search for books and compare prices
Michelle Cuevas has written 4 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 4 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9788496886544 Cover for 9781101925737 Cover for 9780525427551 Cover for 9781611762952
cover image for 9788496886544
Product Description: Jaques Papier tiene la sospecha de que todo el mundo menos su hermana Fleur lo odia. Los profesores lo ignoran cuando su mano se levanta en clase, nunca lo eligen para equipos deportivos, y sus padres a menudo necesitan que se les recuerde poner un lugar para el en la mesa...read more

Paperback:

9788496886544 | Urano, August 31, 2016, cover price $15.95 | About this edition: Jaques Papier tiene la sospecha de que todo el mundo menos su hermana Fleur lo odia.

cover image for 9781101925737
Product Description: A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy StoryJaques Papier has the sneaking suspicion that everyone except his sister Fleur hates him...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781101925737 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, September 8, 2015), cover price $27.00 | About this edition: A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy StoryJaques Papier has the sneaking suspicion that everyone except his sister Fleur hates him.

cover image for 9780525427551
Product Description: A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy StoryJaques Papier has the sneaking suspicion that everyone except his sister Fleur hates him...read more

Hardcover:

9780525427551 | Dial Books for Young Readers, September 8, 2015, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy StoryJaques Papier has the sneaking suspicion that everyone except his sister Fleur hates him.

cover image for 9781611762952
Product Description: In the tradition of E. B. White and Kate DiCamillo comes the magical and moving story of a bird-like boy who longs to flyTen-year-old Nashville doesn’t feel like he belongs with his family, in his town, or even in this world. He was hatched from an egg his father found on the sidewalk and has grown into something not quite boy and not quite bird...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781611762952 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, October 2, 2014), cover price $24.00 | About this edition: In the tradition of E.

displaying 1 to 4 | at end