search for books and compare prices
Jocelyn Davies has written 4 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 4 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781481440530 Cover for 9780061990694 Cover for 9780061990670 Cover for 9780061990687 Cover for 9780061990663
cover image for 9781481440530

Hardcover:

9781481440530 | Simon Pulse, September 20, 2016, cover price $17.99

Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling conclusion in A Radiant Sky.Since the night of her seventeenth birthday, Skye has been torn between two opposites: light and dark, the Order and the Rebellion, Devin and Asher. But in a shocking decision, she chose neither. With the help of her friends, Skye now forges her own path, setting out to gather an uprising of Rogues. These half-angels may be the key to maintaining the balance. But completing the mission is more difficult—and dangerous—than she could have imagined. And it comes at a cost: her greatest love may now be a lethal enemy. Because it's not just the Order that sees her as a threat. The Rebellion does, too. Dark days lie ahead, and if Skye is to survive, she'll need to rely on her extraordinary powers and the strength of her will. Because she has a future—and a love—that's worth fighting for.

Hardcover:

9780061990694 | Harperteen, September 24, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling conclusion in A Radiant Sky.

Paperback:

9780061990700 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, August 26, 2014), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780061990687
Product Description: When Skye wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, she knows something terrible has happened. But it's not until she hears Asher's voice that the memories come rushing back. She struggles to put the past behind her but knows she'll be haunted by the betrayal that almost took her life...read more

Hardcover:

9780061990670 | 1 edition (Harperteen, September 25, 2012), cover price $17.99 | About this edition: When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her.

Paperback:

9780061990687 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, August 27, 2013), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: When Skye wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, she knows something terrible has happened.

cover image for 9780061990663
Product Description: On the night of Skye's seventeenth birthday, she meets two enigmatic strangers whose sudden appearance sends her life into a tailspin. Complete opposites, Asher is dark and wild, while Devin is fair and aloof. Skye has no idea what they want or why they seem to follow her every move—only that their presence coincides with a flurry of strange events...read more

Hardcover:

9780061990656 | Harperteen, September 27, 2011, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9780061990663 | Harperteen, August 28, 2012, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: On the night of Skye's seventeenth birthday, she meets two enigmatic strangers whose sudden appearance sends her life into a tailspin.

displaying 1 to 4 | at end