit reality show Baker's Dozen.

displaying 1 to 9 | at end